livingdead
he is right.. the only politician with balls ..
Altaf bhai is now in hot waters as his azmuda nuskha of snatching benefits from both parties of conflict has failed miserably this time. Na khuda he mila na wisal-e-sanam, na Idhar key rahay na udhar key rahay. Whats more is that Maj.Gen Rizwan Akhtar whom Altafiyas have been abusing is a strong candidate for DG-ISI. Hot waters await ahead. To counter this MQM has decided to launch a major ethnic based campaign. Interesting times are coming ahead as you will soon see MQM sub-outfits like Mohajir Suba Movement etc popping up to intensify the campaign. All of this would end the very moment some power sharing and good ministries are offered to MQM in Sindh.
His consideration will be revisited. becoz he conducted a failed operation and a failure couldnt become DG-ISI
Let's see
Are you gonna tell me these would be of ANP?Do you know which political party is strong in baldia
Altaf bhai is now in hot waters as his azmuda nuskha of snatching benefits from both parties of conflict has failed miserably this time. Na khuda he mila na wisal-e-sanam, na Idhar key rahay na udhar key rahay. Whats more is that Maj.Gen Rizwan Akhtar whom Altafiyas have been abusing is a strong candidate for DG-ISI. Hot waters await ahead. To counter this MQM has decided to launch a major ethnic based campaign. Interesting times are coming ahead as you will soon see MQM sub-outfits like Mohajir Suba Movement etc popping up to intensify the campaign. All of this would end the very moment some power sharing and good ministries are offered to MQM in Sindh.
AH tou nahi LEKIN ye hamae dilwa ke hi dam lein ge:wink:Read again he wants administrative units not a Mohajir or Urdu speaking or Jinnah puri soba ..
Don't play dual standard. If he say this then you will shout that this bloody imran khan is creating civil war in Karachi. Investors gone from Karachi due to imran khan, This rodad khan is responsible for unrest in Karachitoday is PTI true test.
Let's see if Imran can do his OYE OYE ALTAF HUSSAIN OYE.
DHANDLI HOUI HAI.
GHASTEOUN GA ROAD PAAR.
ETC ETC
if he does he is genuine if not then you know what he is playing at.
Don't play dual standard. If he say this then you will shout that this bloody imran khan is creating civil war in Karachi. Investors gone from Karachi due to imran khan, This rodad khan is responsible for unrest in Karachi