An Afghan refugee’s appeal to Pakistan’s prime minister

@Oscar has said this before. I find his comments regarding this issue ironic in that sense.

Not once but many times.

Based on which he speaks so authoritatively about India or Indians that I as an Indian often do a double take to check whether I'm actually living in the same country, same people.

Sometimes I'm also confused about his geography. And time zones.

Is he still in the US.

Didn't he recently come back to Pakistan?

Is he in the UK.

Oscar is definitely an enigma.
To me at least.

Cheers, Doc

Btw, will you put me out of my misery and explain wtf meesna means?

Not once but many times.

Based on which he speaks so authoritatively about India or Indians that I as an Indian often do a double take to check whether I'm actually living in the same country, same people.

Is he still in the US.

Is he in the UK.

To me at least.

Cheers, Doc

No. Meesna is a Punjabi word not fit for you bombay bhaiyas. Hell even most Sikhs don't know.

I think we need a balanced approach. If the Afghan government was pro Pakistan, I bet a lot of people would have a different attitude. Tomorrow we might have a Taliban government, we all want it to be pro-Pakistan, or at least not Pro-India - it helps to have some currency in the bank.

I don't think anyone should get immediate citizenship. Every single one of these people should get a conditional citizenship, which will be made permanent in 10 years if;

- They were born in Pakistan or have lived here for 20+ years.
- They do not have a criminal record.
- They are not known associates of any anti Pakistan element. They should provide full records of their background, and security services should be confident that this person is safe to have in Pakistan.
- They have been able to prove they have earned legal money in Pakistan.
- They have paid taxes in Pakistan for the money they have been earning.
- They have no access to state funding.

After thinking about what a lot of you said, you're right, citizenship should be earned, not given away. However we need to document these people, be able to track them and process them and they should have access to education, health facilities and ability to apply for state jobs which don't require any security clearance.

Not once but many times.

Is he still in the US.

Is he in the UK.

To me at least.

Cheers, Doc

I don't particularly like @Oscar because he is arrogant, hypocritical, and has banned me quite a few times.

On the other hand, I respect him for being very knowledgeable about many things that I have no familiarity with.

Above all, he is Pakistani, Muslim and my brother. So I hope you don't think I will berate him or go around insulting him among foreigners such as yourself.

Whatever differences we may have are ghar ki baat, but I wouldn't even sell him out for a trillion bucks. Whether he feels the same is up to him, but my morals and Pakistaniyat will never allow me to side with foreigners to bring my fellow compatriot down.

I don't particularly like @Oscar because he is arrogant, hypocritical, and has banned me quite a few times.

On the other hand, I respect him for being very knowledgeable about many things that I have no familiarity with.

Above all, he is Pakistani, Muslim and my brother. So I hope you don't think I will berate him or go around insulting him among foreigners such as yourself.

Whatever differences we may have are ghar ki baat, but I wouldn't even sell him out for a trillion bucks. Whether he feels the same is up to him, but my morals and Pakistaniyat will never allow me to side with foreigners to bring my fellow compatriot down.

Chalo you've made him happy. (That was such an uncharacteristic suck-up man ... !)

His next ban will be for me.

I like him too. Just that most old-timers think he's gone a bit radical past few years.

Cheers, Doc

Chalo you've made him happy. (That was such an uncharacteristic stuck-up man ...)

His next ban will be for me.

I like him too. Just that most old-timers think he's gone a bit radical past few years.

Cheers, Doc

He knows I don't like him, but there is respect. There is almost nothing I like about you, but there is still respect.

@Oscar used to be an Indian chamcha that would ban me for my hardliner approach towards bhartis, until the APS masssace. After that, he became sane, or what you bhartis would call 'radical'. After he turned out for the better, I told him I was always right, and he never gave me a response meaning that I was.

Regarding his personal life, I have no details, nor would I ever disclose them even if I knew.

He knows I don't like him, but there is respect. There is almost nothing I like about you, but there is still respect.

@Oscar used to be an Indian chamcha that would ban me for my hardliner approach towards bhartis, until the APS masssace. After that, he became sane, or what you bhartis would call 'radical'. After he turned out for the better, I told him I was always right, and he never gave me a response meaning that I was.

Regarding his personal life, I have no details, nor would I ever disclose them even if I knew.

So you guys still believe we were involved?

I am not interested in anyone's personal details man. I don't do that desi chindigiri ....

And I don't care who has mine either.

Cheers, Doc

So you guys still believe we were involved?

I am not interested in anyone's personal details man. I don't do that desi chindigiri ....

And I don't care who has mine either.

Cheers, Doc

We know it was you. And it was dirty. The thing is we can't answer back in that capacity because it is against our principles, so we make you bleed in other ways.

It was 100% a targeted hit on the kids of servicemen.

In that part of your country who would these servicemen have killed?

Cheers, Doc

It was 100% a targeted hit on the kids of servicemen.

In that part of your country who would these servicemen have killed?

Cheers, Doc

I'm not interested in playing games with you. We both know what your intelligence officials orchestrated in the consulate of jalalabad. Yadav hasn't been kept alive because he hasn't been singing like a canary. He is official property of Pakistan Army and an asset. A lot of the mercs you guys like to employ from across the borders into Baluchistan have turned and are also double agents and assets. That's not news. You should be happy that our intelligence officials have kept a low profile and haven't pressed Kashmir yet. The day they start moving fighters in, you guys will have an actual problem and not some pretty poster boys from the valley posing with their guns.

I'm not interested in playing games with you. We both know what your intelligence officials orchestrated in the consulate of jalalabad. Yadav hasn't been kept alive because he hasn't been singing like a canary. He is official property of Pakistan Army and an asset. A lot of the mercs you guys like to employ from across the borders into Baluchistan have turned and also double agents and assets. That's not news. You should be happy that our intelligence officials have kept a low profile and haven't pressed Kashmir yet. The day they start moving fighters in, you guys will have an actual problem and not some pretty poster boys from the valley posing with their guns.

Mai nahin maanta.

I'm not even going to play the game of throwing 26/11 in your face.

If you think you've made us bleed in other ways, I do too.

Cheers, Doc