all members congratulate me

@jamahir

Han major sahab! promotion ho gaye aap kie likin yar abhi tak mu metha nahi karwaya. Banda koi methai khila deta hay. :partay:

bhai aap to major ban gaye to party kab de rahe ho???:D

huzoor e ala, shukriya, aapki nawazish hai... nosh farmaayen...

khubaani ka meetha...

hy27paradise_G3J5A_1156778g.jpg

tomato omelette...

tomato_omelette.jpg

sulaimani chai to finish off...

575360.jpg

Congratulations.. :yahoo:
May you achieve your real life (promote socialism), pdf life (promote tharkiness), bangalore life(get one/two/all of those 3 b'ful gals you are after) and work life(successfully make that clockless processor power your machine) agendas soon.

Congratulations.. :yahoo:
May you achieve your real life (promote socialism), pdf life (promote tharkiness), bangalore life(get one/two/all of those 3 b'ful gals you are after) and work life(successfully make that clockless processor power your machine) agendas soon.

thank you, sir... and my humble thanks for remembering all those things, and putting them in such a nice way. :-)

tharki-commie for life !!!

please partake of the little feast i presented in the post above yours. :-)

i noticed a few minutes ago that i have become "senior member" and my rank is now "major".

i must take pride and be thankful to mods that i have not yet been banned since membership... hopefully my 2000+ posts have given pause for thought.

i still am planning to enact a coup d'etat against webmaster and take over pdf... another member had agreed to this but has backtracked... that traitor. :angry:

i am likable, so please keep liking me and thanking my post... oh, yes... please ignore my seven negative ratings.

sincerely,
your friend, philosopher and guide.

You're a true gent my dear friend. I'm glad to see you as a senior member. :-):smitten:

i noticed a few minutes ago that i have become "senior member" and my rank is now "major".

i must take pride and be thankful to mods that i have not yet been banned since membership... hopefully my 2000+ posts have given pause for thought.

i still am planning to enact a coup d'etat against webmaster and take over pdf... another member had agreed to this but has backtracked... that traitor. :angry:

i am likable, so please keep liking me and thanking my post... oh, yes... please ignore my seven negative ratings.

sincerely,
your friend, philosopher and guide.

es thread se yad aya

Why haven't we changed the name of Gaddafi stadium lahore??? :what:

Congrats!! Keep up with sharing and contributing to this forum... your posts are helpful and intelligent

Congratulation! , félicitations , parabéns , tebrikler ,chúc mừng, cestitam , gratulacje , mabrouk , 恭喜 , Mazal tov ,Glückwunsch ,pozdravlaiu, Συγχαρητήρια , tibi gratulor , Mubarak ho.
Comes in many languages ,eh...? :enjoy:

You're a true gent my dear friend. I'm glad to see you as a senior member. :-):smitten:

thank you, sir... jf-thunder should read this, he is always being irritated with me. :D

Mubarkaam

lekin ye yaad rahe,senior especially generals hamari tarah ki izzat zaror krni hai :D

shukriya, janaab... and your advise is understood and obeyed. :agree:

ah... this is a variation of the windows "tada" sound... surely, you are not telling me to go away?? :D

sag olun, my friend.

es thread se yad aya

Why haven't we changed the name of Gaddafi stadium lahore??? :what:

why oh why.

but thank you for the implied congrats.

he has his own way of thinking, you might not agree with him. You dont have to.

oh, jf is just being difficult... a few more days in company of evolved beings like us and he too will start looking at pictures of south indian and bengali actresses, heh heh.

Congrats!! Keep up with sharing and contributing to this forum... your posts are helpful and intelligent

shukran... and levina has told me that with seniority comes responsibility to be more diplomatic... though i fail in remembering when was i ever being difficult... :what: :D

and you too keep contributing... your posts are most essential.

Congratulation! , félicitations , parabéns , tebrikler ,chúc mừng, cestitam , gratulacje , mabrouk , 恭喜 , Mazal tov ,Glückwunsch ,pozdravlaiu, Συγχαρητήρια , tibi gratulor , Mubarak ho.
Comes in many languages ,eh...? :enjoy:

wow... spasiba and grazie, my friend.

Congratulations on getting Senior rank. :partay:

thank you, my friend... you are one of the calmest members.

Congrats khan jee :-D :-D

shukriya, khan sahaab. :-)