ANP's central general secretary arrested for killing PTI worker

chalo ab R-rona band karo, father of killed boy said that he didnt name mian iftikhar, it is a mistake.

Even the sympatheziers of PTI like haroon Rasheed wants the CM khattak to be resigned by now ?
& even wrong nomination of mian iftikhar doesn't takes the responsibility away from the most incompetent CM of KPK ?

Tabdeli nazar AA rahi hai!
The political vultures party is not different from the others after all.

The father of victim repeats his statement in the court that Mian Ifthikhar was not involved in the incident. Now the "Ghair Syasi Police" should tell us that upon's whose orders, the FIR was registered against Mian Iftikhar.

Repeats ? Its first time he has given statement . KPK police isnt like personal gunda police of Punjab runed by Qatale Ala

Btw here is what Mia Iftikhar telling his supporter to do

Asad Umar | Facebook

Sure CM of KPK is not responsible of any thing , he is just there to get the protocols & his salary ???

ECP had direct control over KPK's govt. institutions during election day..it can override any govt. orders.

Repeats ? Its first time he has given statement . KPK police isnt like personal gunda police of Punjab runed by Qatale Ala

Btw here is what Mia Iftikhar telling his supporter to do

Asad Umar | Facebook
He refused to nominate Mian Iftikhar in FIR in the first place as well....However, someone pressurized "Ghair Sayasi Police" to nominate him and only him in FIR.

CGZWZ-zUcAANvWX.jpg

Mian Iftikhar: I am thankful to Imran Khan for praising my bravery, he should find out who framed me in this case

all the patwari niggas, square up your arses ! :laughcry:

CGZWZ-zUcAANvWX.jpg

Mian Iftikhar: I am thankful to Imran Khan for praising my bravery, he should find out who framed me in this case
He praised many others as well....I hope you would name them as well ;)

You seem surprised :), i thought you'd know the ABC of LB polls more than me!
And ECP sent Gandapur to bring the Boxes to headquarters?
And also the Nadia Sher Khan to get polling :P

And ECP sent Gandapur to bring the Boxes to headquarters?
And also the Nadia Sher Khan to get polling :P

Some PTI candidates did attempt to rig individually, they will face the wrath. Especially this gandapur.

He refused to nominate Mian Iftikhar in FIR in the first place as well....However, someone pressurized "Ghair Sayasi Police" to nominate him and only him in FIR.

Go and watch TV even Mia Iftikhar thanking Imran Khan.

Another example of free and fair justice without any goverment pressure unlike goverment led by PMLN

Go and watch TV even Mia Iftikhar thanking Imran Khan.

Another example of free and fair justice without any goverment pressure unlike goverment led by PMLN
He thanked All the political leadership.....probably its you who need to watch the TV and his statement after the court

Some PTI candidates did attempt to rig individually, they will face the wrath. Especially this gandapur.
So Gandapur, Shahram Tarakai all were all "individually" trying to rig the elections....These people are still roaming free while "Ghair Syasi Police" quickly apprehends Mian Iftikhar.