Amaa'n
STAFF
Dont call me that they call us Door Man ;more proffesional
Dont tell me you were a bouncer!
Seriously don't you have any bars or pubs in Pakistan, in the big cities as well?
Nobody is helping the poor chap , Just call 0301 6768645 Munir if ask about reference take name Akash bhai jubliee motors wale.But dont mention this forum or anything else and btw I am not akash .
Resturants,pc,marriot have bars but only allowed to sell to non muslims,......though people with sources can get it easily
Yaar anybody can buy from there..
New Recruit
haha..cool idea..so by the time he brews some bottles he will go back to USA
Yeah murree beverage ki hi chayie ;(
Yaar anybody can buy from there..
Last time it was hash, now its beer? LOLMy cousin is here from US and wants some beer and I am not a drinker so don't know anybody..It would be highly appreciated if you can give me some contact no with name here or even pm me..
Saale, cousin ki aar me khud ke liye kharid raha hai.
Never understood the pleasure people get from drinking tbh.
Last time it was hash, now its beer? LOL