Good. The Lord of the universe who owns everything is Shiva and we bow to Him along with Lord Vishnu who created the universe.
For that our beloved Prophet Mo is enough .
Teri maa ka nahi hai kyaTeri maa ki phuddi Indian madarchod.
Eh? Which one is it vishnu or Shiva? How about Hanuman and Ganesh? And khrisha and Vhara? Etc....the list continuesGood. The Lord of the universe who owns everything is Shiva and we bow to Him along with Lord Vishnu who created the universe.
Visnu preserver, brahma created and shiva is the destroyer of evil. All three are neededEh? Which one is it vishnu or Shiva? How about Hanuman and Ganesh? And khrisha and Vhara? Etc....the list continues
Teri maa ka nahi hai kya
Isn't Hindusim faith a man made cult? Worshipping animals and idols carved from stone? Someone somewhere started worshipping idols.Visnu preserver, brahma created and shiva is the destroyer of evil. All three are needed
Hanuman is a bhakt of Lord Ram who is an avatar of vishnu. Krishna is also a visual avatar in following yug. I welcome you to learn more and become intelligent rather than obeying a man-made cult.
Again read properly on who is angry.. lol..LOL Saale naraj hogaya. Acha chal. Naraj mat ho babloo.
No.. these gods are there and eternal, we just use our imagination to worship. Yes, like Muhammad created Islam, hindus worshipped gods who actually came in our midst. How we worship is our freedom. Its what forms various cultures and ways of life instead of having a monotonous boring cult.Isn't Hindusim faith a man made cult? Worshipping animals and idols carved from stone? Someone somewhere started worshipping idols.
sharma gayaLOL Saale naraj hogaya. Acha chal. Naraj mat ho babloo.
Again read properly on who is angry.. lol..
No.. these gods are there and eternal, we just use our imagination to worship. Yes, like Muhammad created Islam, hindus worshipped gods who actually came in our midst. How we worship is our freedom. Its what forms various cultures and ways of life instead of having a monotonous boring cult.
Maybe you need to learn about islam. Prophet Muhammad pbuh did not create islam, he followed strict monotheism of worshipping the one true lord as the previous prophets did.Again read properly on who is angry.. lol..
No.. these gods are there and eternal, we just use our imagination to worship. Yes, like Muhammad created Islam, hindus worshipped gods who actually came in our midst. How we worship is our freedom. Its what forms various cultures and ways of life instead of having a monotonous boring cult.