After PPP, PML-Q, Qadri also says won't join PTI's Raiwind March

Remember protests infront of Jemima Khan,s home?

so was Jemima,s home
Itni bhi yadasht kamzor nahi Sheikh sahab ki :D

I have no idea but you mean in UK? Pakistanis in UK and back home behave very differently. These youthias can't be trusted to protest peacefully.

Those baboon leagis were ordered by baboon butt of Raiwand

Qadri seems to have got the money he came for...

He will collect over eid a bit more and than disappear to canada

Raiwind is not allowed, but legharis house, bilawal house, bani gala, nine zero is a must place to go.

todays-cartoon-1120-9ee1a908d7bf71ce769a912a9c68417d.JPG

the examples PTI and IK setting will chase them for very long.
just like what NS did with Benazir chasing Him in Past.

U seems to hate butt Kashmiris a lot .thats why always talking nonsense.stop this hate u idiot.
I myself am a Kashmiri Sheikh so hating Kashmiris will be hating myself

Do i hate butts ?
@Pakistani Exile
No i am a big fan of Osman Butt and Rabia Butt

Do i hate baboon league,s mota and chota butt yes 100%

Bhad ma gaye jamhoriyat Pakistaniawam ki umango se koi faisla phela kia ha jo ab jhomoriyat ka dhool pet rahe han
Jamorriyat ko khatra Ni in loytaroo ko hai....

Raiwind is not allowed, but legharis house, bilawal house, bani gala, nine zero is a must place to go.
Raiwand group will suffer the most soon inshaAllah

coward, he's worried because he got so much hate last time in Islamabad.
imran khan got much more hate in islamabad Dharna. Qadri wasnt alone with this hate share.

Remember protests infront of Jemima Khan,s home?
that was in reply to tje demonstration arranged by PTI in london , outside NS sons family house. It was tit for tat.

Raiwand group will suffer the most soon inshaAllah
haha.
یا اللّه انگریز کی توپوں میں کیڑے پڑیں
Ptians are such a loser man.

90 is a party office.
Bilawal office is also party office.
Bani galla and Jati umra are residential houses.
But by the way when did any one targetted bani galla with a political rally.

Who ever , Jamat Islami was the one who first arranged the demonstration at Jati umra in 1998.

Qadri seems to have got the money he came for...

He will collect over eid a bit more and than disappear to canada
then why IK always team up with this Qadri.
IK will team up even with isreal to get rid of NS and become PM.

Ppp is a massively corrupt party themselves & as well as full of traitors. So no need to worry about corrupt ppp on what they say as they are & will never be sincere with Pakistan.

I believe it is the right decision made by Qadari on pulling out of Raiwand march, as ganja league will take whatever it takes to protect their corrupt & treacherous DEMOCRAZY & apart from that, ganja league will not hesitate to use their political terrorist wings.

imran khan got much more hate in islamabad Dharna. Qadri wasnt alone with this hate share.

that was in reply to tje demonstration arranged by PTI in london , outside NS sons family house. It was tit for tat.

haha.

90 is a party office.

Who ever , Jamat Islami was the one who first arranged the demonstration at Jati umra in 1998.

Thnx for ur wise words baboon league

haha.

90 is a party office.

Than thats a reply to your reply

pakistani politics is dirty game you must have no family like modi and shekh rasheed :rofl: