Altaf threatened to kill Rangers who raided 90 !

Long before ZM was distributing weapons among his favourite criminals in Karachi, the militant wing of MQM was creating havoc in the whole city. The sympathisers, supporters or patrons of MQM have no moral leg to stand on when it comes to making moral assertions, or reprimanding the leaders or members of other political parties for using violence to pursue their respective political agenda. I am not surprised in the least why you used my point about the weakness of the state to spread the propaganda of MQM.
Before Zulfiqar Mirza Karachi saw most peaceful period within 30 years. The Target Killing was very Limited and the Street Crimes were the problem back then. Those sectarian Elements and Gang war Elements and Terrorists were under Control in Karachi during year 2000-2007-08. That is why people in Karachi still supports Musharraf to this day.

There was no need for the use of violence as the criminals themselves were ruling over the Karachi city and the Sind province with the help of a military dictator. But the violence was still occasionally used, whenever necessary, to put some sense into the heads of their opponents, like on the 12th of May.

12 May 2007 case is yet the only and biggest Law Enforcement Failure that Musharraf era encountered otherwise the situation never went to the length where Military Courts had to be imposed. It was all started in periods of our Democratic Govt. which came to the point that now Military Court became the only Solution just like back in 1990s.

yes he can he already killed all those whom involve in 1992 operation

Believe it or not but most of Karachi Fanatical Political Supporters are still part of MQM so MQM still have a lot of fight in it and if you just consider the aftermath of Ranger's Raid you would acknowledge that despite of Assurances and Guarantees of Rangers people didnt opened their Businesses that Proves a lot that how much Rangers can do in Karachi right now.
The problem is that most of the members of the milita are not the fanatic supporters so that's why they easily break down or betray their co-killers.

@Leader have another third special ear and don't ask where it's:wink:
But he can't heard and see this open one by his spiritual leader Hazrat Imran Khan Sahib Banni Wale about our generals.
Bhai tou gusse mein bol jata hai LEKIN openly and loudly not like a coward khusra speak in behind.
@batmannow@Gazi@Patriots@bissat

Fanatical Political Supporters are still part of MQM so MQM still have a lot of fight in it
that's a positive 5% of Karachi's total population of 20 million.
perhaps less than that, actually.
im an urdu speaking and i hate mqm from the bottom of my heart, and i know many many others who do too.

I really not understand after shoughting slogans supporting rangers & pak army how could this man order the killing of them?
obviously he needs to show to the people that they're not doing anything wrong.
so he does it by saying thing like this.

that's a positive 5% of Karachi's total population of 20 million.
perhaps less than that, actually.
im an urdu speaking and i hate mqm from the bottom of my heart, and i know many many others who do too.
These 5% which would be underestimation if you ask me are located in almost all areas of Karachi and many of them are Evolved unlike 1990s when they never faced Law enforcement Agencies before. As for you being Urdu Speaker its Irrelevant because neither Urdu Speakers only support MQM nor Non Urdu speaker only Hate MQM.

The problem is that most of the members of the milita are not the fanatic supporters so that's why they easily break down or betray their co-killers.
There is another problem as these Fanatical Supporters have now Evolved as well its unlike 1990s when they never faced a law enforcement Agencies before but today they have been Facing all kinds of Elements including Law enforcement Agencies as well.

Last time I heard he was targeted by your Naraz brothers aka Taliban dogs?
One they are not naraz brothers they are Enemies of this country or dogs whatever you want to say. Two, when did I say he was killed by MQM.

Choudary Aslam was on MQM's side when he got Assassinated. Its well known among Karachiite and the reason for that was he had made lots of Enemies among Banned Terrorist and Sectarian Organization as well as Gang war Elements which Influence him to actually make peace with MQM because this could give him some Space to do his work and also required Support on Intelligence network against Criminals.