Altaf Hussain has applied for a Pakistani passport

Votes to PTI clearly express mood of people. So it's better you stop you mockery of common man.

beta aik baat kaan khol ker sun le

votes can't bring any change, its the people who need to work hard and bring the change themselves, MQM is a hard working party, and if punjabi, Sindis, pathans and balochs are willing to join MQM and work hard, they can change their fates, MQM is not greedy to beg for votes like PTI, MQM will work hard and change the fates of pakistanis

PTI got votes, but votes are just piece of paper, PTI proved to be more pathetic then either PPP, PMLN

nobody gives a shit about votes like the greedy bastards you guys are, work hard and be sincere to people, PTI is just another power grabbing party who fooled people

Not sure why this is news he has a political base in Karachi , so good he is planning a visit back home

that is a good new .. as u all know im very anti MQM .. but mqm do have alot of grass root support .. i was against the a British national intervention from UK .. but if he comes back, i will appricate it .. he should do politics from here .. he should not be politically victimized .. if altaf bhie is here .,.. it might be good for the MQM .. he should reform and leave the armed wings ..

Ya right :sarcastic:

beta aik baat kaan khol ker sun le

votes can't bring any change, its the people who need to work hard and bring the change themselves, MQM is a hard working party, and if punjabi, Sindis, pathans and balochs are willing to join MQM and work hard, they can change their fates, MQM is not greedy to beg for votes like PTI, MQM will work hard and change the fates of pakistanis

PTI got votes, but votes are just piece of paper, PTI proved to be more pathetic then either PPP, PMLN

nobody gives a shit about votes like the greedy bastards you guys are, work hard and be sincere to people, PTI is just another power grabbing party who fooled people

And the barking started. Mustafa kamal type people are leaving party and you are making us believe MQM can change fate of Pakistani's. We don't want bastard MQM who force their own KARKUNS to participate in elections. What would they do to common people... Poora Hath dal kar khaya peya nikalwaye gai Awam sai to phr in the name of we have done so much for you.

Thanks to Pakistani AWAM who trusted PTI. You are just jealous why everyone likes PTI. Go apply cold water to your burnt area.

Nobody gives a shit about MQM. After all they see what happen to those who defy Altaf hussain, they get killed, exiled from karachi or get beaten by low level party workers.

And how much people voted to MQM outside Karachi is evident to this fact. You can cry me a river all you want. Your opinion doesn't count. It is Pakistani people Living in Pakistan much more smart and wise than you whose opinion count. So Fck off and stop your abusive language. Don't show you were raised in some Low level, bazari type ghar.

PTI have no base in Sind and Balouchistan have a minor presence in Punjab and basically it's a KPK party. Stop dreaming about Karachi and better start to think about how win next election in KPK coz next time you guys losing it badly there.

Not sure why this is news he has a political base in Karachi , so good he is planning a visit back home

He is not going to visit Pakistan. Applying for a passport is a political stunt.
Once he is denied the passport, he will start to claim victimization.

I think that his non-renewal of passport for so long should count as denouncing Pakistani citizenship.

~ RazorMC

In that case he cannot make his useless speeches from GCC.

If the news is true surely there is something cooking behind the scenes otherwise who will want to denounce a western or European Passport, considering the "power" our green book has.

Or maybe he got another European one in lieu of the British one....

He may never deny the British passport because of the protection.
And he can make speeches from the GCC as long as they don't contain threats. Anyways, telephonic speeches won't count as a speech so there's not much the host country can stop him from doing.

you have not seen because mohajirs became powerful enough to retaliate any ethnic discrimination

and nobody is playing mohajir card here, im infact trying to make others understand that playing Sind card, punjab card this card or that card wont be fruitful, its time that all the oppressed people regardless of their race, should start supporting MQM
But why support MQM? What they can do when there own misiter is a land grabber and monitors land grabibng talking about babur ghauri. I like to see only good people in MQM like farooq sattar and haider abbas rizwi. I use to live near abbas rizvi's house at abul hassan isphani road. This guy is genuine he only has 3 security guard guarding his whole home. He only scarifices one cow in eid with a half share of his brother. Now thats a good example not Altaf Bhai

PTI have no base in Sind and Balouchistan have a minor presence in Punjab and basically it's a KPK party. Stop dreaming about Karachi and better start to think about how win next election in KPK coz next time you guys losing it badly there.
PTI replaced PPP in punjab and got the second highest votes.. PTI got the second largest votes in Karachi... PTI has government in KPK with lagest number of votes .. Yes PTI is weak in Baluchistan , but if u see the pattern .. the same people win ..they just change their parties and join the winning team .. so tecahnically other people are not much strong in Baluchistan .. I see a bright future for PTI ..

Ok let's make me knock on your lala dream house! PTI not exist in Sind and what happen in Karachi last elections PTI turn out in Karachi was with the help of JI/TTP support TTP support PTI by terrorizing other parties killed their candidates and workers bomb their election offices to minimize their election campaigns other hand JI itself by it's little strong hold areas support PTI candidates and vote them. ANP fall coz of TTP terrorism and it's Pakhtoon votes also goes to PTI.
The only one seat you guys win in Defence area
was boycotted by PPP and MQM and it's fall in lap of PTI as we throw few dime to a beggar, oh yes in Defence their might be difference result if Musraff was allowed to be as a candidate.
Forget about Karachi coz karachiets already know the real face of IK. TTP presence in Karachi just coz of PTJI give them shelters and early finance to feed them just for gain PTJI strength but it's failed miserably.
It's a another big mistake by foolish brainless IK to conquer Karachi with knowing that how much Karachi dislike JI.

I really hope he comes back to Pakistan and leads from the front. I know the Taliban/ISI etc want to kill him but Pakistan needs a leader like him to save Pakistan from the thousand ameer ul momineens sitting on every street corner with their shops of personalised religion. I will be praying for him if he decides to return.

As much as i hate the mafia politics of MQM but unfortunately MQM is the only force capable of fighting off Taliban in Sindh. Altaf Hussain should not come to Pakistan. ISI would have him killed straight away.

And then these MQMers say that they love Pak Army the most. :hitwall:

And then these MQMers say that they love Pak Army the most.

I am not a MQMer whatever that means. Its just my opinion. Anyway Altaf bhai is never coming back to Pakistan, its all drama and acting.:lol:

This minor KP party made entire MQM shit in their pants during 2013 elections.. :lol:

It is the best option for Altaf right now as in Pakistan state protects such criminals! If in UK he is arrested due to some reason, he cannot just call a strike in London as per MQM's custom to block Karachi every now and then under the protection of state.