Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

The very reason they are being refugees in pak is bcz you destroyed there motherland.. you can't destroy there houses and expect them to be loyal to you jst bcz you allow them to use your rest rooms for time being...

Well we had no other choice. They were hostile to us even before we made them homeless and destroyed their country.

If they consider us enemy, then their is nothing wrong we did with them. After all for them we are enemies. We did what an enemy should do.

I don't know how I controlled my anger, I really wanted to give him a beating that he deserve .
So why didn't you?

I remember once I had a similiar encounter with one in quetta .. Well it wouldn't be far to say that he had his behind owned..

He still lives and works there... But whenever he sees me .. He puts his head down and walks away.

I have tonnes of friends in UET,
naam btao salay ka,
somebody should do some knock knock..

So why didn't you?

I remember once I had a similiar encounter with one in quetta .. Well it wouldn't be far to say that he had his behind owned..

He still lives and works there... But whenever he sees me .. He puts his head down and walks away.

thats how it should be,
remind them who they really are,
Afghanis,
tired of them using the old pashtun land as their BS,

baap ki jaga samajh k idhar reh rhay hotay hain

Today again, I met an Afghani student (doing Civil Engineering from UET Taxila) , when I asked him his views about Pakistan, he said that he hates Pakistan with a passion , I said why, he said ''**** agencies have ruined Afghanistan, they are supporting Talibans , terrorists ' **** murtad ISI blah blah..

I told him that you should be thankful to Pakistan, for giving u home Shelter etc. you're studying in one of the leading Universities of Pakistan, you should be grateful to Pakistan, If you hate Pakistan then go back to Afghanistan, otherwise soon we'll kick you out , then he said .

pukhtunkhwa is my land... a part of Afghanistan culturally linguistically & topoghraphically...so stop dreaming of kicking me out from own homleand... Pakistani agencies with Saudi riyal has destroyed Afghanistan.... but u poor Pakstudy worm won't understand this... bus Etna Jan lo k Afghan are about to take their revenge... hm ny hongay ap k sath tho India kacha kha jaega.

We threw heated exchanges at each other and were very close to a fight ,.

I called him 'Namak Haram' and Thankless on his face, and told him how his fellow Afghanis gets treated in Iran, and how he and his thankless Afghani have the nerve to badmouth about Pakistan while living in my country..

He was talking utter rubbish like 'Hum yahan free main nahi reh rhe, tum log Amerika aur UN se paisa leta hai Humain rakhne ka, kyu k tumne aur Saudia ne hamara mulk barbaad kar diya hai.' He even said that Pakistan was a Poor country before 2002 before it took Money from America for killing Afghani people LMAO.

I was very angry , I wanted to smash his head in front of everyone, dunno! how I controlled myself.

Seriously, when are we going to get rid of these scumbags ?
Just a friendly advice
"Never argue with a fool, onlookers may not be able to tell the difference." Mark Twain.

You know Karachi. We don't always use drill machine to drill holes in the wall. :)
I didnt know that :o:

Agree yaar, par had hai seriously . He is a unwanted thankless guest 'Jis thali main khaya ussi main thooka' woh bhi khule aam, had hai Qasam se besharmi ki .
Well you cant shut every dog barking :enjoy:

I know this may sound weird but when people talk trash I smile then give them a NICE response they burn the whole day and you can smell it miles away ;)

Of course being a female I bitch about it later....BUT NEVER in front of the one I am gonna spank ;)

Reactions: HRK
I don't know how I controlled my anger, I really wanted to give him a beating that he deserve .
Mostly people try to justify their problems by finding scapegoats. Its just easy to blame everything on Pakistan to explain your miserable life. Normally these burgers from Afghanistan belong to Northern Alliance and ethnically not Pashtuns. I see a whole lot of them living a luxury life on foreign funded scholarships. You would find interesting that they happen to love their country so much that everyone of them is trying runaway to west and take political asylum. I think you did a good job by not responding with anger :tup: It just shows the tolerance to hear the criticism in our society. There is a reason we were listed among least racist nations in an international survey compared to our neighbors. :-)

i had same experience with a 'bar wala' guys who deliver tea, although he is not afghan parhaps quetta wal but some one screwed his mind so he claimed himself as Afghani and use same language for Pakistan, I put his mind in palce even other guyz mostly relatives now(of that cafe hotel) start calling him "chutiya afghani".

but the problem is not afghani or others its our own mentality, no matter what we love to blame to Pakistan, and this mentality seriously hurt me :(

I rem once i read one such afghani on a forum. Ok first thing they never admit they are afghanis , they are naturalized pakistanis now so they continue spitting hate pretending to be local pakhtuns.
So yes that guy wasnt admitting he is an afghani and was badly spitting venom against pakistan and saying this typical crap line that pakhtunkhawa is ours we will take and merge it into afghanistan. Buzz off. And guess what he was living on our soil , using pakistans resources and everything and he was acting venomous towards us...???

Time to send all afghans out and no , our pakhtoons are ours no one can take them away from us.