New Recruit
Altaf Hussain is terrorist and leader of truculent, bhatta khorr, famous for bori band Lash party... Nobody will believe on MQM... They are agent of Raw, involved in serious crimes even weapons recovered from Main offices of MQM.. Altaf hussain even can't come in Pakistan because he knows that court will hang him due to thousand of killings , unrest and bhatta khori, bori band deaths, robbery, and due to hired target killers...today, ALTAF HUSSAIN has spoken the true voice of pakistani peoples!
what ever he is, but still he never said that , TTp terrorists are shaheed, or the murder of HAKEEM ULLHA MEHSOUD is a murdrr of peace?Altaf Hussain is terrorist and leader of truculent, bhatta khorr, famous for bori band Lash party... Nobody will believe on MQM... They are agent of Raw, involved in serious crimes even weapons recovered from Main offices of MQM.. Altaf hussain even can't come in Pakistan because he knows that court will hang him due to thousand of killings , unrest and bhatta khori, bori band deaths, robbery, and due to hired target killers...
if you are looking for sultan ayubi, then go get his grave, if not just take dam bullet & die in your torabora caves?Is Pakistan Army a kafir/murtad army?
Is Pakistan Army a Kafir/Murtad Army? | Reality of Pakistan Army
why didnt they, aresst him, is LONDON is becoming karachi too?Says a person who once offered to be a pimp for British government in return for Pounds and a grip on karachi!!!
and under scotland yard investigation for large sum of cash found in house despite doing nothing in england and living on bayrozgar allowance in London.
Says a person who once offered to be a pimp for British government in return for Pounds
and a grip on karachi!!!
and under scotland yard investigation for large sum of cash found in house despite doing nothing in england and living on bayrozgar allowance in London.
we have all seen election in karachi ..please have some self respect and dont call it a democratic party .. it is more or less a terrorist group which hijacked karachi ... secondly u dont collect funds u do collect bhata from all over karachipimping is what imran is doing for a long time for british, you just don't know it yet, one question i may ask, when he goes to UK does he still hang around his divorced ex wife sleeping with her?
grip on karachi?, its democracy, karachi is not your typical dehaat where people give vote to the cruel feudals or their own paindu baradari
he runs a political party, what do you expect, does he run a one penny party? a large party needs funding, MQM also runs a big charity, which operates in the entire world and helps people all around the world
If PTI, PMLN, JI is SERIOUS about the Drone protests. Should hold Dharna's at NATO Embassies, President, PM House n GHQ. MQM WILL JOIN! - Altaf Bhai
yeh kia Saheeh-e-Altaf se le hay
I remember in the past you used to deny your liking for Altaf hussain, you were only a supporter of MQM minus Altaf hussain but lately you been getting a lots of Aqwal-e-altaf. kia hua bhai saab ne dunda mara kia lol
he is just being pressure by British government to talk against PTI as British forces control drones ... a britisher supporting UK and US... He is not even Pakistani .. he should be even allowed to take part in our politics
we have all seen election in karachi ..please have some self respect and dont call it a democratic party .. it is more or less a terrorist group which hijacked karachi ... secondly u dont collect funds u do collect bhata from all over karachi
tughe kya paindu nawaz patwari
1) if brits are so bad, remove your UK PTI chapter and come back to pakistan, your leader is the guy who f***** jewish english and god know what MI6, CIA agents while his time in britain PTI may well be running by sita white's daughter
2) well you can just whine now, you can do little, what have you guys done in KPK, oohh well 90 days corruption free, local govt election in 90 days
paindu PTI patwari