Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
Main teri trah farigh nhi betha i m not your teacher learn somethingWhy should I ? You made the claim, so the onus of proof is also on you.
Main teri trah farigh nhi betha i m not your teacher learn something
Pakistani space is open but not for Indian air liners .Since Pakistan closed her AirSpace. LOL
Dude the Air India and JetAirway's was there for decades and irrespective of what happen between Pakistan and India, they were supposed to be closed someday due to gross mismanagement just like Kingfisher. I bet you guys are considering yourself to be too important that you actually deserve. LOL
With 1 million/month going unemployed in India, 6 in 10 of working age say they can't find a job, IMF doubting GDP growth figures, 57% urban and 50% rural Indians now think India's economy is going down the hill; do you still worry more about Pakistan's well-being? Why I never knew you Indians cared so much.
If we compare size-wize, India has huge problems. Imagine if your neighbors were size of India with 1.3bn pop.
Kesa hai yaar 27 ke baad bhut time se gup shup nhihoi . Naraz hai kya hahahaWhere did you find my concern for Pakistan's economy in any of my replies, huh??
But you sound more concerned about Indian economy and our people. Thanks for that.
Not sure about others, but Pakistan would have surely crumbled under her own weight a long back while taking into account the level of economic mismanagement had happened there for decades now.
FYI, you were doing really better and growing faster than India until 1995 when India changed to economic liberalisation. We are yet the reap the benefits of our strategic shift.
Kesa hai yaar 27 ke baad bhut time se gup shup nhihoi . Naraz hai kya hahaha
Lagy raho bhaiNot at all. Well was quite busy reaping some benefits of the elections from the market.
Hope the index cross 12K next week or so. It is actually results season in Indian markets.
About an hour ago I was listening to a legal advice program on British radio channel and an Indian caller rang, asking how can he get the travel insurance to pay £1,500 each for 3 of his family members to return from India because Jet Airways went bust and Air India cannot give a cheaper ticket because the prices went very high after Feb 27. The advisor told him the bad news. Insurance cannot cover in this case because Jet Airways went bust.
"However, the current government has said it does not intend to provide any further financing directly to Air India. Air India is now faced with the prospect of either defaulting on loans or pruning back its operations to recoup some cash." -- Khaleej Times
Try asking the families travelling to and from EU or US.
"Generally rich." You obviously think money grows on trees in the West. You wasn't able to hear how stressed that Indian man calling in was, on the radio, as I and thousands heard him.Families travels to the EU or US are generally rich .They dont have much issue