Angry mob in lahore almost killed shabaz shrif. This is future for asim munir as well

###

Why is there calm in KP and more problems in punjab??

Because nothing has changed there infact things are better

Army is more lenient then ever in KP..
Abduction are at low record it seems they are now interested in abducting punjabis for sake of Allah

Apparently asim munir is giving plots in janat to his younger officers

One day officers and non officiers might hold guns on each other if plots are only given to officers but hey British lasted for 200 years

Like how AI is changing memes

@ziaulislam here is your pmln. You living in bubble of 30% support of pmln lol.
care to share the surveys? if you really want to follow survey, you should check naya pakistan surveys 50-80 people in each surveys.

Not 10 briyani eaters selected surveys

@ziaulislam here is your pmln. You living in bubble of 30% support of pmln lol.
care to share the surveys? if you really want to follow survey, you should check naya pakistan surveys 50-80 people in each surveys.

Not 10 briyani eaters selected surveys
Okay, look at Habib akrams videos and surveys
He is been most reliable for last 10-15 yrs

Gullup has been reliable but the 88% army support makes no sense to me unless the people responding thought about generalfoot soldiers

Both of the above suggest the same that PMLN is 30% vs 40% PTI and 30%(kesi ko be vote nahi daingey i.e ex PMLN supporters)

you do agree that no amount of rigging can change a election results to this extent if you have 2/3 support but you will see a decisive win for PMLN soon once ground work is prepared since they have geniue 30% support

It took three years for mushi to get the ground work prepared and yet he wasn't successful completely because PMLN has a good 50-70% support

Now its just been 6 months and army thinks it's almost there

He is been most reliable for last 10-15 yrs

Gullup has been reliable but the 88% army support makes no sense to me unless the people responding thought about generalfoot soldiers

Both of the above suggest the same that PMLN is 30% vs 40% PTI and 30%(kesi ko be vote nahi daingey i.e ex PMLN supporters)

you do agree that no amount of rigging can change a election results to this extent if you have 2/3 support but you will see a decisive win for PMLN soon once ground work is prepared since they have geniue 30% support

go and check the surveys some are above 200 ppl and 10-15 years ago kamran khan, hamir mir, jablved chaudry and geo tv was also reliable now came to know about all.

I'm living in facts

Look at elections results in last 40 years
8/9 times PMLN won 7/9 times got 2/3 majority in punjab

Not even PTI can do that in KP or PPPP in Sindh

go and check the surveys some are above 200 ppl
Naya pakistan survey will be majority PTi supporters just like if I do a "porana" Pakistan survey

Will be majority PMLN supporters this isn't a random sample

A random sample will be pick up a micc and walk across and street and get people at random

Just see Habib akrams surveys done randomly on streets and have always co related to elections results (with 10% "political engineering" error included)

I'm living in facts

Look at elections results in last 40 years
8/9 times PMLN won 7/9 times got 2/3 majority in punjab

Not even PTI can do that in KP or PPPP in Sindh

Naya pakistan survey will be majority PTi supporters just like if I do a "porana" Pakistan survey

Will be majority PMLN supporters this isn't a random sample

A random sample will be pick up a micc and walk across and street and get people at random

Just see Habib akrams surveys done randomly on streets and have always co related to elections results (with 10% "political engineering" error included)
So habin akram is random but naya pakistan is majority pti handpick 200-300 ppl survey

you yourself became patwari lol

30% support per pmln ko galiya par rahi wah bhi lol

38% positive rating for Saad Rizvi.

After tackling the establishment, the state needs to defang Pakistani public.

Who the fcuk gives positive approval rating to TLP chootiyas?

So habin akram is random but naya pakistan is majority pti handpick 200-300 ppl survey

you yourself became patwari lol

30% support per pmln ko galiya par rahi wah bhi lol
Yes if you look at how a random sample is calculated

A online survey WILL NEVER be a random sample

Even walking across road and randomly ask people isn't a random sample but is way better then online survey

38% positive rating for Saad Rizvi.

After tackling the establishment, the state needs to defang Pakistani public.

Who the fcuk gives positive approval rating to TLP chootiyas?
That's not surprising

Remember punjabTLP has a huge following people may not vote for him but they will still like him(just like how jumat Islami is)

More over the disgruntled patwaris are moving towards him so TLP will be a good chunk this time around is my guess

Gullup survey is not additive not sure why moanis is making a fool of himself I expected better of him

He is probably one of the smartest person in PTI and I have huge respect for him but hey whatever

I wouldn't trust Habib akram or any other media personalities in Pak as they are
controlled by Illegal Army Thief Asim Whisky. Media channels are not allowed to
show you the reality otherwise they will be picked up.

I wouldn't trust Habib akram or any other media personalities in Pak as they are
controlled by Illegal Army Thief Asim Whisky. Media channels are not allowed to
show you the reality otherwise they will be picked up.
I do trust myself. So 😂

Bas ker. They not idiot like you. They are clearly seeing injustice againt nation and imran khan. They not like you who stand with unhuman things. If you stand with zalam then you are zalam.
You can worship IK and join PTI, I never joined army so I don’t have any alliances.

I wouldn’t expect anyone else to be like me, we all have our experiences, skills and thinking.

I have a different point of view than yours and you want to come and get me because of that.
It’s a blessing that I’m not an ahmedi or Shia otherwise people like you would have made Pakistan’s earth narrower and narrower for me and and finally killed me.

You are the epitome of the hatred that Imran khan created through divide. No better example.

Hopefully IK burns in hell in life and afterlife for inciting such mobs and spreading hatred. He could have achieved his aims differently but stands as khard Dimagh. No use of such education and exposure. IK is a curse on Pakistanis.

Yes, IK destroyed their livelihoods. IK made them go hungry. IK turned them into beggars. IK sold their dignity & the country for dollars. Oh wait....that was all you army traitors & your filthy PDM touts.

You can blame IK (for opening their eyes to reality) and absolve yourself of all responsibility all you want but when you push people up against the wall then don't be surprised when they hate you & lash out. Remember, these people used to be PMLN voters so ask yourself why the sharp change? But hey, whose going to make Israel's new best friends understand this simple thing?

You can worship IK and join PTI, I never joined army so I don’t have any alliances.

I wouldn’t expect anyone else to be like me, we all have our experiences, skills and thinking.

I have a different point of view than yours and you want to come and get me because of that.
It’s a blessing that I’m not an ahmedi or Shia otherwise people like you would have made Pakistan’s earth narrower and narrower for me and and finally killed me.

You are the epitome of the hatred that Imran khan created through divide. No better example.
Jelli nah... dard howa? lol

Yes, IK destroyed their livelihoods. IK made them go hungry. IK turned them into beggars. IK sold their dignity & the country for dollars. Oh wait....that was all you army traitors & your filthy PDM touts.

You can blame IK (for opening their eyes to reality) and absolve yourself of all responsibility all you want but when you push people up against the wall then don't be surprised when they hate you & lash out. Remember, these people used to be PMLN voters so ask yourself why the sharp change? But hey, who’s going to make Israel's new best friends understand this simple thing?
Leading towards mutiny/destruction and making angry young men out of youthias isn’t enough I guess. What a great leader surely. Destroy Pakistan one way or another till own seat is restored. Serves him right to be in jail.

Jelli nah... dard howa? lol
More like pity on u.