ANP leader Haroon Bilour, three others martyred in Peshawar blast

You’re a very deluded person. All I said is that if they’re advocating secular policy then it’d make sense that they’re targeted. Then I went on to give my best wishes. You have indoctrinated aproach to every sensible post. This isn’t the troll section.

You are assuming that its an ideological warfare but sorry to inform you These are tribal disputes and illegal trade route turf war.

You are highly delusional to believe that there are politicians out there asking around for voting secular in Pakistan

You are assuming that its an ideological warfare but sorry to inform you These are tribal disputes and illegal trade route turf war.

You are highly delusional to believe that there are politicians out there asking around for voting secular in Pakistan
Yeah yeah that’s the excuse that gets chucked around every time a terrorist attack happens. Whatever makes it justified for people at the end of the day I suppose. Weird.

I am not delusional. Many people in this thread said they were so I said IF they were then it’d make sense that they were targeted. But you’re right no one would be stupid enough to do it because they’d get killed.

Is it true they were advocating for secular policies? If so then it is no surprise. Regardless RIP and condolences for their loved ones.
Not really, they are hard left wing. The party leader was a person that advocated that there should be no Pakistan and that KP should merge with India prior to independence. After independence the family advocated anti Pakistan slogans. KP has either been in control of hard right or hard left, this is probably the first time that a central winged party has come in control in KP.

Very , very sad ,,,,,,,, Have no words to show my pain...…….. They were there to participate in Election meeting .

RIP to those innocent people .

Allah ka Wasta , Please fence Afghan border , trench it and mine it too. Please send all Afghani refuges back to afghainstan………… Lesson for ANP stop sporting afghan refuges if you are doing that.

And Pakistanio please do not lose hope , Aik roshan subha hummare muntazir hai, Dekho Allah Pak kaysay Pakistan kay dushmano ko samnay La Raha Hai.

Not really, they are hard left wing. The party leader was a person that advocated that there should be no Pakistan and that KP should merge with India prior to independence. After independence the family advocated anti Pakistan slogans. KP has either been in control of hard right or hard left, this is probably the first time that a central winged party has come in control in KP.
Thank you for a straightforward answer.

Very , very sad ,,,,,,,, Have no words to show my pain...…….. They were there to participate in Election meeting .

RIP to those innocent people .

Allah ka Wasta , Please fence Afghan border , trench it and mine it too. Please send all Afghani refuges back to afghainstan………… Lesson for ANP stop sporting afghan refuges if you are doing that.

And Pakistanio please do not lose hope , Aik roshan subha hummare muntazir hai, Dekho Allah Pak kaysay Pakistan kay dushmano ko samnay La Raha Hai.
Sorry but Afghans are brothers and part of the Ummah.

Yeah yeah that’s the excuse that gets chucked around every time a terrorist attack happens. Whatever makes it justified for people at the end of the day I suppose. Weird.

I am not delusional. Many people in this thread said they were so I said IF they were then it’d make sense that they were targeted. But you’re right no one would be stupid enough to do it because they’d get killed.

There is little scope for secularism in its True form in Pakistan in terms of power politics.

Its not a viable survival tactic. You can vent your frustrations in a dignified manner as well.

Really shattered to know the sad news. Bilour family has suffered immensely during last several years. My heart goes out to the family, women and children. I think they are one of the most honest people in politics. They have payed huge price for their anti taliban stance. I think every one should stand behind them.

I don't sympathize with ethnic racists who are trying to divide my country for foreign agendas. Regardless of whether they are ANP, MQM, N, PPP. I feel the same about religious extremists who play the sectarian card to pit Sunnis against Shias, whether its for Iran or KSA, UAE, etc.

No ones vote should change based on these theatrics. My sympathy only is for the innocent victims.

ANP, MQM, JUI-F, N, PPP are all dramabaaz parties. You can never predict what acting they will do.

We should all be loyal to Pakistan, our military, and our people.
ANP, MQM, JUI-F, N, PPP, PTI are all dramabaaz parties
You are forgetting that dramzbaaz from PPP and PML(N) are joining PTI and don't know what criteria you are using to announce some party as ethnic party . If winning in one province make political party as ethnic party then PTI won majority in KPK only so its very much same ethnic party which has got majority in one province and had no significant majority in others provinces
I love army but those who run institution of military are not saints appeared from sky and they can make mistakes and blunders if we look at the polices of zia, mushrraf etc so we should criticise them as much as we criticise politician s if they involve in any corruption or misuse their power

I have a personal experience of a young relative of mine who was kidnapped from isb.. by gangs who sell childrens to ttp..he xwas drugged by a medicine made in usa...our relative 17 yrs old .was so powerfully druged that .he forgot .his name..adresse. he didnt even recognised his parents .when army /isi recovered him in 6 days.
Even after yrs of therapy hes afraid to go out ..he was a very bright student.. now hes dull as a hammer..
Most of the times the suicide bomber is a walking robot..
May God have mercy on us

Exactly mate...I have heard a lot stories from eye-witnesses. I have a lot of relatives in Swat valley. According to them, a lot of these terrorists were not even circumcised, they don't even know fundamental teachings of the religion, and many had tattoos. In Islam, it is categorical haram to kill any innocent while these bastards killed thousands of innocent children as in APS and many other attacks. Most of these attackers were teenage boys, mostly kidnapped or orphaned in drone attacks by CIA. So they were creating the pool of potential attackers by killing the civilians of FATA in drones, then their handlers...agents of CIA+NDS and RAW would go the home of those victims and tell them that it is the state of Pakistan who allowed them to be killed so if you join us, you can take revenge. CIA agents know enough Islam to brain wash by feeding a venomous and distorted cocktail of Islamic terms like heaven, martyrdom and other blessings to those naive teenagers.... Furthermore, they fed them and drugged those kids to lose their senses. Though of course a certain religious group helped them and the people of Pakistan despise them but still these liberal fascists spare no opportunity to spew venom against Islam and ummah... and most of liberal fascists are on the payrolls of foreign agencies and it is not difficult to spot them.

:p:

u.s is replacing ttp with isis that is why killing of ttp leadership by u.s drones is ineffective

People of KP are glad to be rid of ANP and mollah Diesel. These crooks and gangsters should never be allowed to govern again.

How much debt and theft can Pakistan handle before collapsing? Do you really want to find out? Then keep electing N, PPP with MQM, ANP, Fazl supporting them.

Death toll 20 now. Last week there was a blast at PTI rally in Waziristan and last night, suicide attack at ANP corner meeting.

Imran Khan has been praising performance of KP police in every election rally, this is serious slap on his face. He cannot argue about Peshawar police anymore. Fallout will be on PTI now. Intelligence agencies released the red alert yesterday itself and explicitly mentioned Imran Khan and ANP leaders as most likely targets. Did the KP police took the threat seriously ?

u.s is replacing ttp with isis that is why killing of ttp leadership by u.s drones is ineffective

Stop blaming US for everything. I hate ANP as well but they are most suitable target for ideological motivated militants(ISIS here). I am afraid this is just the beginning. Suicide bombers have now penetrated into the cities. Security should be extra ordinary high now else fall out will be catastrophic.

Death toll 20 now. Last week there was a blast at PTI rally in Waziristan and last night, suicide attack at ANP corner meeting.

Imran Khan has been praising performance of KP police in every election rally, this is serious slap on his face. He cannot argue about Peshawar police anymore. Fallout will be on PTI now. Intelligence agencies released the red alert yesterday itself and explicitly mentioned Imran Khan and ANP leaders as most likely targets. Did the KP police took the threat seriously ?

Stop blaming US for everything. I hate ANP as well but they are most suitable target for ideological motivated militants(ISIS here). I am afraid this is just the beginning. Suicide bombers have now penetrated into the cities. Security should be extra ordinary high now else fall out will be catastrophic.

This is exactly the game which is being played against PTI. Shame that innocent people have to die.

All parties in Pakistan want to prevent the rise of PTI.

West, India, Israel, KSA, UAE, Afghan government have vested interests in keeping Pakistan an impoverished slave nation. They will try to prevent IK in anyway they can.

This is exactly the game which is being played against PTI. Shame that innocent people have to die.

All parties in Pakistan want to prevent the rise of PTI.

West, India, Israel, KSA, UAE, Afghan government have vested interests in keeping Pakistan an impoverished slave nation. They will try to prevent IK in anyway they can.

Conspiracy theory #131

kyon bhai, mighty Imran Khan kya ker ley ga in ka power mein aaker :D