anyone working for NADRA here?

for pashport...machine readable wala. mine is the old manual one and to get naya walla, u need nicop card. i know i shouldadone this a while back!

khalu ji, they are not giving me the option to go urgent.\
55.00 USD & they will mail to me overseas within 6 months.

Brahhhh- I made my Machine Readable passport by applying for NICOP and Passport simultaneously- all i had to do was attach the nicop receipt (that confirms that you hv applied for nicop and is under process) with the passport application- and voila my passport application got through-

I recieved my passport even before my nicop- lol

You should ask your passport department about that- standard procedure bro-

Brahhhh- I made my Machine Readable passport by applying for NICOP and Passport simultaneously- all i had to do was attach the nicop receipt (that confirms that you hv applied for nicop and is under process) with the passport application- and voila my passport application got through-

You should ask your passport department about that- standard procedure bro-
chanda, how long ago was that?
So u saying, once I has teh raseed for nicop, I can get a the new passport without having the actual nicp card & number?
Are the new smart cards going to be mandatory in future? did u hear about those?
In any case, anyone has a pava, let me know& ill forward my raseed number.

for pashport...machine readable wala. mine is the old manual one and to get naya walla, u need nicop card. i know i shouldadone this a while back!

khalu ji, they are not giving me the option to go urgent.\
55.00 USD & they will mail to me overseas within 6 months.
Uncle g, this is very weird, standards should be same in all countries.

chanda, how long ago was that?
So u saying, once I has teh raseed for nicop, I can get a the new passport without having the actual nicp card & number?
Are the new smart cards going to be mandatory in future? did u hear about those?
In any case, anyone has a pava, let me know& ill forward my raseed number.

Braahh you have regular NIC family no allotted to you before?-

Uncle g, this is very weird, standards should be same in all countries.
The new nicops are coming with some sorta chip- looks like sims- prolly thats why it will take more time now-

Braahhhhh why so empty empty?-

Braahh you have regular NIC family no allotted to you before?-

The new nicops are coming with some sorta chip- looks like sims- prolly thats why it will take more time now-

Braahhhhh why so empty empty?-
chahha, I had the old nic card from way back ........... those are no good I guess.

kisi din time nikal ke ab tu bhi expire ho ja
583517_1290372565946_full.jpg

@Imran Khan bas yaar dil tord diya :cray:

Yh chez banwae kahan say bay?-

nadra se dhake kha kha ke ..