Aleema Khan owns properties in US too

I have not concluded this but my mean is there is high probability of risk of misappropriation of charity money as it is easy to embezzle charity money than other means as mostly money is raised without proper record keeping unlike profit earning entities which have to comply with tough regulations by state
I doubt u read the full story ? Did You?

Exports textile products
This noorani is late legend of Layyah aka klasra already told about these properties few days back. He said she obtain by selling Dubai properties.

Exports textile products
Export earnings are different as the earnings are in a Pakistan based bank. Different countries have different rules but in India you now have Liberal foreign investment rules. But it should all be documented. Not declaring a foreign property bought from export earnings is not OK.

From where she used charity money ? U still no reading full article? When u will.?

Yeh nahi parhay Ga parhai main Dil nahi Lagta is ka.

excuse the patwari sherlock. He's already concluded that there is likely "corruption" and embezzlement because that's the only way his super able businessmen like the sharifs could operate. Aleema Khan is an independent businesswoman. Kudos to her in investing her hard-earned money in a property that started at out 700k and is now 1.5m.

WhatsApp Image 2019-01-11 at 08.02.34.jpeg

excuse the patwari sherlock. He's already concluded that there is likely "corruption" and embezzlement because that's the only way his super able businessmen like the sharif can operate. Aleema Khan is an independent businesswoman. Kudos to her in investing her hard-earned money in a property that started at out 700k and is now 1.5m.
Plus by mortgage any one can have a property.

They're just jealous that she can afford property without indulging in loot unlike their chicken farming, subsidized, sugar stealing and crushing, candy-making "leaders".
Kuch tu Kehna Hai that's it what Aleema khan has to do with IK except she is his elder sister.

If suppose you work as a taxi driver in the UK but buy flats worth millions of pounds, you will be of interest to the local UK tax authorities.
If you are a foreign investor who buys property in the UK from income from outside UK, then Pakistan authorities will be Interested. That's the reason money laundering through banks is such a touchy subject. Source of income and money trail has to be clear.
No i agree..
You do know taxi drivers in london can clear 100k easily. I know some in the Midland that do 50k all day long.
I earnt all my money in the UK from a medical company having left engineering. Now live in Pak having sold the company. I dont declare anything here but all is known to UK tax

Exports textile products
Well id the exports are from Pakistan and company is listen in pakistan then she has to declare tax in pakistan. However if her company is say registered in sharjah she can do business of exports from pakistan with no declaration to pak tax

No i agree..
You do knwo taxi drivers in london can clear 100k easily. I kow some in the Midland that do 50k all day long.
I earnt all my money in the UK from a medical company having left engineering. Now live in Pak having sold the company. I dont decalre anything here but all is known to UK tax
About 23 yrs back my friend was London black cab driver. He still black cab driver. It took him three yrs to get license he bought his house at tooting London on those days 450000 pounds. His wife was pak brit from Midlands been to his house many times. I mean his house probably now more than million pounds.

No i agree..
You do knwo taxi drivers in london can clear 100k easily. I kow some in the Midland that do 50k all day long.
I earnt all my money in the UK from a medical company having left engineering. Now live in Pak having sold the company. I dont decalre anything here but all is known to UK tax
No idea taxi drivers did so well in UK though in the US taxi driving is also quite attractive. But living expenses take a chunk out if you are not a 5 to a room type of guy.
Point is if she can give her money trail, no one can question her. But she has already been fined in her undeclared dubai property case so it's not all overboard. Tax fraud is all over the world. I doubt its drug money but most probably from imrans undeclared income from his foreign engagements.
These are the points at which citizens know whether the system is being actually changed or its business as usual. Jiski lathi.