After Army’s Myanmar strike, Rathore tweets: ‘Message to Pak, #56inchrocks’

what a pity that aavrage pakistani instead of condemming massacrre of innocent civillians is making fun of it here and then they want the world to show solidarity with them on questions regarding terorrism

you know what the first evident signs of early &voilent doom of any society/race or nation is when you cant diffrenciate between the victim and the agrassor no wonder pakistanies despite so many sacrifices find future of there nation in such a hopeless situation

I have yet to witness a single post from an indian member condemning indian army atrocities against innocent Kashmiris in IOK. But according to you and your likes they were all terrorists so lets not talk about it further ..As long as you keep killing our civilians it will never be over. I hope bad guys on our side return the favor whenever they get the chance. I find it fair.

P.S.Dont worry about our future we will survive.Thanks to God our enemy is weak n pathetic like dayum.

So, when is Indian army conducting surgical strikes inside Pakistan?

Lately Indians have become quite fanatics and absorbed with war hysteria. I don't get what's their fascination with death and destruction.

They think Modi's 56inch height can save them from incoming nuclear missiles.

I have yet to witness a single post from an indian member condemning indian army atrocities against innocent Kashmiris in IOK. But according to you and your likes they were all terrorists so lets not talk about it further ..As long as you keep killing our civilians it will never be over. I hope bad guys on our side return the favor whenever they get the chance. I find it fair.

P.S.Dont worry about our future we will survive.Thanks to God our enemy is weak n pathetic like dayum.
Yes praise good terrorists

And have peshawar school incident

You never learn

Ps: See haider movie you will get an instant idea how free india is one it comes to free speech

Of course the retired colonel can't differentiate between operating in a friendly nation and a hostile zone. And yeah, try and cross fifty-six inches into Pakistani territory. See what happens.

Of course the retired colonel can't differentiate between operating in a friendly nation and a hostile zone. And yeah, try and cross fifty-six inches into Pakistani territory.

Bhai jubbb seh Mrs.Secur aaap neiii UP seh import karvaiiin hain....aaap key loyalty par shuck haiii mujheee ! :o:

So my brother; hows life treating you ? :azn:

First of all u went to mayanmar to kill innocent muslim no news no one had attacked india.

I give u guranteeee mr rathor u damn not think cross half inch to pakistan ur modi and ur entire army willl be shitting in its paints
:mad::angry::hitwall::crazy::tdown::nhl_checking::pissed::yay::bunny::blah::sarcastic::jester::alcoholic::sleep::closed:

Bhai jubbb seh Mrs.Secur aaap neiii UP seh import karvaiiin hain....aaap key loyalty par shuck haiii mujheee ! :o:

So my brother; hows life treating you ? :azn:

En excellente, monsieur!

How's it going at your end?

Positions and Posts of both Indian and Pakistan Army are known to each other along the LoC , they have been marked , recced , war gamed, drilled year after year

any [HASHTAG]#56inchchest[/HASHTAG] type behaviour will result in direct attacks on company , unit and brigade headquarters in the forward areas , this bhen chod indian minster and army of indian trolls don't understand the situation on the LoC

This thread is full of extremely typical, immature, nonsensical Indian responses.

''OMG US did drone attack in Pakistan haha''
''Ohh look some 'Pakistani' ''intellectual'' says Pakistan can not win a war with India''
''When we do firing on LOC you run to UN''
''haha Pakistan is failed state look there are Taliban''

But all these Indian chest-thumpers start crying if Pakistan retaliates at the LOC, they cry about Hafiz Saeed, they cry about Dawood Ibrahim -''surgical strikes'' karein ge, ''covert operation'' karein ge. Kya behuda bakwaas hai.

How long will you people reassure yourselves with that nonsense?

Indian media and the Indian military produces more bullshit than the world's entire population of bulls would if they were on laxatives.

Nothing new. :coffee:

This Bollywood moment isnt going to last, they have serious problems in the NE which arent going away.

Only a matter of time before we find out that no such operation happened. Desperate morale boosting move.

hum yeh kar dain gay , hum woh kar dain gay , ***** phar diyan gay and in the end just this

tumblr_inline_n2yqfpvcyG1qcjcej.gif

edit-web-hunting%20terrorist-kemG--621x414@LiveMint.jpg

Early morning on Tuesday, Indian Army soldiers mounted a successful attack on camps of Naga and Manipuri militants at two places along the India-Myanmar border. The official statement issued later in the day said that “We are in communication with the Myanmar authorities on this matter. There is a history of close cooperation between our two militaries. We look forward to working with them to combat such terrorism.”
One can safely surmise that a cross-border raid into Myanmarese territory took place and that significant numbers of Naga militants were killed. The operation came less than a week after militants belonging to the Khaplang faction of the National Socialist Council of Nagaland killed 18 soldiers in the Chandel district of Manipur. Chandel lies on the border with Myanmar and the entire region—in India and across the border in Myanmar—is dominated by Nagas.
The success of the operation lay in its careful planning and close coordination between the army and the Union government at the highest level. In this, India has done well. A cross-border raid, by definition, violates the sovereignty of another country—unless the country where the raid occurs agrees to the operation. In this case, the government of Myanmar was kept informed. This is over and above the existence of a framework of cooperation between Myanmar and India to tackle militants in the region.
Cross-border operations are not a routine military matter even if they are not unusual. The mission to hunt down Osama bin Laden is perhaps the best-known example in recent memory. India has had its fair share of such missions, including one 20 years ago—Operation Golden Bird—on the India-Myanmar border when a clutch of Naga, Assamese and Manipuri militants were intercepted on Myanmarese soil.
The success of such operations requires a careful evaluation of risks involved. There can be no generalized formula for this evaluation. Take two different cases, Pakistan and Myanmar. The nature of risks in both cases is different. A cross-border raid to hunt or nab terrorists in Pakistan is a far riskier proposition than a similar intervention in Myanmar. In Pakistan, the militants and the government are certain to be aligned together against India; in Myanmar, the government in Nay Pyi Taw and the militants in the Naga Self-Administered Zone adjoining India are opposed to each other. This fact alone changes the risk equation for an Indian policymaker. A cross-border incursion into Pakistan is likely to escalate into a wider confrontation. That is unlikely in Myanmar. In theory, even operations against terrorists in Pakistan can be carried out. Islamabad will, of course, claim that even a rock thrown in its direction will lead to nuclear conflict. That is pure bluff. For our policymakers, the cost-benefit calculation is harder in the Pakistani case but there is a substantial threshold before matters turn nuclear. But the risks, to stress the point, are higher.
If only for these reasons, any talk of a new counterinsurgency doctrine is premature and naïve. The fact is that tight civilian controls over the Indian Army—almost down to the operational level—means that the risk, in case something goes wrong, has to be borne by political authorities. Because each such operation has to be sanctioned at the highest political level, there will be no automatic chase-and-shoot style raiding. This is unheard of in any country, including Israel which has a history of mounting such operations successfully. Does this single raid make the Narendra Modi government a trigger-happy government that will “avenge” every attack on Indian soldiers? For reasons mentioned above, this is highly unlikely.
A final point must be made against the danger of chest-thumping. Cross-border operations against any enemy are always an option for the government. But they cannot be turned into spectator sport. To call these military options “hot-pursuit”, “pre-emptive raids”, “a new counterinsurgency doctrine” is to misunderstand the dangers and risks involved. These operations are best carried out in secrecy with minimal sharing of details publicly; otherwise, the feature essential for their success—surprise—will be lost. Entertainment is best served by other sources.

Hunting terrorists in India’s neighbourhood - Livemint

India will repent in case of any adventure against Pakistan: Baloch

abdul-qadir-baloch-june.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Federal Minister for States and Frontier Regions (SAFRON) Lt. Gen (R) Abdul Qadir Baloch Wednesday said India would repent in case it opted for any adventure against Pakistan.

"India must remember that Pakistan is a nuclear state and its Army is considered one of the best combat forces in the world," he told a news channel while commenting on recent provoking statements by some Indian politicians.

He said both civil and military leadership were on same page to safeguard and defend every inch of motherland, adding that the command of Pakistan Army was in the hands of a thorough professional who could not tolerate any kind of 'nonsense'.

Pakistan, he said, already knew that India was behind the Fall of Dhaka in 1971 and now it had itself admitted before the world of playing a negative role against a peaceful neighbour.

He said Indian hostile rhetoric had exposed its real face before the international community and Pakistan would take up the issue at every fora including the United Nations.

Baloch said Pakistan was a peaceful country and believed in nonviolent co-existence, but India should not be mistaken about its strength.

Replying to a question, the Minister called upon the entire political leadership to get united and demonstrate a greater unanimity on political front against Indian's hostile posture.

To another question, he said India was committing massive human rights violations in Occupied Kashmir to suppress innocent Kashmiris, who were demanding their legitimate right of self- determination in accordance with the resolutions passed by the United Nations Security Council.

He urged the international community to play their due role in resolving the Kashmir issue in accordance with the aspiartions of people of Kashmir.
India will repent in case of any adventure against Pakistan: Baloch

Pakistan is not Myanmar. An attack on Pakistani territory will be considered a declaration of war, which is something that will have devastating impact on the sub-continent, including India.

Mostly India. Winds blow from west to east.