Altaf Hussain makes a Uturn in 6 hours.

lahories always pretend to be gutsy, well how about hanging ganja first from some lahore bridge ane make an example, saare zindagi hume hi follow kete raho ge kya?
At least there is no target killing, extortion, no strikes and china cutting in Lahore. 10-12 people don't die everyday in Lahore. And SS or NS don't make a mendatory speech everyday in Lahore. In fact many of the businesses have started to shift in Lahore because it is opened 7 days a week.

lahore is safe because they have made dealings with terrorists to not attack attack punjab and break the hell loose else where, safe heavens for the terrorists

the weapons smuggled from peshawar to karachi comes from punjab if punjab government was offering security then how does those suicide belts smuggled right under punjab's nose?

dont worry it will bite you back at some point

It's so funny that when I woke up I read this news on mobile and got surprised for one second.. and then thought oh as per the history of MQM he will take the resignation back within a day... I went to the toilet and thought of sharing this news with others after coming back... I came outside opened the news again on mobile and instead of his resignation o read about he already took his resignation back... It's obviously was no surprise but I had a laughter that when I woke up I read he resigned but after 5 mins... I read he took the resignation back already

Why these jokes of MQM all the time... In last government they joined government and left for like 50 times... And many Times they said they will not rejoin the coalition ever... And by evening they were sitting beside the government again and again

lahore is safe because they have made dealings with terrorists to not attack attack punjab and break the hell loose else where, safe heavens for the terrorists

the weapons smuggled from peshawar to karachi comes from punjab if punjab government was offering security then how does those suicide belts smuggled right under punjab's nose?

BS allegations, China cutters usually resort to such claims when they got nothing to say.

It's so funny that when I woke up I read this news on mobile and got surprised for one second.. and then thought oh as per the history of MQM he will take the resignation back within a day... I went to the toilet and thought of sharing this news with others after coming back... I came outside opened the news again on mobile and instead of his resignation o read about he already took his resignation back... It's obviously was no surprise but I had a laughter that when I woke up I read he resigned but after 5 mins... I read he took the resignation back already

Why these jokes of MQM all the time... In last government they joined government and left for like 50 times... And many Times they said they will not rejoin the coalition ever... And by evening they were sitting beside the government again and again

Sir app bathroom gaye hi kio :omghaha:

6-30-2013_689_1.gif

:)

Read the first two sentences carefully, I am shocked and appalled at this injusitce against banyan e inglistan. I am sure that Altaf, being a well-trained youp ghudna, knows how to deal with the vicious tactics of the goons of Scotland Yard. I hope the ghunda bhai will soon unleash his well-trained kamandos and teach the savages of Scotland Yard a lesson they will never forget - every single officer who is involved in this injustice will soon become a target of his hitmen, bhatta will be levied on high street businesses and the buses of all angraiz bus drives will be set on fire. Give them a taste of their own medicine ghunda bhai.

So what has contrainted Political parties in Sindh to act against the so called terroists. Manghopeer is not in Lahore, Layari is not in Lahore, Landhi is not in Lahore. But I like that how people like you are more concerned about cleaning other's mess rather than your own backyard.

Punjab is safe ONLY because it has no MQM! hell bomb blasts of KPK and killings in balochistan & killings in all of Sindh don't add up to total number killed in Karachi daily!

Islamabad is peaceful, most of Punjab is peaceful and even KPK certain areas are peaceful compared to Karachi!

BS allegations, China cutters usually resort to such claims when they got nothing to say.

what allegations bro? i always speak with facts

i dont think you are much familiar with your own facts bro?

His words regarding resigning was misquoted and misinterpreted by the media as it is every time with his threats.

Read the first two sentences carefully, I am shocked and appalled at this injusitce against banyan e inglistan. I am sure that Altaf, being a well-trained youp ghudna, knows how to deal with the vicious tactics of the goons of Scotland Yard. I hope the ghunda bhai will soon unleash his well-trained kamandos and teach the savages of Scotland Yard a lesson they will never forget - every single officer who is involved in this injustice will soon become a target of his hitmen, bhatta will be levied on high street businesses and the buses of all angraiz bus drives will be set on fire. Give them a taste of their own medicine ghunda bhai.
Yeah I agree, a call for strike in London? Oh wait Its much simple to do so in Karachi. A classical example of," apno ke he lagadi"

Punjab is safe ONLY because it has no MQM!

right :lol:

as if MQM does killings in KPK and balochistan :rofl::rofl:

you are one mraziest fella mate :lol:

mates me laugh with your empty head statements

Yeah I agree, a call for strike in London? Oh wait Its much simple to do so in Karachi. A classical example of," apno ke he lagadi"

when you have no powers strike will always be the weapon to pressurise the feudals who never allowed the basic element of democracy just like they keep education away from their poor subjects

So what has contrainted Political parties in Sindh to act against the so called terroists. Manghopeer is not in Lahore, Layari is not in Lahore, Landhi is not in Lahore. But I like that how people like you are more concerned about cleaning other's mess rather than your own backyard.

we accepted people who made havoc in manghopir when our own people from punjab regected our own people from KPK IDPs

very sad really,

MQM cried about talibans entering but it was labelled a racist organisation

but its a fact all terrorists come from punjab border and you do nothing about it

its because you must be recieving toll from these terrorists to be provided a clean and safe passage, so you make money plus security to your punjab province

LeJ has the direct roots from punjab, its not even about blaming and putting garbage in your lawn because it grows in your very backyard

what allegations bro? i always speak with facts

i dont think you are much familiar with your own facts bro?

Yeah yada yada facts, MQM waalo ki aankh may peaceful punjab humesha kantay ki tarha chubhta hai. just of jealous bunch people that why they can't rule like Shahbaz sharif.

when you have no powers strike will always be the weapon to pressurise the feudals who never allowed the basic element of democracy just like they keep education away from their poor subjects

So why no fedual business or car is burnt in such protests or strikes? Musalsal Qaumi Museebat = MQM

please tell me how many people were killed in last 1 year in Karachi & give me figures of people killed in other provinces you will have your answer.

& strikes as a means of pressure. so you close down a city make people lose millions and children loose education and then you do this:

MQM stages massive show in support of Zardari - DAWN.COM

so MQM did rallies to support zardari! and now you say you want to pressureize them. in last 9 years what has MQM done to pressurize first a dictator then a wadera?