this will be a final blow to traitors !
Funny you would say that because your dads hear and he barks on tv every other day manners for athe british education couldn't teach u manners, kya deehat ka influence he bhai? UK jaa ker bhi paindu he rahe kya?
Dont twist , Quote
I should at least know , what am I agreeing or disagreeing against seriously right ?
if you wish to create another east pakistan, your wish, east pakistan adventure never worked pal
reality check, this sort of mess never works, it just worsens
Funny you would say that because your dads hear and he barks on tv every other day manners for a
someone who tries to divide my nation . The only manners sepratists deserve is a proper burial if there's to many we will burn the mountains of there corpses. Marsoon marsoon sindh na daisun.
What final lesson ? Nay , we should negotiate with our angry brothers on the mountain and provide them a clean bill and allow them to open an office in the country . Come on !
@Secur now if I give him negative rating for this stupid and troll comment, please dont PM me to reverse it saying its a opinion.he was not the one who Fu*ked british girls, produce half british sons and got educated from oxford
Will doCall Metropolitan Police in London at 00442072301212 and register your complaint against Altaf Hussain.”
Please lodge a complain against British citizen Altaf hussain at these numbers postmaster@cityoflondon.police.uk 020 7601 2222
i can also bring u mom dad, ur sister and whole family, please don't bring my family into the discussion here
translation: if they dont want urdu speaking sindhi, they can create their own province
where is all the crap u just spoke?
separate khi and hyderabad from sindh and make is a separate province is the need of the hour .. enough of this garbage living now