Anti Pakistan Protest in Afghan city .

so in short pakistani nations dreams about sending afghan refugees back to afghansiatn are just "dreams" :azn:

YOON TO JANNAT KI HAKEEKAT HAME MALOOM HAI LEKIN
DIL BEHLAANE KO GHALIB KHAYAAL ACHHA HAI .......:sarcastic:

Sending Afghan refugees back isn't impossible.

We just need a Leader with guts, thats it .

As I say again and again all Afghans should out of Pakistan

They can protest 24/7/365, in front of Indian consulates, embassies, UN offices, US bases or even opposite the window of Karzai's toilet, we don't care a bit

Afghanis make Indians look like Pakistani friends .

Right. 600,000 men in uniform. Massive airforce. Nuclear missiles. Frigates, submarines. 25% of the budget goes on defence. I take it all that is against Afghans? I don't which know Afghan made a b* out of you because boy you have a viceral hatred. If I got that Afghan I would beat the crap out of him for the grief he has created in you.

50 retards jumping in Afghanistan ( note they are also complaining about Iran as well ) and your back to your usual sh*t stirring. There is a strategic war going in that country which is far bigger than your ego or personal grievances you have. In that strategic "Great Game" being played out ISI is involved knee deep in it and it looks increasingly like we are going win.

So stop being a nuisance. You of all the people in a defence forum should realize the high stake game being played in Afghanistan. In fact it is sort of cold war being fought out between India and Pakistan. 90% of ISI's assets are deployed in Afghanistan. That shows you how vital this cold war is to our strategic planners. Therein lies the future of our CPEC, Central Asia etc.

We have two choices. Simple and stark. In 50 years time where do we want to be?

1. In the lap of mother India?

2. Or in sort of Iran, Central Asian/Afghan trading union with China as senior partner?

And you want to side with Indians? Are you another Altaf Husssain? If you do want to be with mother India then shut down ISI. Make peace with India. Get rid of nuclear weapons. Cut down our army by 50%. Enter into a joint defence pact wit India. Set up South Asian Treaty Organization - SATO like NATO.

SATO would then by law protect the borders of South Asia much like NATO protects Europe and North America or "White Mans Land". In fact you would be going back to pre 1947 British India. Build a wall along Afghan/Iran border. By treaty SATO would take over security of Afghan/Iran border. No country would dare attack SATO because of the combined military of India/Pak/Bangladesh/Sri Lanka/Nepal.

Because of 50% reduction in budget that would free billions of dollars to invest in the poor, roads, schools of Pakistan. Open the border with India. Instead of Afghans coming here let Bengali, Bihari and the rest move here. If this is what you want then say so.

Fact is we have to decide. We are evolving into a new world order. In this world order transnational groupings dominate, like European Union, ASEAN, NATO etc

Either way Pakistan needs to decide. Then go for it 100%.

Right. 600,000 men in uniform. Massive airforce. Nuclear missiles. Frigates, submarines. 25% of the budget goes on defence. I take it all that is against Afghans? I don't which know Afghan made a b* out of you because boy you have a viceral hatred. If I got that Afghan I would beat the crap out of him for the grief he has created in you.

50 retards jumping in Afghanistan ( note they are also complaining about Iran as well ) and your back to your usual sh*t stirring. There is a strategic war ging in that country which is far bigger than your ego or personal grievances you have. In that strategic "Great Game" being played out ISI is involved knee deep in it and it looks increasingly like we are going win.

So stop being a nuisance. You of all the people in a defence forum should realize the high stake game being played in Afghanistan. In fact it is sort of cold war being fought out between India and Pakistan. 90% of ISI's asets are deployed in Afghanistan. That shows you how vital this cold war is to our strategic planners. Therein lies the future of our CPEC, Central Asia etc.

We have two choices. Simple and stark. In 50 years tme where do we want to be?

2. Or in sort of Iran, Central Asian/Afghan trading union with China as senior partner>

And you want to side with Indians? Are you another Altaf Husssain? If you do want to be mother India then shut down ISI. Make peace with India. get rid of nuclear weapons. Cut down our army by 50%. Enter into a joint dfence pact wit India. Set up South Asian Treaty Organization. SATO like NATO.

SATO would then by law protect the borders of South Asia, In fact you would be going back to pre 1947 British India. Build a wall along Afghan/Iran border. By treaty SATO would take over security of Afghan/Iran border. No country would dare attack SATO because of the combined military of India/Pak/Bangladesh/Sri Lanka/Nepal.

Because of 50% reduction in budget that would free billions of dollars to invest in the poor, roads, schools of Pakistan. Open the border with India. Instead of Afghans coming here let Bengali, Bihari and the rest move here. If this is what you want then say so.

Fact is we have to decide. We are evolving into a new world order. In this world order transnational groupings dominate, like European Union, ASEAN, NATO etc

Very well articulated.

The only objection I have towards your post is that one of the options - SATO has already been rejected vehemently by Pakistan and keeping in mind the feelings of common populace this position is not likely to change, ever.

Anyway thanks for what has been an interesting read. I believe ultimately Pakistan is going to be completely focused towards central Asia and Iran as you have suggested the only hitch in it is Afganishtan and I wish you guys the best of luck in stabilizing Afghanistan. If done with right intent and means by which I mean helping in creation of moderate Afghanistan not a radicalized one, Pakistan can really achieve it's destiny.

My view is driven by selfish motive as a non India centric Pakistan will be a boon for India too and both of our countries can finally have some closure and move on.

Regards.

I don't think Pakistan should keep talking reason to the Afghan Taliban or have these kind of elements there to make them your playground.
FYI Pakistan is not talking to Afghan taliban, Afghan govt and Americans are negotiating with them.
Pakistan is just facilitating those talks.
This might bring in a lot of resentment hour way especially with changing times and relative stability in Afghanistan.
Not talking to Afghan taliban will only bring civil war in Afghanistan after American withdrawal.

50 retards jumping in Afghanistan ( note they are also complaining about Iran as well ) and your back to your usual sh*t stirring. There is a strategic war going in that country which is far bigger than your ego or personal grievances you have. In that strategic "Great Game" being played out ISI is involved knee deep in it and it looks increasingly like we are going win.

So stop being a nuisance. You of all the people in a defence forum should realize the high stake game being played in Afghanistan. In fact it is sort of cold war being fought out between India and Pakistan. 90% of ISI's assets are deployed in Afghanistan. That shows you how vital this cold war is to our strategic planners. Therein lies the future of our CPEC, Central Asia etc.

2. Or in sort of Iran, Central Asian/Afghan trading union with China as senior partner?

And you want to side with Indians? Are you another Altaf Husssain? If you do want to be with mother India then shut down ISI. Make peace with India. Get rid of nuclear weapons. Cut down our army by 50%. Enter into a joint defence pact wit India. Set up South Asian Treaty Organization - SATO like NATO.

SATO would then by law protect the borders of South Asia much like NATO protects Europe and North America or "White Mans Land". In fact you would be going back to pre 1947 British India. Build a wall along Afghan/Iran border. By treaty SATO would take over security of Afghan/Iran border. No country would dare attack SATO because of the combined military of India/Pak/Bangladesh/Sri Lanka/Nepal.

Okay bro, I get your point .

If that's what in best of Pakistan's interests, then i'm in .

Good post.

But don't kid yourself about the might of SATO. It would still be no closer to the rest of the nuclear biggies than we are today individually.

Yes fewer headaches we inflict on each other. No doubt.

Time to hit the deport button on their brothers and sisters leeching off of Pakistan.

Very well articulated.

The only objection I have towards your post is that one of the options - SATO has already been rejected vehemently by Pakistan and keeping in mind the feelings of common populace this position is not likely to change, ever.

Anyway thanks for what has been an interesting read. I believe ultimately Pakistan is going to be completely focused towards central Asia and Iran as you have suggested the only hitch in it is Afganishtan and I wish you guys the best of luck in stabilizing Afghanistan. If done with right intent and means by which I mean helping in creation of moderate Afghanistan not a radicalized one, Pakistan can really achieve it's destiny.

No. What I am saying is simple. Decide. Decide. Decide. Left or right. West or East. Then whichever you decide go for it 100%

You know me I am very anti Indian. However if most Pakistan decided on the "east" or "India" option I would agree with it. However I would expect that decision to be vigouresly enforced. No mucking about. I don't want see another generation brought up in poverty and hatred of India.

We we choose India then can you imagine the economic benefit? We spend 25% of our bloody budget on defence. If we made peace with India we would not need to have a such huge army. Even half of our present armed forces would be too large. That 50% saving could be used for the poor, education, medical care of of sick. We have a f*kin moral duty to be at least clear about this for the sake of our poor, our weak.
I don't want to buy another f*kin F-16 or Thunder. No sir.

I want that 50 million dollars to build thousands of schools and hundreds of hospitals. I don't want to buy a f*kin submarine. What am I going do with thaty? Suck on it? Use the millions to pay for doctors to look after my sick and disabled brothers and sisters in Pakistan.

All this could be done. We don't do it because we are against India. If people want to look east then make peace. We we want to look west then shut the f*ck up and work towards that goal. It is not easy. European Community that you see today only 50 years ago cost 20 million Europeans died fighting each other. If tey can overlook that then why can't we overlook a few retarded Afghans burning our flags. Support ISI and work make peace with Iran. Work with China to build a Central Asian Union.

Nothing is easy but we got to make a choce. East with India. West with Afgan/Central Asia/Iran and China. Make up your mind up.

My view is driven by selfish motive as a non India centrist Pakistan will be a boon for India too.

Regards.

Good post.

But don't kid yourself about the might of SATO. It would still be no closer to the rest of the nuclear biggies than we are today individually.

Yes fewer headaches we inflict on each other. No doubt.

The combined impress would be enough to deter anybody, I repeat anybody from intruding. A union of 1.5 billion would be something nobody could ignore. Billions would be freed to invest on peace.

Few days after CDA action in Islamabad.. they are rite to hate & protest against Pakistan, but DO WE CARE??? :P
What else you can expect unfortunately from them, they don't have jobs but they have loads of time for these things maybe encasing as well, that reminds me about the famous Pakistani comedy program called 50-50 skit, where you can pay for each slogan, different slogans different prices.

The combined impress would be enough to deter anybody, I repeat anybody from intruding. A union of 1.5 billion would be something nobody could ignore. Billions would be freed to invest on peace.

The only thing I could say is may your words be prophetic.

Atleast hate b/w Pakistan and India is straight forward and from cross the borders .

But these Afghanis f*king live in our country,eat in our country,study in our country then spit in our country :frown::sick:

They dump their filth in our country, who we fed but still still hate us :angry:

@Azad-Kashmiri You still want this 'Muslim Ummah' to live in Pakistan for more years ?

Bhai Jan! I know the Northern Alliance Afghanis hate us. How many times have any of us put them straight? There was a debate where Duraani was answering an Afghan in some ingland university. The link was on here - PDF. The Afghani was spewing hatred and blaming us for his country's problems and, do you know what...? The idiot Durrani could not give him a reply!

He could not even say:

Did we tell USSR to invade you?
Did we kill 1.5million civilians when the USSR invaded you?
Did we make 3 million refugees and WE took them in?
Did we cause civil war between ''Mujahadeen'' after the defeat of USSR for 10 years?
Did we tell Dostum and his criminals to rape women at check-points?
Did we tell Dostum to cut the breasts of women and feed them to the POWs?

Taliban came from Kandahar Madarassa. Even uneducated Pakistanis don't even know this. Mulla Omar was known to be a good man and the people came to him for help and questioned how can you sit in a madrassa whist all that is going on. Is this Islam? He and his students (Taliban) took up arms and the movement took off. If later on ISI helped them (and I don't know this), what was so wrong with that? Was the status-qua better? The people came to Mulla Omar and he needed support, whilst the lion of panshir was supported by India and USSR. The Hazara, in Mazar-e-sharif were supported by the Iranians.

Why shouldn't our brave ISI and establishment support the weak when they came to us? I love my country for what they did and if others don't like it...tough! May Allah protect my country from all internal and external threats. AMIN!

A brief history lesson is over.

As far as the Ummah is concerned, bhai-jan i believe these people have not been told the truth. Their corrupt, poppy-cultivating, drug dealing, warlord, gang gorment is going to blame others for their failures.

Why hasn't our gorment spent time and money in educating people in Afganistan? I know, you can't buy an Afghan, but you can rent one like a Amriki said. We have done NOTHING to educate them.

So being Anti Afghan automatically makes you pro India? Huh?? Maybe my brain is too small to understand the logic being implied here but when has there ever been a Pro Pakistani government in Afghanistan, even if we include the Afghan Taliban? The afghans have shown time and again that they are simply not willing to fall in line with what Pakistan wants. If you say that 90% of ISI assets are employed in Afghanland, than that is a total failure on the part of policy planners as they have not achieved anything major. We wanted to keep the Indians out of Afghanland, but even that now seems to backfired as our buddies the Afghan Taliban backed that Moron Bin laden to goad the US into invading and that allowing the Pro Indian Afghans to achieve the helms of state.

This is what the afghan policy, at a glance, has given us:

-50,000 dead Pakistanis
-Flood of drugs into an otherwise drug clean country
-Thousands of rabid extremist madrassahs
-Increase of weapons mafia
-Increase of land mafia activity
-increase ethnic tensions in Karachi
-continuing TTP insurgency
-loss of national prestige as Pakistan is considered a terrorist exporting country
-housing the largest refugee population in the world putting a strain on an already fragile infrastructure

Now please tell me one viable economic project that has taken off the drawing board through Afghanistan, or anything beneficial. Please, educate me in regards to the benefits we have received from this foolish endeavor. Now find me one pro Pakistani afghan, as I have still not met a single one.

Bhai Jan! I know the Northern Alliance Afghanis hate us. How many times have any of us put them straight? There was a debate where Duraani was answering an Afghan in some ingland university. The link was on here - PDF. The Afghani was spewing hatred and blaming us for his country's problems and, do you know what...? The idiot Durrani could not give him a reply!

He could not even say:

Did we tell USSR to invade you?
Did we kill 1.5million civilians when the USSR invaded you?
Did we make 3 million refugees and WE took them in?
Did we cause civil war between ''Mujahadeen'' after the defeat of USSR for 10 years?
Did we tell Dostum and his criminals to rape women at check-points?
Did we tell Dostum to cut the breasts of women and feed them to the POWs?

Taliban came from Kandahar Madarassa. Even uneducated Pakistanis don't even know this. Mulla Omar was known to be a good man and the people came to him for help and questioned how can you sit in a madrassa whist all that is going on. Is this Islam? He and his students (Taliban) took up arms and the movement took off. If later on ISI helped them (and I don't know this), what was so wrong with that? Was the status-qua better? The people came to Mulla Omar and he needed support, whilst the lion of panshir was supported by India and USSR. The Hazara, in Mazar-e-sharif were supported by the Iranians.

Why shouldn't our brave ISI and establishment support the weak when they came to us? I love my country for what they did and if others don't like it...tough! May Allah protect my country from all internal and external threats. AMIN!

A brief history lesson is over.

As far as the Ummah is concerned, bhai-jan i believe these people have not been told the truth. Their corrupt, poppy-cultivating, drug dealing, warlord, gang gorment is going to blame others for their failures.

Why hasn't our gorment spent time and money in educating people in Afganistan? I know, you can't buy an Afghan, but you can rent one like a Amriki said. We have done NOTHING to educate them.

I, a staunch secularist find myself in agrement with you. Wonder of wonders. And yes, Mullah Omar was a good man. Simple, ignorent in some ways stupid but good man. I of course could not agree with 99% of his political views but that is another matter.

So being Anti Afghan automatically makes you pro India? Huh?? Maybe my brain is too small to understand the logic being implied here but when has there ever been a Pro Pakistani government in Afghanistan, even if we include the Afghan Taliban? The afghans have shown time and again that they are simply not willing to fall in line with what Pakistan wants. If you say that 90% of ISI assets are employed in Afghanland, than that is a total failure on the part of policy planners as they have not achieved anything major. We wanted to keep the Indians out of Afghanland, but even that now seems to backfired as our buddies the Afghan Taliban backed that Moron Bin laden to goad the US into invading and that allowing the Pro Indian Afghans to achieve the helms of state.

This is what the afghan policy, at a glance, has given us:

-50,000 dead Pakistanis
-Flood of drugs into an otherwise drug clean country
-Thousands of rabid extremist madrassahs
-Increase of weapons mafia
-Increase of land mafia activity
-increase ethnic tensions in Karachi
-continuing TTP insurgency
-loss of national prestige as Pakistan is considered a terrorist exporting country
-housing the largest refugee population in the world putting a strain on an already fragile infrastructure

Now please tell me one viable economic project that has taken off the drawing board through Afghanistan, or anything beneficial. Please, educate me in regards to the benefits we have received from this foolish endeavor. Now find me one pro Pakistani afghan, as I have still not met a single one.

At a strategic level there is a disconnect. A contradiction.