Anarchy in Pakistan; causes and solutions

I am amazed to see people get oppressed day and night but no one tries to change things. I mean if petrol prices are rising then just get your tank filled up tonight, but no protest?
People are divided. I mean a person living in interior Sindh will die in poor conditions but will never vote for someone non-Sindhi speaker.

People, these all politicians are your enemy, not friends. These people are playing with your emotions with the help of police, armed forces, and the judiciary. The only way out is to come out and start a protest. If you will not raise your voice and start action, no one will do that on your behalf.

The course of action should be: The day any politician takes a loan or raises prices, his home should be burned.

Daikhty hain phir kon iqtidar main aana chahta hai.

They say the length of Pakistan should be equal to its width, I say the width of Pakistan should be equal to its length.

April President of Pakistan Announced elections in 90 Day

That is the Solution , the Only Acceptable Solution
Imran Khan is the Solution

April President of Pakistan Announced elections in 90 Day

That is the Solution , the Only Acceptable Solution
Imran Khan is the Solution
Imran Khan will die within few years, may be months. What will you do after that? Do you have permanent solution?

ہمارے ملک کا المیہ یہ ہے کہ ہم ناانصاف ہیں اور اس لئے ہم ایک دوسرے کا اعتبار نہیں کرتے. انصاف کا نظام ہے ہی نہیں، اس لئے لوگ ایک دوسرے کے ساتھ جو چاہیں کرسکتے ہیں.
اسی فضا میں ہم دیکھتے ہیں کہ پورے سندھ سے ہر شخص کو جمع کرکے کراچی کے ڈومیسائل بناکر دیئے گئے، اور کراچی کا اب کوئی دفتر یا کاروبار نہیں جہاں مقامی لوگ اکثریت میں ہوں. اندرون سندھ کو پہلے ہی پار لگایا جا چکا ہے. بلوچستان سے نکلی گیس پنجاب میں تو ہر جگہ پہچی پر کیا بلوچستان میں بھی ہر جگہ پہنچی؟ پاک فوج کو باقی تمام پاکستان پنجاب فوج کے طور پر دیکھتا ہے، اور اس کی وجہ بہت واضع ہے.
پاکستان میں یہ مرض ہی ہے جس نے پاکستان کو بیمار کیا ہوا ہے. اگر پاکستان کو سدھارنا ہے تو ان مسائل کا حل کرنا ہوگا. آنکھیں بند کرنے سے مسائل حل نہیں ہوتے.

پاکستان کی آبادی بڑہ رہی ہے. سونے پہ سہاگا یہ ہے کہ ہم ایسے آنکھیں بند کئے بیٹھے ہیں جیسے کسی اور نے آکر مسائل حل کرنے ہیں.
عمران خان نے کہا تھا کہ پاکستان کے ٹکڑے ہوسکے ہیں. مگر کیا کسی نے جاننے کی کوشش کی کہ اصل وجہ کیا ہوگی اگر ایسا ہوا تو؟
ناانصافی اتنی بڑھے گی کہ لوگ بالآخر اسی طرح ایک دوسرے کی خلاف لڑھیں گے جیسے ماضی میں ہوچکا ہے.
ضرورت اس بات کی ہے کہ ہم قومی سطح جو پولیسیز بنائیں، وہ انصاف پر مبنی ہوں.
اور اگر کسی گروہ کو انصاف قبول نہیں تو وہ پاکستان ابھی سے چھوڑہ دے. بلا وجہ یہ گروہ مستقبل میں سب لوگوں کے لئے مشکلات کھڑی کرےگا.

Whatever will happen to Ghazwa e hind? 🤣
You should not invite us.

If you look at Pakistan, we will see a few features that are not so encouraging:
1) Lack of discipline
2) Lack of care for weak
3) Uniform national policies
4) Lack of ownership
5) Excessive uncertainty in future
6) Lack of trust in govt...

And the list can go on and on.

But Pakistan inherited two big things from Britishers.
1) Nawabzadas(Feudals): These were the people who were always licking the boots of Goras. They always divided people and provided for Goras, while securing their places. With time these people turned into full mafias. But we still have a huge number of these "Meda Sains" present in the fabric of Pakistani society.
2) A powerful army with weak rulers or let's say, a country that had no rulers or owners, only servants. And servants never take care of things as owners do. So basically Pakistan was and is owned by no one.

Any party that contains people from the feudal part of Pakistan is dangerous to Pakistan. These are the people who manipulate elections and ultimately the party leadership.

So PTI, at first should expel all feudal whatsoever. The next step should be not to include anyone who is a part of any pressure group. After it gets into govt, make a law that states that no family (Father-children-grandchildren) can possess more than 100 acres of land of any type. The remaining land should be divided among the peasants who actually plow and cultivate the fields.

As these parasites will be taken care of, and PTI gets better in terms of operational capabilities, I think we will get the people who will keep the "servents" neutral and under control as well as they will own this country.

What is your take on it?

Edit: as your struggle against the feudalism, PSP and Jamat e Islami can be very very important. These parties are basically and inherently against badmashia.
شراب

PMLN is full of corrupt people when Mota Nawaja was PM his brother was CM koi aur
nahi mila? Now Showbaaz is PM and his son Kukri is CM, koi aur nahi mila?

Even Zardari is promoting his Khu$ra, koi aur nahi mila?
Kutte ko jab haddi miljati he wo phir kyu bhonke ga

Ingredients of revolution:

A group that :

1) Has zero interests outside of Pakistan
2) Is determined to earn money and bring it back to Pakistan
3) Is determined to make the people of Pakistan one nation and train the nation to behave in the way that will finally get us out of the clutches of all kinds.
4) That sees all geographical Pakistan and its people as one entity from North to South Pakistan.
5) Is ready to mingle with people, hear them and legislate based on that and international needs. Priority should be the People of Pakistan.

The things that we need to handle or do:
1) Handle our egos and dislikes towards each other. If someone is not from a particular geographical region or at the same intellectual level, train him, and understand him. Don't try to replace him with your brother or cousin or someone from your neighborhood. Because if you will do that, he will hate you, apart from you and finally we will face a situation that we are facing in Balochistan.

2) Handle the national and international govt agreements that are sucking lives from the veins of the people of Pakistan. Most of them were signed for large kickbacks, and that will be the easy part to handle. Other agreements will be those which were signed because the managers from our side we outright incompetent (quota bherti).

3) We must do a national consensus in which different groups of people (e.g Ismailis, Zigris, Hindus, Hazaras, Qadianis etc) will be taken on board for national policy-making so that minorities never feel threatened in what so ever conditions. Minorities are like catalysts in the overall fabric of Pakistan. And yes, they matter.

4) Handle Pressure groups. These are the Judges+General+Beureaucrats+Smgglers+Landgrabbers+industrialists+feudals gangs. As a first step, police from all the provinces+IB should be combined under one umbrella and should counter Judges+Beureaucrats+Smgglers+Landgrabbers+industrialists+feudals alongside FBR, and AGPR. FIA should be brought to life and should counter Generals(and the mafia underneath eg NLC, FWO, FOJI Fertilizer, DHA, etc). The policy will be understood, decapacitate, sterilise, change and regulate(or manage).

5) The biggest issue in handling things in Pakistan will be to handle big groups who never appear on stage yet are the biggest players in the dynamics of Pakistan. These are the people who keep control on Judges+General+Beureaucrats+Smgglers+Landgrabbers+industrialists+feudals and are usually none of them. You can find these people living in parliament lodges for free, going with international delegations for free, importing things for free(smuggling), doing Hajj for free, taking loans and never returning, etc. Basically Malik Riaz-type things.
and audit should be conducted and money should be recovered for each and every enjoyment they took from the pockets people of Pakistan without payment.

Basically, a determined group is all we need.