Ali Zafar and Yami Gautam to star cross border love story Aman ki asha

ajtr

Ali Zafar and Yami Gautam to pair up for cross border love

Ali Zafar is all set to make sure his foot in Bollywood is set for good. He will be pairing up with Yami Gautam for a romantic film which is tentatively titled as Aman Ki Asha. The story is said to revolve around one of the most loved topics when it comes to love stories, a cross border romance between a Pakistani boy and an Indian girl.

Director E Niwas confirmed the news, and said that indeed he is making a love story, starring Ali Zafar and Yami Gautam. “The film’s title is tentatively Aman Ki Asha but we are still looking out for more titles. It should probably release by March 2013, depending on how things go from here,” he stated.

Ali Zafar started his Bollywood career with Tere Bin Laden, after which he was seen in Mere Brother Ki Dulhan with Katrina Kaif followed by London Paris New York with Aditi Rao Hydari. He also made an appearance in Luv Ka The End as Freddy Kapoor, a rockstar, and sang a song for the same.

Yami shot to fame with her debut Vicky Donor, where she played a Bengali divorcee woman Ashima Roy. She has also done commercials and played lead for a daily soap on Colors.

This movie will be produced by Neeraj Pandey’s production and directed by E Niwas, who has also directed many other movies like Shool, De Taali and My name is Anthony Gonsalves.

who is yami gautam?

yami-gautam-3.jpg

Bechare lagata hai do no ko kam nahi mil raha hai .....:lol:

Kay yaar Pakistaniyo ne Ali zafar ko yaha behj ke naak kata li , koiee achhi acting karane wala nahi bhej nahi sakate the ?

There is nothing which is happening in the name of "Aman Ki Asha". Whatever is happening is actually AMAN KA TAMASHA!

You cannot have peace between India and Pakistan until Kashmir exists as a dispute.

In another thread when I asked whether India and Pakistan will live in peace if Kashmir issue is solved, some Pakistanis reponded that the problem b/n the 2 countries are now much bigger than Kashmir

Bhai...Kashmir is the symptom..not the disease..

Even if we give Kashmir to Pakistanis on a platter, they will not stop their hatred towards us. Do you really think their Mullah-Military system will just pack its bags and disappear if Kashmir is resolved(even according to their wishes)? They will find something to hate us with.
The ultimate aim is to fly their islamic j!had! flag in india. They will not stop until all the Indians a.k.a hindus are killed. They see that as Islam's destiny

Something for all of us and particularly the 'Aman ki Aasha' brigade needs to ponder deeply.

This is embarrassing. Can you idiotic Indians stop making films like this?

mey you can counter us your lollywood..if its still alive that is.

Yeap. There was a Pakistani boy and a Japanese girl.

Then there will be a film that there was a Pakistani boy and a German girl.

Then we will make a film that there was a Pakistani boy and a Tanzanian girl.

You cannot have peace between India and Pakistan until Kashmir exists as a dispute.

slowly but steadily water dispute is gaining more prominence in a few years from now it would be a much bigger factor governing indo-pak relations than the kashmir dispute

Bwhaha. This is so great. Indians receiving all the garbage from Pakistan. I call this a cultural victory. :lol: