Angelina Jolie donates more than Zardari for Pak floods

Angelina is one special women brad is lucky to have her they don't make ppl like her that often :usflag:

You sure are right about that !

Angie for president ! i don't care what the mullah says. :bunny:

Won't make a bad team with Imran Khan as prime minister :cheers:

Opiate for the masses .....

PS: AZAD thanks you for lighting up our day;
you are the best poster

angie.jpg

Angelina+Jolie+Visits+Pakistan+Earthquake+Sqj8eskE7C4l.jpg

Angelina+Jolie+Visits+Pakistan+Earthquake+67ehtdw17q1l.jpg

05nlook.jpg

Thanks Angelina for donating and urging aid for Pakistan

Dude watch out she is my President ..no insult...lolzz:rofl::rofl:

Zardari dekh lega to suicide kar lega.(Par kya karain kambakht dekhta bhi to nahi hai...) Log uski jagah Angelina Jolie tak to president banane ko tayaar hain... :D

Oh please can we swap I would gladly have her as president of pakistan every pakistani has soft spot for her for all the wonderful work she's done in pakistan she's been more caring to pakistanis than that dog zardari ever has.
We need to say thank you give her some award or give her movies some sort of special preference in pakistan :)

Somebody please keep her away from Zardari, he may not let go of her hand.

Angelina takes the battle of the bulge to a new level

10 January 2007

Working hard to keep her figure in shape is second nature for Angelina Jolie.

Unfortunately, she may have been working a little too hard.

The 31-year-old actress's punishing exercise regime has been blamed for leaving her with bulging veins in her arms, hands and even fingers.

Bulging veins in Angelina Jolie's arms and wrists are caused by too much exercise without a proper diet, experts say

Experts said they probably resulted from working out while not eating enough.

Steve Mongey, head trainer at the Virgin Active gym in Kensington, West London, said: "These veins can be caused by weight-bearing exercises.

"The body needs to pump oxygen into the veins for these exercises and this causes the veins to expand.

"If you don't keep your eating up and do a lot of exercise the fat gets stripped away and the veins become exposed."

Miss Jolie, pictured at a movie premiere in Los Angeles, is a self-confessed fitness fanatic.

She went through an intensive training regime for her role as Lara Croft in the Tomb Raider movies to ensure she could perform her own stunts.

She is not the only woman in the limelight to attract attention for visible veins.

Last summer, 47-year-old Madonna, whose exercise regime has sculpted a remarkably youthful figure, was seen to have hands that more than gave her age away

Read more: Angelina takes the battle of the bulge to a new level | Mail Online

Angelina Jolie donates more than Zardari for Pak floods
I know nothing about Pakistani politics, but from mathematical point thats unfair comparsion. You should check not the amount of donation but percent of wealth donated.

she's done much more than zardari ever could he is the president of the country he should be the one inspiring people also he has wealth of around 1.8 billion dollars most of which he looted from pakistan anyway.

I hope that present government would survive the prevailing crisis. The floods have caused widespread destruction and left at least 6 million homeless, further straining the nation and providing an opening to Islamist charities, some of which have provided aid to victims. Some of the challenges to the government were underscored over the past two days. This is not the time when we disclose or show off who is legging behind or who contributed more in floods. It is high time that we should work together as a team to tackle this issue. I think everyone is giving their best to their abilities. I praise Zardari’s efforts; he had called for public and private-sector efforts to speed up the process. He urged engineers and experts to devise mechanisms to divert floodwaters away from population clusters towards desert areas, where it could be used for productive purposes. Zardari had called for public and private-sector efforts to speed up the process. He also called upon the housing sector of the country to adopt innovative approaches in terms of technology, design and material while rebuilding houses devastated by floods to enable them to withstand natural disasters in the future. The president also asked officials to consider using mobile brick making machines, steel cutting and bonding machines and machines for prefabricating various structural elements to speed up the reconstruction activity in the flood-affected areas. The president also directed the Communication Ministry to prepare estimates of losses suffered due to the destruction of roads and bridges. He said that environmental degradation and depletion of natural resources was the major factor for erratic climatic changes.

I think even he is an idiot corrupt politician. If i was as corrupt as him and a politician i would have sold the house and what ever i gave i would have gave it after that and gave a media statement that i was short of cash so i sold my house to give money to my nation. this guy seriously need some fast track classes from Indian corrupt politicians. they are corrupt but still know how hold the strings of people.

That is exactly what Tamil nadu chief minister did :D

He is richer than zardari

The Hindu : States / Tamil Nadu : Karunanidhi donates Gopalapuram residence

Her visit is more valuable than her dollars but thanks for all.
Just for info. I was watching ARY fund collection session and saw many Pakistanis contribute even MORE than the A.J.
Zardari has waisted lot of capital on foreign tours and his security.

Money is no gauge! and every one contributing shall be thanked by us on behalf of the effecties.
Aid is personal wish of donor and need not to be organised like a campaign, internationally.
It is OK to ask own nation but foreign nations can go to UN with their aid, until they share deep sentiments, historically.