Another Indian Media Propaganda Failure

Please don't make a fool of yourself's with this jibberish! I have family members in politics that have connections in various parties; from the ground level to high ministerial posts. We know exactly what is going on. The brainwashed ppl you are referring to are a small percentage of illiterate people who do not understand the fabric of politics.

I pity morons like you sitting in a different country commentating about our internal affairs. First and foremost, you stick to your own business which is the internal affairs of Pakistan!

@Nilgiri @Roybot @Levina @nair @Nair saab @ChennaiDude @Alphacharlie @Śakra gents get a load of these blokes!

Once again I couldn't care less about your politics, I don't know why your bringing it up. Doesn't change the reality that a significant amount of Indians believe in their media's lies in regards to Pakistan's internal affairs. Anyhow those small percentage of illiterates seem to be very active on social media sites it seems lol.

Pakistan as a Nation has ruined itself...

Their best Talent is in UAE/Saudi Arabia/Kanada

They loose in Every Game, Not a Single Bronze Medal in Olympics -- They Still cant control Polio its now prevalent only in 2 Nations Pakistan and Afghanistan

The Level of Media Reporting is soo poor our Bihari News Channel will do a better job...

Is there even a Comparison with us ?/

We got another brainwashed baboon here

His been watching indian sports history lol about not one game won lol

we lose in every game hahahaha

National games of Pak & Ind are cricket and hockey
So let's see .......

Hockey head to head

Total played 165
India 53 wins Pakistan 82 wins drawn 30

We rule hockey

Cricket

Test ODI T20
Matches played 59 127 8
Won by India 9 51 6
Won by Pakistan 12 72 1
Draw/Tie/No result 38 4 1

Cricket we rule

Squash

Played Win (Ind) Win (Pak)
12 5 7

Again we rule

Bwahahahaha bwahahahaha

We got another brainwashed baboon here

His been watching indian sports history lol about not one game won lol

we lose in every game hahahaha

National games of Pak & Ind are cricket and hockey
So let's see .......

Hockey head to head

Total played 165
India 53 wins Pakistan 82 wins drawn 30

We rule hockey

Cricket

Test ODI T20
Matches played 59 127 8
Won by India 9 51 6
Won by Pakistan 12 72 1
Draw/Tie/No result 38 4 1

Cricket we rule

Squash

Played Win (Ind) Win (Pak)
12 5 7

Again we rule

Bwahahahaha bwahahahaha
Most hindus here on pdf are brain dead.
Their brain cannot process logic.
They only reflect what indian channels show them.because dont have their own thoughts.
They act what their media feed them.

Whatever you guys say but we've to admit they're really good at fooling their own people and spreading false propaganda millions if not billions of people blindly accept whatever they throw at them gotta appreciate their (3rd class media) on this guys.

If they are fooled by such garbage, they really are fools.

They have a very gullible audience to say the least.Kudos yaar.

More like their hatred for Pakistan have driven them clinically insane.

Are you teaching us Tamils how politics is unfolding in our own country? lol, ambitious much?
Yes we are, since at every opportunity you and your countrymen gets to impose your non existent superiority on all your neighbours, all we are doing is showing you the mirror. Dont like what you see, its about time to change your non-sense collective approach to world view, and furthermore stop being so triggered all the time.

Please don't make a fool of yourself's with this jibberish! I have family members in politics that have connections in various parties; from the ground level to high ministerial posts. We know exactly what is going on. The brainwashed ppl you are referring to are a small percentage of illiterate people who do not understand the fabric of politics.

I pity morons like you sitting in a different country commentating about our internal affairs. First and foremost, you stick to your own business which is the internal affairs of Pakistan!

@Nilgiri @Roybot @Levina @nair @Nair saab @ChennaiDude @Alphacharlie @Śakra gents get a load of these blokes!

Oh I am sorry did we TRIGGER your inflated sense of self worth or you tried to establish your illusions of grandeur by stating something completely irrelevant to the topic at hand.
Here is a thought, since you really dont like "US PAKISTANI's" commenting about your great country's issue, what the heck you are doing at a Pakistani forum then? Take your own advise and F* off out a here, you triggered little child.

Where Jupiter and Venus violates their airspace. Where cross border firing is surgical strike. Where Human Right Violation is exception. Where terrorist can become Leader. Where Status is more valuable than people. Where media is controlled by extremists. Where fact is a lie. Where they pride on army but keeps them under-feed.

This sure is a fictitious nation.

That is world according to an Indian Nationalist.

Pensioners are Kashmiris and Balochs in Zee tv land :D
65-jpg.311353
Naqal key liye bhi akaal ki zarrorat hoti hai.

Most hindus here on pdf are brain dead.
Their brain cannot process logic.
They only reflect what indian channels show them.because dont have their own thoughts.
They act what their media feed them.

I am sorry but what the heck being Hindu got to do with anything, keep such small thoughts to yourself and do not try to demonize. If you wish to claim moral superiority, restoring to such vile makes you the same as these idiots.

Not all Indians are Hindu and not all hindus are Indians. Learn the difference.