Amazing Takedown:BuzzFeed India editor will continue to provoke the “ugly” and play victim

Yes I'm very dark .. See my hand .. Resembles the skin color of a South Indian .... Or a N.E mongoloid like yourself :

View attachment 194612

You made me cry .. Evil hybrid indian :(
:rofl:
ok,,ok we believe u.
arey mae thehra hindoo baniya,,,mae toh koiley se bhi kala hu,,,,,n ofcourse u r milky white,,,,,,everybody can see from d posted pics:D

Yes I'm very dark .. See my hand .. Resembles the skin color of a South Indian .... Or a N.E mongoloid like yourself :

View attachment 194612

You made me cry .. Evil hybrid indian :(

Now why don't your Nordic .. White indians post your pics and makes us more sad ..:(

The fact that you keep posting your pics to prove a point on the internet makes me think that you are insecure about ur looks/skin color. You shouldn't be though, looks don't matter. You are better than this.

I feel like only ugly people boast about looks on the interwebs. Oh I am real ugly in real life so lets hide behind the "collective beauty" of my nation and feel good about myself. Case in point, this thread.

Looks is so subjective. It really does depend on the taste of the person.

Ugly people never boast. :rofl:

ok,,ok we believe u.
arey mae thehra hindoo baniya,,,mae toh koiley se bhi kala hu,,,,,n ofcourse u r milky white,,,,,,everybody can see from d posted pics:D

Oye tu you chinese hai ghati say india mein pagoda hogya .. Kou tension na lay..:)

Now now, you have butthurt. Take burnol. :rofl:

Yes women love this rich Indian man. Look how handsome he is. I am sure women will be lining up to undress for him. :rofl:

a6915c34d963873ac27c563ea64b9f40.jpg

Gold!!!....Indian Women will jump him...!!!! anyways posting random pictures to one up me is just plain and simple desperation dude!! but anyways one picture from me too..and then i will leave this thread...
BTW...do u think any women will marry the guy in the above pic or the men in the pic below...

Typical Pakistani men..:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::bunny::bunny::bunny:

pakistani+funny+pictures+(18).jpg

The fact that you keep posting your pics to prove a point on the internet makes me think that you are insecure about ur looks/skin color. You shouldn't be though, looks don't matter. You are better than this.
If I were I wouldn't have had posted em .. but our bangali hero labonga Sb got personal .. do a good a good troll thread got outta hand..:)

Gold!!!....Indian Women will jump him...!!!! anyways posting random pictures to one up me is just plain and simple desperation dude!! but anyways one picture from me too..and then i will leave this thread...
BTW...do u think any women will marry the guy in the above pic or the men in the pic below...

Typical Pakistani men..:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::bunny::bunny::bunny:

pakistani+funny+pictures+(18).jpg

Karachi doesn't count. :rofl: (just kiddinggg)

. . . . . .
Kiu tere ghar pe ma bahen nehi hya kya? :lol:

Doesnt he look like a cute little undertaker!! :lol:
chup kar!!! kaley gitthhey bangali,,,,uski doodh jaisi gori chamri dekh kar mat jal...
upar se bandookey bhi hae,,,,,kya mardana andaz hae,,,what a gora aadmi:D,,,wah wah