Aliens in PDF??

Who exactly are Aliens?Some people call extra-terrestrials as aliens,some call immigrants without documentation as aliens.

I'm Alien Pandit . Things I like and things I hate? I don't feel like telling you that. My dreams for the future? Never really thought about that. As for my hobbies... I have lots of hobbies.
:cool:Will u guys change the solar system?
Can u do us a favour and transform our world to a nice world without pain?

Alien vs predator
halloween-horror-nights-avp-970x545.jpg
bhai ye alien ki poonch nhi hai kuch or thuka hoa hai is ke peechy

After watching the movie – Interstellar, let’s you keep on thinking for a while. About time, gravity, space, galaxy, horizon and 5 dimensions. Actually abstract five-dimensional space occurs frequently in mathematics, and is a legitimate construct. Whether or not the real universe in which we live is somehow five-dimensional is a topic that is debated and explored in several branches of physics, including astrophysics and particle physics. If you love the Science then you must be a loving Interstellar movie.

In Interstellar, there is a concept- 1 Hour on Miller planet is equal to 7 Years on Earth. Due to a technical snag, the team is forced to spend 3 hours on that planet resulting in the loss of 23 years on Earth. Which means 10 years old daughter of Hero becomes 33 years old and the hero remains of the same age.

In Hindu Mythology, once in the war between Gods & Demons, Indra took the help of (Human) king Muchukunda. King Muchukunda helped gods in the war, but the war lasted for 1 year and that was in heaven.

After the war was over, when Muchukunda expresses desire to go back to earth to meet his family, Indra tells him that 1 year in Heaven is equal to 360 years on Earth, hence his family & kingdom must have been destroyed by now with the passage of time.

Shrimad Bhagawata Gita (9-3-27 to 36) gives a story that king Kakudmi went with his daughter Revati to the Brahmaloka (Another planet) to find her a husband. They spent some seconds there, but during those seconds, about 216 years passed on the Earth.

They returned after 216 years, but still Rewati was in puberty and her father was alive. Aging factor had stopped working on them. After their return, they could not see their descendants, so at least 216 years had passed.

But the Interstellar movie is one of the best movie have ever seen, well scripted, well written, well directed n off course well played. Its a must watch movie. Go n take a review at yourself :)

Updating you with few references I got through message. You are the judge to decide whether they can answer my above question.

:cool:Will u guys change the solar system?
We have already made a change to your Solar system . We are responsible for the destruction of Planet N which used to exist between Planet M and Planet J . If humans don't Change , We will obliterate U :devil:

After watching the movie – Interstellar, let’s you keep on thinking for a while. About time, gravity, space, galaxy, horizon and 5 dimensions. Actually abstract five-dimensional space occurs frequently in mathematics, and is a legitimate construct. Whether or not the real universe in which we live is somehow five-dimensional is a topic that is debated and explored in several branches of physics, including astrophysics and particle physics. If you love the Science then you must be a loving Interstellar movie.

In Interstellar, there is a concept- 1 Hour on Miller planet is equal to 7 Years on Earth. Due to a technical snag, the team is forced to spend 3 hours on that planet resulting in the loss of 23 years on Earth. Which means 10 years old daughter of Hero becomes 33 years old and the hero remains of the same age.

In Hindu Mythology, once in the war between Gods & Demons, Indra took the help of (Human) king Muchukunda. King Muchukunda helped gods in the war, but the war lasted for 1 year and that was in heaven.

After the war was over, when Muchukunda expresses desire to go back to earth to meet his family, Indra tells him that 1 year in Heaven is equal to 360 years on Earth, hence his family & kingdom must have been destroyed by now with the passage of time.

Shrimad Bhagawata Gita (9-3-27 to 36) gives a story that king Kakudmi went with his daughter Revati to the Brahmaloka (Another planet) to find her a husband. They spent some seconds there, but during those seconds, about 216 years passed on the Earth.

They returned after 216 years, but still Rewati was in puberty and her father was alive. Aging factor had stopped working on them. After their return, they could not see their descendants, so at least 216 years had passed.

But the Interstellar movie is one of the best movie have ever seen, well scripted, well written, well directed n off course well played. Its a must watch movie. Go n take a review at yourself :)

Updating you with few references I got through message. You are the judge to decide whether they can answer my above question.

Arre why take it serious man? I expect a funny answer not some explanation. Please read the 1st post again.