Altaf Hussain has lost his Mind, asks NATO,Whitehouse and India to interfere in Karachi .

Why is a Pakistani politician writing to the Indian High Commissioner in Pakistan complaining about law and order situation in a Pakistani city ?

He is deeply concerned and as Karachi was Indian land, feels India has some responsibility. He is confused with RoI and Bharatvarsh. Still its a good gesture on his part. I hope we do something.

I hope we do something.

You can't do anything. His party leader Farooq Sattar has already denied that AH asked help from India. So give your urge to "support and sponsor terror" in Pakistan a rest.

aap ka he bnda hai bhai :p:

I don't get it. I have some idea about what this political party is and how it came into being. But, why on Earth would he write to the Indian Embassy ?
Just attention seeking from Pakistani govt. ?

CInE3wzVAAAfzmW.jpg
That's really cute of him. :D

sahi me,,,yeh namoona humey de do,,,,aur humara Laloo le lo.
ye Bihar chalaega aur Laloo Karachi:D

Laloo is still far better. At least lives in Bihar unlike this guy who didn't visit Karachi since last 23 years.

You can't do anything. His party leader Farooq Sattar has already denied that AH asked help from India. So give your urge to "support and sponsor terror" in Pakistan a rest.
All the 'Islamic' terror in Pakistan is funded by us as per your Government. And you say that we can't do anything?

I don't get it. I have some idea about what this political party is and how it came into being. But, why on Earth would he write to the Indian Embassy ?
Just attention seeking from Pakistani govt. ?
Concern for Sindhis. Sindh word is still in our anthem. There is hope. We are also paying well, I suppose. He has plenty of followers as well.

All the 'Islamic' terror in Pakistan is funded by us as per your Government. And you say that we can't do anything?

You did supported and sponsored terror in Pakistan when you had an opportunity. But Pakistan right now is successfully crushing your assets in all shapes and sizes and is in a much better position as compared to couple of years ago. If you try again, it is you indians who would pay for it with blood.

So it is better if we keep it to soldiers instead of poor civilians who have to lose their lives for our wars. Your choice though.

You did supported and sponsored terror in Pakistan when you had an opportunity. But Pakistan right now is successfully crushing your assets in all shapes and sizes and is in a much better position as compared to couple of years ago. If you try again, it is you indians who would pay for it with blood.
Oh really? Pakistan says this very often... we are in a better situation. :) Lets revisit this 2 years down the line.