Abu Zolfiqar
Rest in Peace
Except Hazrat Isa of course... or is it that he was born before Prophet Muhammed(pbuh) so it doesn't really mean that he will be coming after him. You know you don't make sense really.
---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------
No.. you are a liar because you tell lies. I don't care if you agree with me or not. I'm not forcing you to adopt anything, and no, I'd rather not PM you and get into a pointless debate.
Btw manstream Islam is what the majority follows... I wonder if you can work that out.
---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:00 PM ----------
the un-Islamic ways of the clerics? Are you uneducated?
Somebody got stuff to troll on..
Anyway, You need a sound knowledge of Islam to understand what is the issue over here with Ahmedies and just bringing up a video to troll won't bring any fancy without even knowing what it is all about is senseless.
Ahmedies as per their name consider Mirza Ghulam Ahmad as their last Prophet and he himself declared to be a Prophet or to be precise he called himself the awaited Prophet (Imam Mehdi, who himself is not Propeht but the 12th Imam), who will appear just before the day of judgement and will support Hazrat Essa (Jesus Christ) on his Return to fight against Dajjal (Anti-Christ). And time has proved itself that a person announced himself as Imam Mehdi and during his life time neither Christ nor Anti-Christ appeared so he is a lawyers.
Ahmedies follow him as a Prophet when this itself denies the very basic definition of a Muslim and the basic concept of Islam.
And this definition of Muslim, using which this guy in video is trying to bash Ulema's is:
A Muslim is a person who considers Allah as the one and only God and Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W) as the last prophet.
And here their faith denies Islam.
Also, Islam asks Muslims to provide non-muslims with equal rights...
... but people like these who have tried to alter the very fabric of this religion are have bear consequences and a person or a group carrying such acts are not only considered as other non-muslims instead such a person/group is considered traitor of the religion.
I thought the 1974 National Assembly resolution resolved the issue but both Qadianis and their opponents wants keep the issue alive.
The laws against Ahmadi's violate all those tenets of Islam, and the ironic thing is that those who support such prejudice and discrimination against Ahmadi's justify it by using Islam.
Attributing such prejudice and discriminatory laws to Islam is an insult to Islam.
Qadianis neither keep low profile nor seem to understand Muslim reactions. They just keep drawing attention to themselves.
The way you take it as a shame on Pakistanis, in precisely the same manner we (Muslims) take it as a shame if someone enounces prophecy and still goes on to live. (followers of such a kafir are not included for such a death row)
Don't term it as a black law, instead look how hard and directly do you people hit Islam and then ask to overturn any Law, we make, to curb such strike? And how could you forget that Pakistan is an Islamic republic, kaam ki nahi chalo NAAM KI TO REHNY DO.
...neither this law has anything to do with slavery nor racial segregation, nor do we follow US in constituting Islamic laws.
I guess you will have to bring it into Supreme courts notice for any such thing to happen and then defend your stance logically.
Why are there Ahmadis only in the subcontinent? I never heard of an Arab Ahmadi or a Persian Ahmadi or a Turkish Ahmadi, I only met Pakistani and Indian Ahmadis.
If these Ahmadis were in Saudi Arabia they would be worse off than they are in Pakistan but Arabs wouldn't tolerate them from the start.
Holy Prophet Muhammad SAAW said:
"In My Ummah, there shall be born Thirty Grand Liars (Dajjals),
each of whom will claim to be a prophet,
But I am the Last Prophet; there is No Prophet after Me."
(Abu Dawood Vol 2 p. 228; Tirmidhi Vol 2 p.45)
yeah dude have u ever investigated who was a part of making that established fact!
Just a hint ......our dear(very reputeable) Dr. babar awan(fradoo) was a part of that religious legislative assembly!! Go figure
and muslims are over 2.5 billion in population througout the world.....how can u say its an established fact when this established fact is actually drafted and established by pakistan only
Logic han!!
Ohh somebody wants to talk logic........Allah subhana watalla mentions in Quran......that a false prophet will be caught from his she-rug!!
now my dear friend when Allah takes the responsiblity of dealing with the false prophet why do the "muslims" of pakistan have to take it to themselve to safe guard islam.....infact it shows thier distrust on God and his sayings
Anything thats based on discrimination and hatred is infact a black law......Can you do me a favour!! ask any imam sahab a simple question.......what is a difference between "Khatim...with a zair on arabic tey" and "khatam....with a zabar on arabic tey" and then ask him which word was used to refrence Holy Prophet.....you will get the whole game in seconds
Khatim means Last
Khatam means Seal(stamp used for authenticity which infact validates the forthcoming of prophets after prophet muhammed(PBUH))
PLz do that for the sake for proving me wrong atleast!!
sir, plz can u xplain wht they did for the Creation Of pakistan.. As i knw zafar ullah khan qadiani never participate in jinaza of Jinnah.
Mr HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW is the last and final PROPHET OF ISLAM no other prophet of any kind will come after him is the main believe of Islam and to be a Muslim we have to believe it but Ahmdaies deny this so they are not Muslim
Wrong, the basic tenets Islam do not mention that you have to believe that Prophet Muhammed(pbuh) was the last prophet, you only have to say the kalma tayeba and done.
Maybe when the cowards in government release the 1974 proceeding of what actually was said maybe the issue will die down.. but until the day we can only assume the government is hiding something.
---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------
Which makes these supporters of discrimination only Muslims by name, they should have no say in anything to do with Islam.
---------- Post added at 02:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:46 PM ----------
Because Ahmadi Muslims are not cowards.
Sir it is the main Belief of Muslims and Islam not of ahmedies to believe in HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW as the last and final PROPHET is must to be a Muslim and Ahmedies don't believe it so they are not MuslimsWrong, the basic tenets Islam do not mention that you have to believe that Prophet Muhammed(pbuh) was the last prophet, you only have to say the kalma tayeba and done.
I have never understood this, why does any religion have to enforce that he/she/it is the last messenger of God ? Why is Islamic principles on the same so rigid to the extent of being intolerant on this matter ? Every miracle we see in this world is by God's will. This means that every occurence of a miracle is carried out through some messenger of God, not necessarily in flesh and blood. Why are Muslims so insistent on the same that a messenger who carried God's miracle some 1300 years ago was the final one ?Sir it is the main Belief of Muslims and Islam not of ahmedies to believe in HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW as the last and final PROPHET is must to be a Muslim and Ahmedies don't believe it so they are not Muslims
Do you know WHY Zafrullah Khan sb refused to read the jinaza? Because the maulvi sb reading it declared Ahmadi Muslims as kafirs.. simples. We don't say any prayers behind people who declare us kafir.