Ahmedis in a Chakwal village fear for their lives

You will never find an Ahmadi who has bad things to say about the army. We love the army, I don't believe the army as a whole is anti ahmadiyya, it is just certain individuals.
If you still find names of former Pakistani Ahmedis accomplishment in Pak-Army's official history books, be my guest! :D

Then Christians in the west should demolish all mosques since the domes and the minerat were borrowed from the churches.
i am of the view that everyone living in Pakistan regardless of which eva faith they belong to have the right to practice their religion freely, if it was upto me i would have abolished all laws restricting the freedom to practice religion freely.

during voting in 1947 referendum for pakistan they were full muslims! then one fine day in 1953 they were found to be not so muslim!
just to let you know before you get too excited... they had long discussing before 1973 constitution.. before that it was not stablish all the rest of the sects agreed that they are not muslims..
and if you think we used them to get Pakistan then their total population in india and Pak even now is not more than 50 lakhs...

just to let you know before you get too excited... they had long discussing before 1973 constitution.. before that it was not stablish all the rest of the sects agreed that they are not muslims..
and if you think we used them to get Pakistan then their total population in india and Pak even now is not more than 50 lakhs...
Thanks to your government stupidity, Ahmadis are now spread to more than 200 countries, and continuously increasing in numbers:
Ahmadiyya by country - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Go ahead, ban them at the UN if you can :D

Even "so-called" Norway can't change some people !!!
Having basic sanitation should have been embedded as a human right long time ago :D
People of the Indus Valley Civilisation had better toilets than most people in Indo-Pak today :D

If you still find names of former Pakistani Ahmedis accomplishment in Pak-Army's official history books, be my guest! :D

No I am pretty sure serving officers would know them. It just more likely that they will not know their religious affiliation.

no they are not Muslims, for being Muslim you have to believe that their is only one GOD ALLAH and PROPHET MUHAMMAD (PEACE BE UPON HIM) is his last messenger

Ahmedis
only believe on the first part

so they are not Muslims
Damn now Sarkari Muslims have their own kalima:astagfar: challo Bhai Sab neya kalima padh lo " lailaha illalha Mohammadur khatemul nabieen rasool ullah " on topic May Allah protect them and innlillah for minarets. One thing is come positive that media bring it in public hope that idiot mullas fear from law THEY haven't fear of Allah tho.

Having basic sanitation should have been embedded as a human right long time ago :D
People of the Indus Valley Civilisation had better toilets than most people in Indo-Pak today :D
And you ran away to Norway instead of doing your bit to fix the problem and start mocking at Indo-Pak problems

For them rest are non Muslims and for rest they are non Muslims. It is somewhat a tussle between two, @Pakistani Exile would say I am Sarkari Muslim and I would say he is self declared Muslim. :D

And this fight should not involve reaching for guns and ammo etc. We can debate if we want to and that is the only way. Nobody should die or be killed over it.
Sunnis says same to Shias and they says same to Sunnis and almost all sects declare each other non Muslim.

I'm very thankful that my father is of similar temperament ... Otherwise bad parenting can turn one into a zarvan or SarthakGanguly or even a MarkuS
I don't support killing of Ahemdis never has but yes they are not Muslims. Still as non Muslims they should have full protection from the state.

I have always found it strange that this is a bone of contention. Since Ahmadis give same rank to Mirza Sahib that non ahmadi muslims say they will give to Hazrat Isa when he returns in their own beliefs. The difference of opinion is on the personality and not major beliefs as propagated by the ignorant.
Sorry their is a big big difference