Again today I met an Afghani who hated Pakistan ..

Hi again.

I have edited out most of the curse word I wrote. I apologize for hurting your feelings.

I got carried away and an angar inside me rose up because of all the hate comments towards my country.

Again I apologize.

The problem is nationalism on both sides! My views are different to yours and those on this forum; I don't believe in borders between Muslim countries.

Bhai yeh woh kamena ha jinko kuta ki mout bhi maro tu kam ha yeh ahsan faramosh ha apni ma ko bhi bech denga afghanistan kia phala new york tha usay pochna tato sala humse uljhme se phelay dekho siwai drugs bechna ka yeh log kia karta tha poori duniya ki naslo ma zeher inho ne dala ab bakwas bhi yehi karenga

The problem is nationalism on both sides! My views are different to yours and those on this forum; I don't believe in borders between Muslim countries.

The concept of Muslim Ummah is a joke ..

Thing is Indians,Iranians etc. aren't coming to Pakistan , living here, enjoying our resourses, doing all sorts of **** here and then spitting on our face , Afghanis are ...

And are we f*cking and going rampent inside Iran? F*ckin NO. Are we f*cking about inside India? No. We have our hands up the backdside of Afghanistan and you f*cking think they are going to turn around and say "thank you".

We are knee deep in Afghanistan and the whole f*cking world knows it. Of course every action will have a reaction. UK is full of Iraqi migrants, all came after the US/UK invasion of Iraq. If you stick your finger in somethinmg there are going to be consrquences ..

There is no social service or some sort of social funds provided to poor people in Pakistan including Afghans. People work hard and earn their money honestly. Most of them at least.

You on the other side does nothing but spread hate and bring the worst up in people.

They have quotas in several top level Pakistani Universities , Afghani Quota.

They are free to roam around everywhere, enjoy our resources etc. they don't Pay tax and other stuff , have illegal Businesses, Restaurants, Afghani Bastis etc here . they have bought nothing but added poverty into Pakistan.

Please have a look at Iran and see how your brothers gets treated there, in comparison to Pakistan .

Having this sort of thankless attitude is only going to cost you in the longer run, we still host 3 Million of your people who have negative feelings about the country..

No other country would tolerate that, we on the other hand have been tolerating this for over 30 years now.

And are we f*cking and going rampent inside Iran? F*ckin NO. Are we f*cking about inside India? No. We have our hands up the backdside of Afghanistan and you f*cking think they are going to turn around and say "thank you".

We are knee deep in Afghanistan and the whole f*cking world knows it. Of course every action will have a reaction. UK is full of Iraqi migrants, all came after the US/UK invasion of Iraq. If you stick your finger in somethinmg there are going to be consrquences ..

Okay, maybe you're right we need to have a more rational view on this ..

But still something got to be done, something is seriously wrong somewhere .

Hi again.

I have edited out most of the curse word I wrote. I apologize for hurting your feelings.

I got carried away and an angar inside me rose up because of all the hate comments towards my country.

Again I apologize.

Nice to see you here. We are neighbours. We may have differances. If you go scroll back on this thread you will see I likened the Af/Pak to how Irish/English killed each other but now have made peace and are like the best buddies togather. I hope and I know it is possible we can do the same. I know we can. We have to show maturity, intelligence and forgiveness to move forward or we are doomed to get f*cked by everybody llike we did in history. Look how the world is moving.

You go to Greece and see poor Afghan and Pakistani hiding under trucks to get to Germany or UK. Or being shot by Greak border guards. Sofor gods sakes all you guy's grow up. The fact that you have internet and can speak English means your educated. If this is what our educated people behave like I don't want to even think about our illiterate masses. We are doomed unless we rise above our petty rivalries that we have had since stone age. The world has moved on and is heading for stars...
I have to go now but I am sure I will see you around

Salaam ...

Okay, maybe you're right we need to have a more rational view on this ..

But still something got to be done, something is seriously wrong somewhere .

Did you say you were graduaye of UET? Come on man I expect better of you. I pasted all those links of how Irish were killing British, forget about bad mouthing. There was a point I was making. Think big.

I echo sentiments of OP. He has a very valid point. I do feel same (infact most of the europeans) when I see muslims ruining our country our culture. There is no place for you over here just like afghans don't have place in your country. I know you feel sick to your stomach seeing them ruining your country because we feel the same seeing you over here. We have our own country, our culture and we don't want someone like you come here and shove your culture into our throat. We did a mistake giving asylum or calling immigrants here. Everyone should move back to their country taking back their filthy traditions and culture.

In a long run we all want this, be it people from Pakistan or Afghans or Europeans,

I echo sentiments of OP. He has a very valid point. I do feel same (infact most of the europeans) when I see muslims ruining our country our culture. There is no place for you over here just like afghans don't have place in your country. I know you feel sick to your stomach seeing them ruining your country because we feel the same seeing you over here. We have our own country, our culture and we don't want someone like you come here and shove your culture into our throat. We did a mistake giving asylum or calling immigrants here. Everyone should move back to their country taking back their filthy traditions and culture.

In a long run we all want this, be it people from Pakistan or Afghans or Europeans,

Okay. Now all of you lot, Afghans, Paks and the rest read this? Madam here has perfectly validated what I have been saying all along. What she is saying is we ( the West ) can come over f*ck your countries, have our armies ride roughshod over you but don't any of you filthy monkeys ( trust me they are not bothered if it is Afghan/Pak/Iranian/Muslims ) come to our countries ( Europe) and they would want 10 million immigrants in Europe sent back.

See the example I gave about principles .....

I am also not nationalist but there are border between different countries whether you believe in it or not. You are not living in calipahte time any more to travel visa freee from saudia to pakistan but yes Muslim could have different countries but they should be fair and kind towards each others but would you still be kind to someone who is racist and show bigotry towards you?

Okay. Now all of you lot, Afghans, Paks and the rest read this? Madam here has perfectly validated what I have been saying all along. What she is saying is we ( the West ) can come over f*ck your countries, have our armies ride roughshod over you but don't any of you filthy monkeys ( trust me they are not bothered if it is Afghan/Pak/Iranian/Muslims ) come to our countries ( Europe) and they would want 10 million immigrants in Europe sent back.

Sorry to say but you are just interpreting it according to your convenince. If Afghans cannot live in in Pakistan (considering both are muslim countries, same with Pakistanis in KSA) then how come they fit in our society. We have enough of Islamic nutjobs in our country and we don't feel comfortable with them just like you don't feel comfortable with your muslim brothers. I think there is no need to put stats which is there in record. Secondly West only came when you needed us or when we were attacked by your brothers. Pakistan was playing in Afghanistan before West landed there, Middle East (you were fighting among yourself). When your own brothers are killing their brothers then you are not doing anything and looking towards west once again. If I am not wrong Sauids called you to get hold of rag tag houthis militia but you looked after your interest and jogged on. If you talk about invasion and don't want want to see western powers to sort it out then please do it yourself. You are more than welcome.

AoA brother..But don't you think they have the right and means of doing exactly that, or at least ask for such a thing to be implemented(pocking their nose in other countries, and not wanting them in their own). We have to realize that there are super powers, and they will do what they have to to maintain that status. It is us the people that have brought this madness upon us, because r leaders were busy eating away r money and not educating the masses. So now, the major powers are seeing that the Muslim world can be manipulated and coerced into doing things that will harm them selves and the countries they live in. Basically what i am trying to say is we should not expect others to do any good for us or try to help us. Period. they have there own priorities and they will do what they have to.

I am also not nationalist but there are border between different countries whether you believe in it or not. You are not living in calipahte time any more to travel visa freee from saudia to pakistan but yes Muslim could have different countries but they should be fair and kind towards each others but would you still be kind to someone who is racist and show bigotry towards you?

There is nothing that love can't overcome:

This Love is beyond the study of theology,
that old trickery and hypocrisy.
I you want to improve your mind that way,

Jalaluddin Rumi