Apologies if I was harsh on anyone

On the other hand everything I have tried has failed. I wrote 2 books hoping that my financial situation will change with their publishing but I failed to get published.
My sympathies. Remember, it's not the effort you put into educating yourself or making things that employers or customers look for but the DESIRED skills or goods you bring to the market.

It may be a little cold-blooded, but listing your skills and weaknesses may help you think it through. Then look at the entire job market - not just what you want - to find the available jobs that best fit your skills.

Hi, I want to dedicate this thread to my apology to anyone who I have been harsh on lately. Tolerance and acceptance/listening of all views is the cornerstone of debate and I may have failed in this recently.

Please note that I have had an extremely tough life and am facing multiple problems recently and before. I lost three relatives, one very close during the last 3-4 years. The non close ones could have been murdered. And the close one drowned if I don't know something.

I have been struggling to find a job, be independent and my parents have become very different and cold to my problems since the last few years. I am thinking a good job would give me power and independence but I am still far from being independent. This and my parents doing some things are really affecting my self confidence.

On the other hand everything I have tried has failed. I wrote 2 books hoping that my financial situation will change with their publishing but I failed to get published.

Sorry if this sounds like a sob story and because I generally do not share personal problems I have kept this brief rather than detail my problems bit by bit which would even reveal what RAW did to my people. Anyway.

Note that I don't want sympathy or help. Just saying why I have been acting contrary to my core beliefs of liberty and listening to the other side.

I do admit I have been offended by some views. Needless to say I am a Karachite with unproven pashtun background but our family calls itself muhajir. Now I am very patriotic but our family moved a little late. I have seen my share of racism over this. Just because of the Indian muslims who are traitors and Afghan nationals who spit on my country, don't judge us all. Immigration is a truth and people move from somewhere, its the story of earth from the time of homo sapiens. What is the point of denying us when not only the institutions vetted us but also when we start businesses and cater to the needs to the nation by providing jobs. What happened, happened, we migrated to what is now Pakistan. Now its time to make the country better. I have every intention of serving Pakistan.

Anyway that is beyond the scope of this discussion. Here I want to apologize to anyone upon whom I let my anger out.

The only person I don't apologize to is one person I won't name which I am ready to do if he atleast admits he was wrong too. Its not you ghenda. :)

@save_ghenda @war&peace @Zibago @Divergent1 @Well.wisher @doordie @WAJsal @WebMaster others. Including banned members. Sorry webbie, mods for that mess you had to deal with a few weeks ago because of me.

Hey I'm sorry about your situation, I hope it improves InShaAllah. Everyone has a testing period and is tested throughout life, keep looking, something will most definitely show up and it'll be worth it all.

On a another note, coming across harsh towards me, honestly I've not been on this forum long enough to remember people (no offence to the rest lmao) and I most definitely can say you've never offended me nor were harsh to me. I hope that's reassuring.

Don't let people on an online forum make you feel less for Your Country.

Take it easy

Divergent

choose-a-job-you-love-to-do-and-youll-never-have-to-work-a-day-in-your-life178.png

What profession do you want to pursue if I may ask?

I read the thread till here and feel no need to go on after reading this.

Thanks.

A key to successful life is being content with it.
The quality of raza and shukar.

Bhaijan my sincere hidayat to you would be do not be as outspoken as you are in Pakistan.

Do not fall afoul of your army, deep state, mullah .... whatever name you wish to give it.

Write pro army. Pro ISI. You might be pleasantly surprised.
lolzzzxzz. so you want to starve him to death??? nobody pays you for writing pro army pro isi stuff in Pakistan.

@haviZsultan “When life knocks you down, try to land on your back. Because if you can look up, you can get up.”

Albert Einstein once said "In the middle of every difficulty lies opportunity."
So bro look for those opportunities... and Allah almighty will take care of the rest. Insha'Allah

Hi, I want to dedicate this thread to my apology to anyone who I have been harsh on lately. Tolerance and acceptance/listening of all views is the cornerstone of debate and I may have failed in this recently.

Please note that I have had an extremely tough life and am facing multiple problems recently and before. I lost three relatives, one very close during the last 3-4 years. The non close ones could have been murdered. And the close one drowned if I don't know something.

I have been struggling to find a job, be independent and my parents have become very different and cold to my problems since the last few years. I am thinking a good job would give me power and independence but I am still far from being independent. This and my parents doing some things are really affecting my self confidence.

Sorry if this sounds like a sob story and because I generally do not share personal problems I have kept this brief rather than detail my problems bit by bit which would even reveal what RAW did to my people. Anyway.

Note that I don't want sympathy or help. Just saying why I have been acting contrary to my core beliefs of liberty and listening to the other side.

I do admit I have been offended by some views. Needless to say I am a Karachite with unproven pashtun background but our family calls itself muhajir. Now I am very patriotic but our family moved a little late. I have seen my share of racism over this. Just because of the Indian muslims who are traitors and Afghan nationals who spit on my country, don't judge us all. Immigration is a truth and people move from somewhere, its the story of earth from the time of homo sapiens. What is the point of denying us when not only the institutions vetted us but also when we start businesses and cater to the needs to the nation by providing jobs. What happened, happened, we migrated to what is now Pakistan. Now its time to make the country better. I have every intention of serving Pakistan.

Anyway that is beyond the scope of this discussion. Here I want to apologize to anyone upon whom I let my anger out.

The only person I don't apologize to is one person I won't name which I am ready to do if he atleast admits he was wrong too. Its not you ghenda. :)

I have quite similar challenges, we need to keep ourselves up and not let the situation down our morale...

Similarly I extend my apologies to anyone who I may have messed up with and hurt ... It happens that in the heat of debate few feathers will always get ruffled up. In the end we are all friends and I don't hold any personal grudges against anyone.

What you just said..I also say....SORRY EVERYONE ....

At this kind of place people come and write. And writing revels how smart a person is. Hence we know for certain that there are many smart people among us. But we see recurring hints of some of them struggling financially. I believe we as a community can certainly overcome this problem through entrepreneurial spirit. I suggest the really endowed members create a small small fund. And provide loans to the really proven but stressed members here so that they can start little businesses.
For the funding members it will be a really good investment cause they know the person they are providing the loan to is really smart and will eventually provide great returns.
For my own contribution, an inherited asset of mine worth Rs 2 crore is stuck in a legal tussle. When i get that money i promise to pitch in Rs 50 lacs for this fund if it ever materializes.

lolzzzxzz. so you want to starve him to death??? nobody pays you for writing pro army pro isi stuff in Pakistan.

I consider bhaijan to be Indian brother. So am advising him as one.

He is still too openly in love with the land his parents left behind. And that can get him into trouble in the real world in your country.

As a fellow Muslim, and a human being, it is not difficult to read Haviz bhai.

Most Indians would think his obsession with India and Lucknow is either troll baiting or an act.

It is neither.

There are hundreds of thousands, millions even, of such Muhajirs in Pakistan today.

And Pakistani muhajirs, born Pakistani, having such feelings, is a cent percent indication that someone very close in the family, parent or grandparent, often mother, is still at heart an Indian.

Haviz bhai, you need not respond. Be safe, be happy. I know you'll break through. You have it in you.

What are those people called?

Not polite ....

As a fellow Muslim, and a human being, it is not difficult to read Haviz bhai.

Most Indians would think his obsession with India and Lucknow is either troll baiting or an act.

It is neither.

There are hundreds of thousands, millions even, of such Muhajirs in Pakistan today.

And Pakistani muhajirs, born Pakistani, having such feelings, is a cent percent indication that someone very close in the family, parent or grandparent, often mother, is still at heart an Indian.

Haviz bhai, you need not respond. Be safe, be happy. I know you'll break through. You have it in you.
Adil, as a Hindu who has not much contact with Pakistanis, except colleagues abroad, I don't know what the mohajirs feel about india. Is it true that the Pak mohajirs and indian members of family are constantly conspiring ro split india again? If tgats tge case then they should not get any sympathy. In general India treats its minorities well.

That is totally untrue gay.

The only Indian Muslims who raised their hands against India are those who have lost all hope of justice after being wronged by Hindus.

After losing close ones to Hindus. And seen the state look on. Unmoved.

Understand this. If 200 million people anywhere on earth decide to do damage, not even the Americans or Russians or Chinese can stop them.

That more than anything should tell you where the loyalty of the Indian Muslim has always lied.

That is totally untrue gay.

The only Indian Muslims who raised their hands against India are those who have lost all hope of justice after being wronged by Hindus.

After losing close ones to Hindus. And seen the state look on. Unmoved.

Understand this. If 200 million people anywhere on earth decide to do damage, not even the Americans or Russians or Chinese can stop them.

That more than anything should tell you where the loyalty of the Indian Muslim has always lied.
Understand and its a sensitive issue.

Sir-Isaac-Newton.jpg

Confucious would have stated (if he was alive today) , even a falling apple can help to discover new realities. Falling is not a crime but understanding why you choose to fall is the key.

• By the way Newton stole idea of gravity from Muslim Ibn-Al Haitham :cheers:

Sir-Isaac-Newton.jpg

Confucious would have stated (if he was alive today) , even a falling apple can help to discover new realities. Falling is not a crime but understanding why you fall is the key.

• By the way Newton stole idea of gravity from Muslim Ibn-Al Haitham :cheers:
Who stole the idea from indian Vedic Sanskrit Hindu texts ;)