Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
tUGS yar!! Nothing to harp on about.
Araz
tUGS yar!! Nothing to harp on about.
Araz
one of my relatives work there in accounts and as per he KARACHI SHIP YARD is worse in corruption every serviceman and engineer or worker looking for earn money there even change of light cost 600 rupees there
so what we expect they will build AC for us ?
last time i meet him some 14 months before and as i remember he was talking abut wall lamp dear which cost 0.5$ here and may be same in pakistan .even 1$ they are taking 6$ of it it was example dear he inform me stories of playing invoices by naval officers and men was really shameful we all know what our navy is and how much good they are .unless you qualify WHICH type of "bulb" this is a bad example .
Let me give you an example,
You most probably have a car, open it and see the wiring and circuitry around it.
In principle that should NOT be any different from a submarine's equipment,
However in practice it is world apart.
The standard of insulation, heat resistance, tensile variables etc etc etc, make military equipment of a higher grade and thus more expensive.
On top of this, please add the added cost of QA that military equipment has to go to, paper work .. checks ....
Hope that will clarify.
last time i meet him some 14 months before and as i remember he was talking abut wall lamp dear which cost 0.5$ here and may be same in pakistan .even 1$ they are taking 6$ of it it was example dear he inform a stories of playing invoices by naval officers and men was really shameful we all know what our navy is and how much good they are .
whats are these tigs man? lolz and how they look like ?
bhai ye to kuchh bhee nahee..yahan to ek paper file(orignally 8/-INR) 1800/-INR kee khareedee gayee thee CWG main
ab karo muqaabla?????/
Like this:
yaar muqabla nhi hai per this show how much they corrupt are and if we have hopes we are stupids
Yaar bhaijaan ye khel to humre South Asia me 64 saal se chal raha hai...whats new...how come 200000 britishers controled the combined population of Burma , Nepal, Pakistan ,Bhootan ,Bangladesh & India?????????