Ap log Dollar khaain gy? Main mutalba karta hoon aub apse aub .. PM Azad Kashmir

The only scenario where we will militarily support people of IOK is if the people stand up against the occupying forces themselves. I feel hizb freedom fighters' cause is just. They are fighting for their right and may Allah grant them victory. However they are very few, maybe 400-500, considering IOK has population of around 12 million people. In my view, it goes on to show that while the people of Kashmir have gone through atrocities of probably the worst kind in the world, the vast majority are still kind of reluctant to pick up arms.

That is probably the reason why our govt. has still not decided on supporting an armed struggle yet.

last month a plaestini bro took a knife and slaughtered 3 israeli bad guys.when there is a will there is a way...

afghans means talibs

Abay bhai, kidhar say nikla hai?

You want Azad Kashmiris to march the ceasefire line with knives? Or you want Kashmiris in IOK come out with knives? The Indian terrorists in IOK is killing and shooting pallets even when civilians are unarmed, once they found 1 person attacking them with knife, they will use that excuse and multiply their terrorism to kill Kashmiris.

Govt of Pakistan should arm people, internationally it is legal to recruit civilians when in war, and 5th august was declaration of war against Kashmiris and Pakistanis.

you need 10 million refugees in Pakistan, escaping a genocidal hell the Pakistanis unleashed on the Banglas back then.

only then will you be able to forge a truly righteous 'mukti bahini' style insurgency that can actually win.

India will not let that happen.
Shut up. Nobody is talking to you.

That is the problem , Kashmiri's think they are not Pakistani's probably they dont want to be, cause they want Indian candy as well .

You can go give your bhashan, but reality is Pakistan Army is not going to War for people who don't fight with us . Go take J&K back yourself without our Army .
Then I think that there was no need to eat grass and feed the army if all it wants is civilians to fight the wars which the army is supposed to fight.

Keep worshiping the army.
but reality is Pakistan Army is not going to War for people who don't fight with us . Go take J&K back yourself without our Army
Baseless claims.

There are over a million troops there---if fighting was as easy as typing on the keyboard---while those with nukes are giving one excuse or the other----the miseries of defenceless, caged an unarmed people are blamed on themselves---khuda aisay khudgharz musalmano se Pakistan ko bachaye.

Very convenient excuse. Clearly the situation has not changed in 54 years and there hasn't been an armed struggle in Kashmir, by those very same Kashmiri's on going since 1989. Those 30 years of trying to fight for freedom don't count, because in 1965 Pakistan army had expectations of military support from unarmed villagers.
Why don't you come to Pakistan from UK and fight alongside Kashmiris?
Kashmir is one of the reason why we are in FATF and in bad books of countries who have businesses in India.

you need 10 million refugees in Pakistan, escaping a genocidal hell
Indira parroted these same lies about refugees issue in India and Henry told Nixon that
"Indians are habitual liars"

Source: Conflict & Diplomacy by Jaswant Singh

Why don't you come to Pakistan from UK and fight alongside Kashmiris?
Kashmir is one of the reason why we are in FATF and in bad books of countries who have businesses in India.

Bhai ji, if FATF is more important than Kashmir, vacate LOC, more your troops back to your own borders, thank you for your services and leave the rest of us to deal with our situation however best we can.

I don't see AJK, IOK any different to Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan or KPK. It is clear day by day that some Pakistanis do not. I am a Pakistani, i am a Pakistani passport holder, I expect my Army to defend me and my lands, all of them. If this is not the case, then you should make it official. Then i will be compelled to either take up arms, or cry about it.

Know this, that one day once they've killed all of us and forced us out of our homes or into slavery to the Hindu raj, the same will be repeated in Punjab and Sindh. I'm sure at some point those who's necks are not under the knife will say the same to you, as you say to us.

Indira parroted these same lies about refugees issue in India and Henry told Nixon that
"Indians are habitual liars"

Source: Conflict & Diplomacy by Jaswant Singh
Either way, Indian objectives were achieved. Pakistani troops were also using a hell of a lot more than pellet guns and tear gas on the Banglas.

Bhai ji, if FATF is more important than Kashmir, vacate LOC, more your troops back to your own borders, thank you for your services and leave the rest of us to deal with our situation however best we can.
Pakistan is doing everything it can do to address this issue. Just because you cannot understand such things, doesn't mean Pakistan has abandoned the issue.

now where would you propose kashmiri,s to buy arms for there struggel?

EU? USA? CHINA?UK, RUSSIA.................OR PAKISTAN?

OR LIKE LIBERATION OF BAIT UL MAQDIS............WITH GULAI SINCE 1948?
Then I think that there was no need to eat grass and feed the army if all it wants is civilians to fight the wars which the army is supposed to fight.

Baseless claims.

There are over a million troops there---if fighting was as easy as typing on the keyboard---while those with nukes are giving one excuse or the other----the miseries of defenceless, caged an unarmed people are blamed on themselves---khuda aisay khudgharz musalmano se Pakistan ko bachaye.

this is pakistani army not kashmiri army

I don't see AJK, IOK any different to Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan or KPK. It is clear day by day that some Pakistanis do not. I am a Pakistani, i am a Pakistani passport holder, I expect my Army to defend me and my lands, all of them. If this is not the case, then you should make it official. Then i will be compelled to either take up arms, or cry about it.

Know this, that one day once they've killed all of us and forced us out of our homes or into slavery to the Hindu raj, the same will be repeated in Punjab and Sindh. I'm sure at some point those who's necks are not under the knife will say the same to you, as you say to us.

DONT WORRY BRO.... PAKISTAN WAS NEVER FREE/INDEPENDANT....WE ARE STILL SLAVES.....

EITHER TO USA

OR MUSLIM RIYALS...

ADHOC BASES RENT POLICY- OF EVERY PAK GOVT/ ARMY ---KEEMAT BAROOHO ???? HUM TUMHARAHA SAAT HAIN IS THE MOTTO

this is pakistani army not kashmiri army
KASHMIR DOES NOT HAVE AN ARMY ...........MAYBE U STUDIED ALSO IN OXFORD?

Kashmiris first must pledge complete and irreversible devotion and allegiance to pakistan and be prepare to be just one of her provinces in good times and bad.

Second, start sheltering pak commandos for guerilla training of all fighting age citizens. Pak will provide everything. Not 400 militants but a million strong Viet cong like force of burhan wanis.

Third, start sabotaging indian communications, transportation, supplies lines. It seems like thousands of you are in the state police. Instead of persecuting fellow kashmiris, do the work of infiltrators. Be fully prepAred to support the pak regular army and disrupt the enemy rear.

Once you have made these arrangements, pak will engage india from siachen to sir creek. We will lay down our lives for you without hesitation if you do the same for us.

Once victory is yours, not a peep about independence.

Deal?

Time for kashmiri vacillation is over.

We eat grass to protect Pakistan, and we did .. and Kashmiri's in J&K are not Pakistani's for now, and they proved in 1965, 71 , kargil and Feb 2019 .

LOL I worship the army ? I just don't want Army to fight for people who don't want to fight for themselves, kinda sounds like Jews, who ask Allah and Mosa Pbuh to go and fight while they sit in holy land .

We eat grass to protect Pakistan, and we did .. and Kashmiri's in J&K are not Pakistani's for now, and they proved in 1965, 71 , kargil and Feb 2019 .

LOL I worship the army ? I just don't want Army to fight for people who don't want to fight for themselves, kinda sounds like Jews, who ask Allah and Mosa Pbuh to go and fight while they sit in holy land .
Brother this is not good time to cross fire here , Allah subhana Talla wants to give a Unique role to Pakistan , but for that we need to fight for supreesd and helpless, I have been with many JKLF people's who are against Union with Pak, but they are not in majority, we need now an open and bold policy because those days are gone when world had concerns about the the suppressed ones , it time to show the muscle , morals don't exist now a days in international politics it all about interests , an independent Kashimir is a bigger threat to Pak China on long term, only and only solution is, make all Kashmir a fifth province of Pakistan,

Azad kashmiris marched to the cease fire line, last week I believe. But were stopped.

Why didn't provide them arms? Why Pakistani govt don't start covert war? If govt/army is unwilling to fight, arm the people.
Acha people can fight Training military ? Talk sense Yaar .