Altaf Hussain ask Army to take over goverment

Which shariat ? TTP or MQM one ? lol
TTP,+PTI+JI,s one which says playing footballs with shaheed 23 Fc men was the best thing to do?

dont make stupid comments when u dont have proper answer

i did gave you the right answer?
but still you cant face the reality, not my fault?lolzzz

dobn make really, abnormal points, when you know, PTI & JI supporting TTp?

Bhf5gmUIEAARElN.jpg:large

As everyone is waiting for Altaf's order.. :disagree:

Inke Leader ka asar hai :D

kuch kuch, app bhi jemmima baan rahey hoo, PTI key punter?lolzzz

Now you are going off topic ,but don't worry I won't report :D

come to topic?
its not only altaf, its every pakistani,s voice who was been made a pupet & a slave to the elites for thier rule over pakistan?
thats why genrl public, is crying for army,s takeover & you ill going to see it happening for sure?
damocrazy is fake system, it was conspirated thorugh a thug monte carlo CJ, a few fools like IMRAN & QAZI HUSSIAN AHMED?

come to topic?
its not only altaf, its every pakistani,s voice who was been made a pupet & a slave to the elites for thier rule over pakistan?
thats why genrl public, is crying for army,s takeover & you ill going to see it happening for sure?
damocrazy is fake system, it was conspirated thorugh a thug monte carlo CJ, a few fools like IMRAN & QAZI HUSSIAN AHMED?

I never heard anything like this from General Public.. May be I can't hear :confused:

U must get call from phone wali sarkar from UK to hear that lol

I am not that much lucky :sad: Only special General Public can hear Sarkar's order :ashamed:

sorry, you could hear it, from any one ?
just google it on youtube the whole, dam justice movment of mr, monte carlo?
but try to google it, its our past history?