Any members who visited each others countries

I am visiting India in march :yahoo:

Apne aik Gujarati dost ki shaadi hai :P - so for 2 weeks :smitten: :agree:

He will find his pre-fixed princess and I will find my Sania Mirza in Shaadi walay ghar :rofl:

Kidding

hmm. In which city of Gujarat. . We will hv party. I am serius by the way. .

Delhi has changed quite a bit since 2006 with the metro and other stuff thanks to CWG. you should visit again.:)

The metro ws functional back then too, I did travel in it to some parts of the city. Work was visible for the CWG back then too.

Izzie soldiers (you know God's chosen ones) go to Asia to get high on drugs, you know to escape their acts of oppression of another people.
I spoke to many thai people and they hated them, saying how arrogant they were and how badly they behaved compared to other tourists they met.

and for the gentleman speaking of "Israeli food" please define to me what that entitles?

well there was a local news here about Israelis that they are conservative.... and they always remain in groups...
they are not much friendly to local indians...
some even behave arrogantly and disturbing...(and even ready to fight)
locals dont find any problem with tourists from other countries

israeli food is not much popular here

done1-300x199.jpg

israeli food
though there is a passage bellow

there is the standard falafel and hummus fare from Middle Eastern Jews, but then there’s also halvas and kebabs from Turkey. Add to that the schnitzels and kugels from Eastern European Jews, sabichs from the Iraqi Jews, as well as the yogurts and burekas of Balkan Jews, and you’ve got a range of food to please finicky eaters and desperate backpackers alike. I had initially told myself that I would only stick to Indian food while in India because I could get Western food anywhere, but after all the heavy curries and biryanis I’d been eating for every single meal in India, Israeli food was like a gift from the gods.

My favorite Israeli dish was shakshouka, an eggs and tomato concoction that originates in North Africa but can be found in some form all over the Mediterranean.
The Israel-India Connection | tripwolf travel blog - your worldwide travel guide

I would certainly like to visit Pakistan one day and want to know the other side. However, being an Indian, it would be hard to get a Visa to visit Pakistan….so near yet so far

Whenever you come let me know will carry you to FATA

The metro ws functional back then too, I did travel in it to some parts of the city. Work was visible for the CWG back then too.

lol actual work and preparation was started in mid of 2009...
from last year there has been tremendous change :rolleyes:

hmm. In which city of Gujarat. . We will hv party. I am serius by the way. .

no idea, he has promised me a lot of places if i come to his wedding. I don't know about the city he lives in Gujarat. But all I can tell you is, I will be visiting Gujarat, Delhi, Ajmer, Bangalore and Agra before coming back :agree:

and I won't be staying for more than 2-3 weeks....because I am a Pakistani and I will be going beyond LOC :yahoo:

:blink::blink: NO sir it was not even functional in 2008.

it was functional since 2002 but in very limited areas... It is now that it covered nearly whole delhi.... but even now whole delhi is not connected to it yet

How was ur experience ajtr,any pics??

She says, Lahore is just like Delhi

but she could not find one item from Lahore (and was only available on order). Otherwise you can buy anything you want from the markets of Lahore

Kisi ne sach hi kaha ke "Jinnay Lahore nahi takkya - oh jammya ee nayi"

if we r discussing indo-pak then i have had the pleasure to visit mumbai, new delhi, hyderabad.