Ambedkar exposing British LapDog

pothead

Drn5SGwX4AAulAf.jpg:large

No wonder the LapDog Nehru loathed Ambedkar.

DouvZcRXkAAVfJJ.jpg:large

No wonder the LapDog Nehru loathed Ambedkar.

DouvZcRXkAAVfJJ.jpg:large
pothead bro , though i am with ambedkar ji on this , but he was not less than mohan das ku karam chand gandhi , he did everything to further divide the nation by promoting caste system in the constitution which was more dangerous than cancer . and today it is evident that quota and reservations have ruined my Bharat to the core . this gandhi coterie has done best to ruin Bharat , and everyone played his best to satisfy personal goals and egos at the cost of nation . bye for now

Ambedkar had reservations for only 10 years.
He even explains why only 10 and no more.

I used to dislike Ambedkar as a kid and was a great gandhi lover.

Now, my views have changed a lot after reading and listening to Ambedkar.

gary murdy ukhar rahy hain hinduatani.reshaping hiatory ?

I am only posting what Ambedkar said.

How can I reshape history when I am sharing the truth dear bro?

Below is a BBC interview of Ambedkar. Try and twist it as well please.

gary murdy ukhar rahy hain hinduatani.reshaping hiatory ?
good morning sir , it would be incorrect to say reshaping history , rather it will be more of revisiting the history and correcting the mistakes which are evident now .

man he is dead 70 years ago.call him mahatma or whatever not gonna change anything .

Ambedkar had reservations for only 10 years.
He even explains why only 10 and no more.

I used to dislike Ambedkar as a kid and was a great gandhi lover.

Now, my views have changed a lot after reading and listening to Ambedkar.

I am only posting what Ambedkar said.

How can I reshape history when I am sharing the truth dear bro?

Below is a BBC interview of Ambedkar. Try and twist it as well please.

it will help ?

man he is dead 70 years ago.call him mahatma or whatever not gonna change anything .

it will help ?
it is also possible , can take back the tag of father of the nation from him and give it to the person whom it belonged to , sardar vallabh bhai patel

it will help ?

Sir Ji,

We have books that date back to thousands of years and still debate them.

In context of a civilization 70 years is a blink of an eye.
A debate on this fraud is most apt.

What an Irony.. RSS thugs who were not gone to JAIL even for 1 day calling other freedom fighters who spent years behind bars as "British LapDog"..!

This is what being Mulla Mulayam's Shit polishers amounts to,
Or is it Mulla Akhilesh now?

Savarkar was in Andaman jail for starters.
Most RSS workers at that time were also in INC, but duffers won't even know that.

Do you know who Shyama Prasad was?

These are the kind of turd polishers we have in India now a days.

Which Jail did Gandhi go to? Agha Khan Palace?
Nehru went to jail where he played shuttle and had room to hole meetings.

Savarkar was sent to Kalapani for decades.

Gandhi & Nehru, British turds made sure all freedom fighters were either killed or sent to Kalapani where as they would enjoy in palaces - TRAITORS.

Any plans for coming to normal brain function? Kb sudhraingy aap.

Aapka Kyo jal raha hai sir ji?

I have only posted what Ambedkar said about Gandhi, with video proof.

How can I know it is causing such HUUUUUUURT to our neighborinos. :D

Aapka Kyo jal raha hai sir ji?

I have only posted what Ambedkar said about Gandhi, with video proof.

How can I know it is causing such HUUUUUUURT to our neighborinos. :D
Well Gandhi was supposed to be your leader. According to you guys, gandhi was traitor, nehru was playboy, so who was actually ur leader?