Windjammer
So without showing the ID card, he doesn't qualifies to be an Indian.Lol. He should have shown off an Indian govt ID before going on a rant about being 'Indian'.
So without showing the ID card, he doesn't qualifies to be an Indian.
I don't recall Tej Bahadur ever showing his card.
Tej Bahadur was fine. He had tells of being Indian.
This guy has no tell at all, particularly talking about stuff that's not even in the country's national discourse, while accusing Modi of things only those with vested interests have accused him of, especially all the way now.
Obviously Bharatis here for damage control are on denial mode.
adha khamba pee ke batiya raha hai chuchundar . moreover title to the post is incorrect . @waz sir , kindly do what is required . thanks .
ap ID ko bhi nhi manty bhai log. ye passport kesa hai ?Lol. He should have shown off an Indian govt ID before going on a rant about being 'Indian'.
bury your head in sand! its all good in ganda desh!There's nothing to deny when it's just a rant with no substance.
excuses excuses excuses!!!!!Tej Bahadur was fine. He had tells of being Indian.
This guy has no tell at all, particularly talking about stuff that's not even in the country's national discourse, while accusing Modi of things only those with vested interests have accused him of, especially all the way now.
Tej Bahadur was fine. He had tells of being Indian.
Yes of course he has to show ID to prove he is Indian while at the same time u guys happily accept supposed "audio recordings" crafted by ur media as proof. Who is going to verify identity in that case? Who is going to verify authenticity?Lol. He should have shown off an Indian govt ID before going on a rant about being 'Indian'.
So when we tell u that ur media's shitty proof like WhatsApp chat and audio recordings have tells of being Indians(and not Pakistani)...u r unwilling to accept that...and now u turn around and find the same reasoning valid. Such hypocrisy.Tej Bahadur was fine. He had tells of being Indian.