Mandalorian_CA
Jeeeaayy Bhuttttoooo . Aaj bhi bhutto zinda hai kal bhi bhutto zinda tha.
the most common factor of crimes all over the world are Human .... we should kill them all ....Motor Bikes should be banned in Karachi , in order to fight Crime
yaar you know it better that snatched motorcycles are mostly used in 2 sectors@HRK @Syed1. @PaklovesTurkiye
Looking at the condition that Karachiites are forced to live under and also at the comments on this thread
No wonder those Bengalis were pissed back in March 1971. It was the same Pee Pee Pee that time too
Bhai most of Pakistan's problem are not related to Politics or nationalism but related to day to day general governance.Trust me, if it was up to me I’d destroy half my family back home as well in Punjab along with others. So it’s just not Karachi but anyone that showers pedals on those leeches.
So don’t feel bad I’m not singling out anyone particular group. But all Pakistanis that support these parties need a lobotomy done.
AS FOR MY BELIEF and other Nationalists: I give no importance to what a person is Sindi, Balochi, Punjabi, Pathan and other shit out there. Or their caste and tribe. Either your Pakistani or not, those other labels have no meaning what so ever to us Nationalists and we neither give importance to them either.
Wah. Kia logic Hai.Motor Bikes should be banned in Karachi , in order to fight Crime
We voted jamat e Islami. We vote noon league. We vote mqm and now PTI.Well I do agree with you. They should drive a mode of transport as how they vote and who they constantly vote for.
@HRK @Syed1. @PaklovesTurkiye
Looking at the condition that Karachiites are forced to live under and also at the comments on this thread
No wonder those Bengalis were pissed back in March 1971. It was the same Pee Pee Pee that time too
Due to methane gas emissions? Or time lost while commuting?A donkey is less economical than a motorcycle.
How can you seriously expect anything from PPP? I meant we all know how is the situation in "Androon e Sindh" ... Karachi needs:
1. Ample funding
2. Improved security infrastructure (Including the removal of ALL kinds of mafias)
3, Honest leadership
Honestly, I do not know who will be their true Messiah, they have pretty much tried every Political party with so called stake in the City...
wont happen!PPP is like curse upon Karachi. No hope until Interior Sindhi start worshiping Zardarified Bhutto. Or Make Karachi an autonomous unit by combining Karachi and Haiderabad as seperate federal governed unit. PPP wants to destroy karachi to a point where even a small donated water bottle will make them a hero. Considering our establishment going easy on them again i would say these Mofos are not going anywhere for a while.
Motor Bikes should be banned in Karachi , in order to fight Crime
wont happen!
DHA/Fauj Inc minting money by protecting zardari they dint care in 71 now they dont care in 2021 they will milk the cow as long as they can and abandon it when it becomes dry!