Altaf sees France-like revolution in Pakistan

South Asian Union is not possible. SAARC is a failure. South Asian countries dont trust each other. We are not like European countries. Our national and strategic interests antagonize the other.

Let Pakistan and Pakistanis themselves decide what kind of revolution is needed for Pakistan. Each country is different. What works for western countries may or may not work for Pakistan.

The reasons for the mistrust are steeped in the polity of your nations.. once that is surmounted, there is nothing that will come in way of prosperity. EU and NAFTA etc are formed for mutual benefit.. once you see the benefit, its a matter of time a similar accord will be followed. (not same, but similar)

We need to lift billions out of poverty, else the cycle of hatred will continue.. Pakistanis will decide what revolution it is.. but its in the offing.. the people are at the boiling point for sure, something has to give.

I only hope.. that peace and prosperity prevails!

The reasons for the mistrust are steeped in the polity of your nations.. once that is surmounted, there is nothing that will come in way of prosperity. EU and NAFTA etc are formed for mutual benefit.. once you see the benefit, its a matter of time a similar accord will be followed. (not same, but similar)

We need to lift billions out of poverty, else the cycle of hatred will continue.. Pakistanis will decide what revolution it is.. but its in the offing.. the people are at the boiling point for sure, something has to give.

I only hope.. that peace and prosperity prevails!

That is not possible. See even in Afghanistan, Pakistan and India's interests anatagonize the other. We dont agree in any issue be it Kashmir or even Afghanistan.

I'm glad a union is working great for European countries but that kind of setup is not possible with South Asian countries.

India would be the last country Pakistan would ever trust. India only wishes ill and destruction for Pakistan since Pakistan's birth in 1947.

Who cares what altaf has to say. he'll most likely me assasinated/executed if he returns to Pakistan anyways. and we can give his supproters a 1 way ticket to india.

only muhajirs and other pro-indian traitors support mqm in Pakistan.

okkkkkkkkkk everyone wait here for a second NO REVOLUTION IS COMING IN PAKISTAN!!! not anytime soon! my reason for it:

OUR GENERATION IS A LAZY GENERATION WE DON'T GO OUT TO VOTE! WE WILL NEVER GO OUT AND FACE GUNS OR STORM GOVERNMENT BUILDINGS! WE ARE A GENERATION OF DRAWING ROOM TALKERS!

for a revolution you need to mobilize the youth bring them onto the streets....and i am sorry i don't know a single guy who will go out once he knows he might have to face a baton charge or guns! hence all the supporters of Imran can be assured that he will never come into power because imran's supporters never step out on election day!!

SO YEH KAUM SOO RAHI HAI ABHI NAHI JAGAAY GIII!

Who cares what altaf has to say. he'll most likely me assasinated/executed if he returns to Pakistan anyways. and we can give his supproters a 1 way ticket to india.

Listen buddy, These muhajirs migrated to be in Pakistan, some even twice, leaving their lands and wealth behind. Many got their whole families wiped out in the process, so you'd better think twice before calling them 'pro-indian traitors' - They're more Pakistani than you.

I am not a muhajir, and to some extent i do support him.. why are you generalizing.

I'll love to see MQM winning the elections.

We have tried alot of non-muhajirs as u put it, they all failed. No harm in giving them muhajirs a chance or for that matter ANP.

Because MQM is a muhajir party and the leader of this party had made many pro-indian and anti-pakistan speeches.

I think all MQM Altaf Hussain's followers should be shipped back to india.

he did beg in india for right to return. However they have got enough trouble going in UP already.

I am not a muhajir, and to some extent i do support him.. why are you generalizing.

I'll love to see MQM winning the elections.

We have tried alot of non-muhajirs as u put it, they all failed. No harm in giving them muhajirs a chance or for that matter ANP.

No problems with the mohajirs..infact many of them are qualified and fare very well.
Problem is with the MQM "bhaiyyas" who are largely uneducated riding on the shoulders of mohajirs.. its about time to see the difference between the two.

Mohajirs dont have any support for MQM.
MQM has killed mohajirs to claim the brand name for themselves despite that they did not earn any support and ended up renaming to "mottahida".
Pakistanis of immigrant origin sees themselves as Pakistanis. Not mohajirs..you might offended someone like me by calling a mohajir..because it simply means refugee and a local calling me that means he does accept me as their own. I am not in Pakistan like palestinenans around the arab world to save their @ss!

I am not happy or proud to be called a refugee!

Listen buddy, These muhajirs migrated to be in Pakistan, some even twice, leaving their lands and wealth behind. Many got their whole families wiped out in the process, so you'd better think twice before calling them 'pro-indian traitors' - They're more Pakistani than you.

i have noticed there are few members here who are labelling mohajirs using wrong examples ,i have to say this that mohajirs can do the same thing , give real examples , bash their ethinicity and pass own verdict as what to be done ...its very easy on a web forum ...but hey i guess man what will be the difference than!?

he did beg in india for "bhaiyyas" right to return. However they have got enough trouble going in UP already.

remember same bhaiyas made this country , if they go than all will be back to hindustan .. is that what you are gagging for ??

Actually Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah said "There is no power on earth that can undo Pakistan" at a speech at a Mammoth Rally at the University Stadium, Lahore on 30th October. 1947.

So now Altaf Hussain and his MQM muhajir party are free to go back to india :wave:

screw any member on this forum who thinks MOHAJIRs are not pakistani!!! and screw all those members too who call urdu speaking mohajir!!!

Mohajir is the name that altaf hussain used to make his political career! and damn every pushtun,punjabi,sindi & baloch for calling urdu speaking mohajir!

or for that matter screw every urdu speaking who call themselves mohajir!

Again you are making the same mistake of equating poor migrants who gave up everything for Pakistan with criminal "bhaiyyas". Ok let us elaborate the difference once for all..

Difference between Urdu community and MQM Walas

The Urdu speaking community sacrificed everything and anything for the idea and existence of Pakistan. And they have proved their spirit every-time and anytime when called upon duty. Those left over in India still defend us and our ideology and are our representative in India for the idea of Muslim homeland. These people were those who laid foundation of this fragile country built its armed forces, public institutions and everything in between. They were not AK47 yielding "bhatto khors" chanting ga altaf, ga altaf not chalking wall with pro altaf slogans. They were loyal and patrotic Pakistani who did not see others with with the glass of Punjabi, Pathan Sindi, Baluchi, etc etc...

The MQM thugs on other hand are the opportunist party. GoP was settling the immigrants into Karachi, a thriving British era economic capital which attracted these "bhaiyyas" with ambitious plans. They simply came here to loot, nothing else. They came from the life of slums in India to get rich over night. They have no loyalty or identity towards Pakistan. Their homes and culture are still reminiscent of India, they know more about latest Indian showbiz than the names of important cities in Pakistan.

Armed with "jahalat" and "aggression" they failed to make any significant gains in Karachi. With their rapid rise in number the frustration boiled over and out came MQM with help of Indian RAW target killing every ethnic majority of Pakistan. If they don't like it here, they are free to leave. MQM has killed more migrant disporsa especially the intellectuals like Hakeem Saeed in the name of "mohajirs". Their demands is simple, support us or die. They want to occupy the rightful position of migrant Pakistanis, isolate their identities and turn their mentality into "refugee status". So they no longer associate themselves with Pakistan as Pakistanis but a bird confined into cage desperate to free itself. MQM has been actively targeting the ripe teenage crown at universities and colleges for their ideological indoctrination.

The birth of altaf hussies along with his idealogy is very identical to that of AL in east-Pakistan. Facist nationalism, supremacist and racist as such it speaks about true intentions and masters of this dog.\

Despite all this MQM has failed to urge any acceptance among the true migrant Pakistanis and is now waving the Sindhi-Urdu bhai bhai banner for causing further trouble in the region. All my Sindhi friends laugh over the very idea. Sindhis deserve appreciating for their hospitality not trying to over run their identity by fascist means.

it is human nature that they mix into majority wherever they go. But this MQM has shamed a big lot of Pakistanis by making them feel alienated and second-class.

What is MQM today is a mass bhatta khor organization with criminal hands everywhere. Every MQM thug will start his life history with "hum to india see uth ker aye the Pakistan ne hum ko kiya diya" even funnier is the third generation down the line sketching scenes of migration which they have never seen or heard about.

Actually Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah said "There is no power on earth that can undo Pakistan" at a speech at a Mammoth Rally at the University Stadium, Lahore on 30th October. 1947.

So now Altaf Hussain and his MQM muhajir party are free to go back to india :wave:

Karachi will be a much peaceful place if these people are either shipped backed to India or stripped of their right to return from whatever foreign countries they are accumulated in right now.

MQM today is a socialist organization with chapters spread almost all over the western world and significant links to India. The whole of the organization survives on presumed ideology written by altaf. Much like the nazi Germany survived on blaming the jews.

In a nutshell i am serious offended by anyone calling me mohajir. It seriously degrading once your understand the meanings and attitudes attached to it. I can always identify myself as Pakistani of X or Y origin but creating a single class for the whole lot is seriously racist. Ohh and also the myth that all migrant came from Urdu community has no weight to it.

this is like the arab practice during the jahiliya where they considered themselves above all and labeled others as "ajam"

The migrant disporsa at times have proven more patriotic than the locals simply because our elders have experienced the pain. Many who lived in the safer parts of today's Pakistani never experienced this legacy. If it was not for Pakistan and its natives to welcome us we would be dead long time ago at the hands of mobs or living a life of suppression and desperation in India. Perhaps we would turn into "india mahan, indian diverse, india super-power" trolls which frequent from across the border.

Thankyou Pakistan, Thankyou Punjabis / Sindis / Baluchis / Pathans!

:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

But i hope you do know that pakistan got aplit into 2 few decades back ! bangladesh (east pakistan!) , what are you on about here ??

any way i dont want go on about this silly ethinic non sense conversation i had to reply to your very silly remarks about mohajirs you dont want to understand so be it and stay happy in your delusional world brother :wave:

But i hope you do know that pakistan got aplit into 2 few decades back ! bangladesh (east pakistan!) , what are you on about here ??

any way i dont want go on about this silly ethinic non sense conversation i had to reply to your very silly remarks about mohajirs you dont want to understand so be it and stay happy in your delusional world brother :wave:

I dont have anything against Patriotic Pakistani Muhajirs who see themselves as Pakistanis first.

But yea I have a problem with those dreaming about making their Jinnahpur out of Karachi and Hyderabad or those who call the formation of Pakistan a blunder in india and begs indians to take them back.

To those people I say, you are free to go back to india but rememeber one thing. You came to this Pak Sarzameen and all of Pak Sarzameen will always stay Pakistan. Karachi, Hyderabad is Sindh Province of Pakistan not Jinnahpur or not MQM land.