Allegation on Javed Hashmi and his stance clearing confusion !!

was that an argument? even the Marasi in your avatar couldnot prove a thing against Sir Javed Hashmi, and eventually came up with instigating treason !!

Did you watch Kal Tak? the man confessed taking money from Yousef. There are 3 men willing to testify against Javed Hashmi surely there must be something.

If I were him I'd choose to resign from political office and face the courts plus NAB.

Watch again from 16:30+ to the end... Mr.Yusuf is displaying an avoidance stance ... non-stop he's talking gibberish ,,, "Karroon gaa, Karoon gaa, Karoon Gaaa" ....
=
Off The Record - 27th March 2012 - Part 2 - YouTube
=

U r lying for the third time,,, ur words were "the program I posted" & the program u posted was Dunya News program... "هور كناں منه كالا كران دا شوق هے تينوں"

The topic here is Javed Hashmi not timing of shows. Yes, I may have been wrong on Dunya News. However, in the same post I said theres another show with both present in person.

You really didn't watch the program ... :disagree::disagree:
Hashmi was cleared by NAB already after reviewing all evidence,,, what do u mean NEW-evidence...!!! Was this Yusuf thing born just yesterday,,,!!! :lol:

BS. Only a few days ago when he was with Noon league he was corrupt and dishonest. Now that he joined PTI's lota band wagon he gets a corrupt-free card?

I did watch the whole show. The arguments presented by Javed Hashmi were not convincing and weak.

Did you watch Kal Tak? the man confessed taking money from Yousef. There are 3 men willing to testify against Javed Hashmi surely there must be something.

If I were him I'd choose to resign from political office and face the courts plus NAB.
He is NOT sitting in ANY political office,,, You really need some sleep. :taz::rofl:

Last I checked he was the President of PTI and still is. Perhaps, you need some sleep.
That's a party position, NOT any Govt. position. He has already resigned from his office seat from assembly.

2ndly they resign for any corruption charges, he has already been cleared by NAB, so even if he was holding any office, there won't be any need for him to resign.

That's a party position, NOT any Govt. position. He has already resigned from his office seat from assembly.

Oh bhai..

Political offices may also be held in corporations, and other entities that are governed by self-defined political processes.

Politician - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

2ndly they resign for any corruption charges, he has already been cleared by NAB, so even if he was holding any office, there won't be any need for him to resign.

Mehrangate was reopened recently. This case should be reviewed by NAB and courts again.

What ARY is PML-N propoganda channel we all know Sharif wants JH back from PTI.

29:30+ Amir Muqam ko PTI nay farigh kia kiyoon keh woh apni marzi ka ohdaa maang raha thaa,,,
=
Q-league ki bakiyaat lainay per PTI per object kernay waalay khood Q-league key banday lay rahay hain,,, woh bhee known "corrupt" background walay...
=
JH is clearly honest person,,, I trust every word he says,, u can judge from their talks who's right & who's playing dirty politics...
=
Capital Talk - 28th March 2012 - YouTube

I highly doubt anyone can become part of PML-N unless he is a big crook so it could be true.

This guy was advocate, he should be questioned from where he got 1.87 + 1.5 crore...??? Whose current value is in double-figure crores..!!!

ACtually he was a "MUNSHEE" as Hashmi told & he did NOT deny...

& that business was run by his OWN relatives NOT by Hashmi & Mr.Advocate did NOT deny this,,, then how on earth Hashmi would be entrusted with so many crores that were to be put in that business being run by Advocate's relatives...!!!