Anti Pakistan Protest in Afghan city .

Afghanis on their old routines making hole in same plate in which they are fed
..........Snake of armpit:angry::confused:

From Afgans point of view,you wont talk to Pakistan taliban but you want to bring Afgan taliban to the table for talks,isnt that double standards.

Then these guys need to be educated... The thing we spent over a year trying to talk to ttp. In fact despite calls of cease fire on their ends we Still pursued talks but they did not take the discussion seriously at all and the only progress they made was couple of phone calls while they beheaded twenty soldiers and tried to take over Karachi airport... We gave it a shot, it failed and then we starred to bomb them... The Taliban to their credit atleast came on the table and Afghanistan has full rights to pursue operations against them if afgan Taliban do not pursue talks.. That's their problem. We tried, it didn't work out we went to other options. Afghanistan can follow the same model.

Say we are in Islamabad with bunch of friends. Your want to go on a tour and the group is split between Peshawar or Lahore.

Finally everybody agrees to go for the tour of Lahore. To go to Lahore of course take getting everything organized. Cars, booking hotels, restaurents etc.

Now what if you decide to moan and complain about everything about Lahore and all the problems. Clearly the party might ask you do you want to go to Peshawar instead?

The fact is Pakistan cannot remain isolated in this region. We are not in Europe. We are not in South America. We are not in Africa. We are not in Middle East either.

So our location leaves us just two choices. Look east. Mother India ( we left it in 1947 ) or look west. Where we have Afghan/Iran/Central Asia.

That is what I mean by we have to make a choice. Which world do we want to group ourselves with over the next 50 years. A strategic choce. What ever we decide we have to work hard to get their. hurdles, problems sure will come in the way.

That what I meant a strategic decision.

It is to nice to read all of your posts...Although your view is not soothing to the ears of mine...but i respect it and like it..It is very articulate...

I think each nation to become stable, they have to sort out their own internal contradiction...It is applicable for India,Pakistan and Afganistan...As long as Afganistan does not integrate or reconcile to itself between Norther Alliance and Taliban kind of people, external power will always looks for their own positioning ....So things will get complicated...

I hope one day India-Pak-Afganistan will have a new peaceful chapter in our histroy..

That I why I always said occupy the territory and then see who will burn Pakistani flag

Yes so far I believe a lot of dreams will die in our eyes because of people's interests in power circle.

Shair durust likhain janab

Hum ko maloom hai jannat ki haqeqat laikin.
Dil Kay khush rukhnay ko ghalib yeh khayal Acha hai.

@GURU DUTT KO SHAEEREE SIKHANA AISAY HAI JAISAY BHANSE KAY AGAY BEEN BAJANAA. :enjoy:

99% of these nut heads definitely lived 15 to 20 years in Pakistan and saved their lives during afghan wars and now that's how they are repaying us

I would be extremely relieved if these protesters can lynch Hameed Gul buffoon; the architect of our shitty policy in Afghanistan.

Alternatively, we can para-drop this buffoon right in the middle of Kabul and then shut our borders.

52e771aeca5af.jpg

Our holy and mighty ISI obsession with Talibans have brought his protest. Nobody like other interfering in their internal affairs. ISI should concentrate on eliminating militants and terrorists in Pakistan.

Blasphemy Alert!

The sanctity of the world's number 1 intelligence agency has been violated.
-------------
ArsalanKhan21: Don't you know you cannot question or criticize the holy ISI :angel:?

Blasphemy Alert!

The sanctity of the world's number 1 intelligence agency has been violated.
-------------
ArsalanKhan21: Don't you know you cannot question or criticize the holy ISI :angel:?

Everyone is responsible their own honor and some have dishonored themselves !

So our location leaves us just two choices. Look east. Mother India ( we left it in 1947 ) or look west. Where we have Afghan/Iran/Central Asia.

That is what I mean by we have to make a choice. Which world do we want to group ourselves with over the next 50 years. A strategic choce. What ever we decide we have to work hard to get their. hurdles, problems sure will come in the way.

That what I meant a strategic decision.
i am afraid,there r no choices left,,its too late for that now,,,,decision was made clear on the day u chose urdu as ur national language,,it effectively defined which world Pakistanis will relate to n will be grouped with,,,though i am not sure thats what they really wanted

Then these guys need to be educated... The thing we spent over a year trying to talk to ttp. In fact despite calls of cease fire on their ends we Still pursued talks but they did not take the discussion seriously at all and the only progress they made was couple of phone calls while they beheaded twenty soldiers and tried to take over Karachi airport... We gave it a shot, it failed and then we starred to bomb them... The Taliban to their credit atleast came on the table and Afghanistan has full rights to pursue operations against them if afgan Taliban do not pursue talks.. That's their problem. We tried, it didn't work out we went to other options. Afghanistan can follow the same model.
Thats too simplistic way of looking things.the main issue is taliban finds its support in Pakistan,thats the reason Pakistan wants to involve taliban in talks.
www.mobile.tolonews.com/afghanistan/20731-mullah-omars-son-yaqub-reportedly-killed-official?lang=en