Another partition? -:)

koi vaddi baat nahi uske liye.

your statement is like disgruntled pakistani(like altaf hussain) whose grandparent moved out in 1947 and now wants subcontinent to be india again.

oh na na ..... I am nothing like Altaf Hussain. He on a visit to India, while speaking said that creation of Pakistan was the biggest blunder of history. Sorry for being unparliamentary, he can kiss my posterior for all I care and remain in England till he dies in ignominy.

I just want freedom for the Indian people from Hindu Indian yoke - nothing more, nothing less. :)

hai hai ..... one rarely comes across such a nationalistic Indian, who like all his country mates live in make believe world and continues thinking wishfully while dreaming on India's greatness.

Tum log cheez kya ho.

On one side a nuclear armed and strong Pakistan, on the other side a nuclear armed and strong China - surrounded from three sides east, west and north, and the only way out is sea in the south. Go pea in Indian Ocean and relieve your anger.

Big India syndrome and nothing more.

Oye what he said was 100% correct.

I harbor no delusions like some of my country men than everything is fine in India. Sure there are underlying tensions which will come to the fore sooner or later. But the only difference will be this time no land will be lost and India will emerge stronger out of it. There are many reasons for that which I will not go into on a Pak* fora.

who is questioning the patriotism of a community here.it just a question to an individual which no ways relates to patriotism or nationalism.

I see 'wanting for the Subcontinent to be India again means that there is no Pakistan' ! I dunno about you but that doesn't sound very patriotic or nationalistic to me !

oh na na ..... I am nothing like Altaf Hussain. He on a visit to India, while speaking said that creation of Pakistan was the biggest blunder of history. Sorry for being parliamentary, he can kiss my posterior for all I care and remain in England till he dies in ignominy.

I just want freedom for the Indian people from Hindu Indian yoke - nothing more, nothing less. :)
what is india ?where you in beginning mentioned not the present india what is it?:D

Most of the islands of Andmans are restricted areas and are reserved to protect the indegenous people of the islands.In a way GOI indirectly discourages tourism there except for some island which are open to outsiders.

IFS-Indian forest services officer.

Ahhhh the protection of indigenous people ...... that is why some time back, these indigenous poor people were paraded nude in front of tourists and also made to dance nude. What a way to protect eh?

GOI indirectly discourages tourism in these islands is for two reasons. One, they are using most of these islands for deployment of nuclear tipped missiles bases and want to hide these from the rest of the world - basically militarizing the heavenly places. And Second, they don't want the world to know that there is an indigenous freedom movement taking shape in these islands and the Muslim population of these islands is being targeted atrociously and oppressively.

I see 'wanting for the Subcontinent to be India again means that there is no Pakistan' ! I dunno about you but that doesn't sound very patriotic or nationalistic to me !
You seem to assume a lot and in assumption you overshoot everything.

IndianRumpState.jpg

:pakistan::pakistan:

You seem to assume a lot and in assumption you overshoot everything.

Couldn't assume enough to overshoot this :
your statement is like disgruntled pakistani(like altaf hussain) whose grandparent moved out in 1947 and now wants subcontinent to be india again.

Pakistanis don't want the subcontinent to be India again least of all those whose grandparents moved out in '47 !

Khan jaoo jaa kar soo jaoo you're the one whose overshooting ! :P

Oye what he said was 100% correct.

I harbor no delusions like some of my country men than everything is fine in India. Sure there are underlying tensions which will come to the fore sooner or later. But the only difference will be this time no land will be lost and India will emerge stronger out of it. There are many reasons for that which I will not go into on a Pak* fora.

No re-drawing of borders eh! Ok. The people of India will re-sketch them.

Sir Ji, you guys continue oppressing your minorities and I include the dalits as being a de-facto treated minority, India will break up sooner than later. No matter how much secrets you can hold up your sleeve, it will happen.

. . . . .