APS Sialkot student missing. Need your help and prayers.

Congrats first of all :)

Secondly I hope the mature guy is not a rogue teacher of APS
I really don't know who he is but certainly not insider or known person to family And that is confirmed.

He brainwash the kid so much that when he switch on the phone and his uncle made him call he refuses to recognize him by arrogantly saying that he don't have any uncle.

Update us when the master mind is caught.
He is dead man now his details are with authorities.

I will update you once we got the info.

Guys we got the kid.:smitten:

Monkey is with us. Now ab master mind ki baari hai.
@Khafee @Indus Falcon
Shukar hai khuda ka mubarak ho
394eb85a92c1022855ed1b498d61cf90.jpg

Mubarak ho @The Sandman muakilaat NY hmaara bhai dhond nikala :p: Now plz stuff this djin back in the bottle demanday kuch zaada he brh gy hain :P @Well.wisher

Very happy to hear this!

Master Mind

there is no mastermind actually Kid himself contacted him for a job in Rawalpindi as he placed an add for office assistant that is why activity found on tracking even at the end this person help authorities to catch the kid by inviting him for interview but kid is too sharp first he avoid hotel raid and than office but eventually caught by tracking.

So guys master mind is just a confusion Kid himself with the advice of some friends did the adventure.

@Indus Falcon @lastofthepatriots

Kid the Bunny is on the way to home will reach at midnight.

After seeing all this I am considering myself a saint, Now a days kids are devil they don't want any authority on them.

Sorry for the poor mastermind because authorities raided his office but found him innocent and at the end he helps to track down the running Bunny.

@WAJsal @WebMaster @Aether @Oscar & @F.O.X

Mods Kindly delete this thread and thanks for every thing.

You didn't tell the moral of the story lol