After PPP, PML-Q, Qadri also says won't join PTI's Raiwind March

here comes a ptian liar like his master IK, abusing all theres.
Use burnol kid.
Here is a baboon leagi lying in your face you got banned for it for a week lie to those who believe babooni toons

hahah.
A typical youthia, taking nonsense like his master. Grow up baita.

Better a youthiya than a baboon leagi ch%&*%#
As i said , you are a typical abuser like all others youthias.

I can understand your desperation after watching IK, failures again and again, in elections and demonstrations to remove NS.
My sympathies with all such crying babies like you.

As i said , you are a typical abuser like all pthers youthias.
I can understand your desperation after watching IK failing again and again in a elections and demonstrations to remove NS.
My sympathies with all such crying babies luke you.
Being a pti supporter who abuses baboon leagis is better than being a baboon leagi who abuses Pakistan to please his masters

I myself am a Kashmiri Sheikh so hating Kashmiris will be hating myself

Do i hate butts ?
@Pakistani Exile
No i am a big fan of Osman Butt and Rabia Butt

Do i hate baboon league,s mota and chota butt yes 100%
Their is a huge difference between Butt kashmiri and Shaikh kashmiri.If u look in indian occupied kashmir,gaddar kashmiri shaikhs r rulling IOK.So dont mention just one or two names and try to hide your real dirty face.

You are arguing with someone who called Pakistan aprostitute to please his baboon masters
It make me sick when I see good minds stuck with this bs,seriously when things are mirror truth then why ?
I think such supporters are as guilty as there corrupt leaders

Their is a huge difference between Butt kashmiri and Shaikh kashmiri.If u look in indian occupied kashmir,gaddar kashmiri shaikhs r rulling IOK.So dont mention just one or two names and try to hide your real dirty face.
Allama Iqbal was a Sheikh just like Omar Abdullah is a matter of shame for sheikhs Nawaz brings shame to all Butts :D

Both sheikhs and butts are converted Brahmins so they have more in common than you think

imran khan got much more hate in islamabad Dharna. Qadri wasnt alone with this hate share.

that was in reply to tje demonstration arranged by PTI in london , outside NS sons family house. It was tit for tat.

haha.
یا اللّه انگریز کی توپوں میں کیڑے پڑیں
Ptians are such a loser man.

90 is a party office.
Bilawal office is also party office.
Bani galla and Jati umra are residential houses.
But by the way when did any one targetted bani galla with a political rally.

Who ever , Jamat Islami was the one who first arranged the demonstration at Jati umra in 1998.

then why IK always team up with this Qadri.
IK will team up even with isreal to get rid of NS and become PM.

What about leghari's house?
tum log kab tak ganjay ko vote do gay, Pakistan mai aur log bhi hain becharay.

Allama Iqbal was a Sheikh just like Omar Abdullah is a matter of shame for sheikhs Nawaz brings shame to all Butts :D

Both sheikhs and butts are converted Brahmins so they have more in common than you think
You mean his full name is King His Majesty Nawaz Sharif Butt? :undecided: never know he is a butt but it's ok.

The opposition should have a joint front and stay united to keep the pressure on the Panama Regime.