ڈالر کے بجائے روپے میں تجارت کرنا چاہتے ہیں، اسد عمر

I think it won't happen in next three to four years. All we need is a stable PKR value to exchange it against other currencies but unfortunately having a weak economic situation and with the current IMF demands, Pakistan may have to further devalue her currency, and generally investors are not interested to hold a currency which depreciates too much -- as in recent past PKR floated too much against USD - crossed the 5% limit of a day (Rs. 134/USD to Rs. 142/USD).

beta! as i said, Amreeka sy bahar niklo, taky tumhe pta chaly k dunya kaha ja rahi ha! Amreeka jaisy continent main reh k jahan dono tarf oceans main hence mainstream world sy geographically isolated he, tumhe kabhi pta nahi chally ga dunya ka!
bhai yeh apna mashriqi hamsaya hai....

I think it won't happen in next three to four years. All we need is a stable PKR value to exchange it against other currencies but unfortunately having a weak economic situation and with the current IMF demands, Pakistan may have to further devalue her currency, and generally investors are not interested to hold a currency which depreciates too much -- as in recent past PKR floated too much against USD - crossed the 5% limit of a day (Rs. 134/USD to Rs. 142/USD).
Yes right now one pound give almost 176 rupees ..don't remember when had such high conversion rate after Brexit when Britain is also in political crisis