Mere mom-dad ka ghar hai.Tumhare "khala ji ghar hai kya"
It will definitely happen if majority dont stop discriminating minorities.i don't think so if this happend then we send them to pakistan because pakistan was made for indian muslim .
Mere mom-dad ka ghar hai.
It will definitely happen if majority dont stop discriminating minorities.
Agree with you that majority should not discriminate against minorities whether India, pakistan or UK.It will definitely happen if majority dont stop discriminating minorities.
Whole Ganges valley plain till kolkata
Already happened doesnt mean that it wont happen again if you guys dont change attitudes.
read the report carefully.once the property is advertised for lease in the market and u agree to show the property and at final stage you refuse it from renting after you come to know about person's religion is clear discrimination.there has to be law against such discrimination .
Why? Tomorrow will you extend the same logic to marriages.. Arre bhai, mera ghar, meri marzi.. Till I get into a contract, its my property and I can change my mind as I want.. I may have no grudges against Muslims, but may not want to share a roof with one.. or vice versa.. Drama queens I say...
No wonder Indian Muslims go on a bombing campaign in India. They simply don't get their God-gifted rights.