Another video leaked of the gang working against Chairman NAB Justice (retd) Javed Iqbal

who here remembers the leaking of bb's personal private pictures etc back in the 90's? this is without doubt the work of haram kabaria tubbar, except maybe peepee is with them too in this.
They are linked with PML-N.

@Imran Khan

:police:
Come fast your favorite movie released its new episode.

ملنگی کی پپیاں جھپیاں :sarcastic:

Discuss it with prime minister or Chief of army staff that what should be done.
پوری ویڈیو دکھاؤ بھئی پوری ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔!

I don't think army is behind anyone
Musharraf when he was president and was supporting Pmlq openly they couldn't win how can army make anyone win with covert support not possible at all
Every thing is possible.

پوری ویڈیو دکھاؤ بھئی پوری ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔!
یہ ٹریلر ھے باقی بعد مے

رمضان کی وجہ سے صرف ٹریلر جاری کیا ھے

No nothing is going to happen to them this is Pakistan and this is the Pakistani law, only for poor, and poor

حیران ھوں ھم غیر شادی شدہ ھیں ھم اپنے آپ کو روک کے رکھتے ھیں کہ بیوی کا حق کسی کو نہیں ملنا چاھیے اور اپنے آپ سے لڑتے رھتے ھیں

ایک عورت کا اتنا دیوانا اور اتنا بڑا عہدے دار اور علامہ اقبال کی فیملی سے تعلق رکھنے والا شخص کیسے ایک عورت کے ساتھ ایسے حرکت کر سکتا ھے اگر بہت پسند تھی تو شادی کر لیتا

میں نے بھی کمیشن ایگزیمز دیے تھے الحمدللہ کامیابی ملی یہ بات علیحدہ ھے کہ سفارشی کلچر سے سلیکشن نہیں ھوئے الٹا کمیشن مے دھاندلی کو بھی پکڑا مگر میرے مائینڈ میں یہ جذبہ تھا جو دفنا دیا گیا البتہ انٹرویو میں چیرمین نے مجھ سے کہا تھا کہ امریکہ چلے جاؤ اس وقت مے نے ٹال دیا لیکن اب پوری کوشش ھے میرے خیال مے آفیسر کو ایسا ھونا چاھیے مگر بھوکے خاندانوں نے تباہی مچائی ھوئی ھے

اب ادارے کا ھیڈ اور ایک عام ان پڑھ مزدور میں فرق کوئی نہیں رھا

پورے ملک کا ستیاناس پہلے ھی نکل گیا ھے کچھ اور نکالیں گئے

حکمران بن گئے کمینے لوگ

I think judges should not be appointed as heads of such institutions as they are mostly corrupt morally and financially .this chairman nab has no performance and is wasting time and resources of nation as he had not recovered any amount looted from corrupts and develop weak cases against criminals so they get bail in courts easily.Look at his age and what acts he is doing with women having age of his children at 80yrs age .He has no right to remain Chairman nab and should be beaten infront of public

تباہ کر دو پاکستان کو

دھشت گردوں کی ضرورت نہیں پڑے گئی

شاباش

دماغ کی دیہی بنا دی ھے مگر تجھے بات نہیں سمجھ آئی

آرمی سب سیاست دانوں کے پیچھے ھے کس کی جراءت ھے نواز ، زرداری کو جیل میں ڈالے اور پیسے نکلوائے اور عمران خان کے تنظیم کو غلط کام کرنے سے روکے۔

کر سکتے ھو تو کرو مجھے کوئی اعتراض نہیں۔
People like you are filth.
Even the video says posted by a patwari.

Why don't you file a case against all people involved in the video instead of bitching here if you are so concerned about what happens in offices of Islami Jamhuria Pakistan?
I dare you. Before posting next message go to police station and file a complaint. Then post a pic of that FIR. Then we will see that you are a true patriot and everyone else is just a youthia

People like you are filth.
Even the video says posted by a patwari.

Why don't you file a case against all people involved in the video instead of bitching here if you are so concerned about what happens in offices of Islami Jamhuria Pakistan?
I dare you. Before posting next message go to police station and file a complaint. Then post a pic of that FIR. Then we will see that you are a true patriot and everyone else is just a youthia
Before going to police station, you must know its Pakistan. So do you think an ASI dare to regiter an FIR.

Now political parties are involved. Why i going to police station, is civilian have power equal to PM.

So let them play games in Pakistan, at least some peoples are happy.

Before going to police station, you must know its Pakistan. So do you think an ASI dare to regiter an FIR.

Now political parties are involved. Why i going to police station, is civilian have power equal to PM.

So let them play games in Pakistan, at least some peoples are happy.
So you will give up even without trying?

And you call others out?

PTI: it's not a political ideology of PTI to support criminals if found within party he/she will no longer be working as MPA or MNA.

PTI supporter: we are not a worshiper of criminal enterprise those ruined the entire economy & country. PTI supporter even criticize PTI MNA or MPA if they are facing NAB or court, unlike patwaries who knows their leader is corrupt to the core but worshiping Shareef family day & night.

Shame on All patwaris, chor lotero ka tabbar & curse on entire nation.

Govt should investigate & find out the real culprits behind this gang.
then wht is 10 ton garbage from pml/n..ppp/ mushraff doing ---in PTI

IF IMRAN DONT TOLERATE IT---------THEN WHO BROUGHT IMRAN TO POWER , WE ALL KNOW ITS ARMY---
AND THE NEW STUGE IS IMRAN,,,,,,,,,HE LOST ALL HIS CREDIABILITY DUE TO ARMY,S INVOLVEMENT IN HIS CARIERRE------

THE BIGGESEST NON ELECTED POLITICAL PART IN PAKISTAN----------PAK ARMY..

gud old n league tactic when they used to drop BB's pictures from a plane. Ye begharat kabhi baaz nahi ain ge
Secondly,someones thark in their private time doesn't matter to state as long as their just in their duties and there is no conflict of interest involved.Though nab chairman should be fired immediately if thats the case

In case of Bill Clinton and Monica lewinsky it did matter.