After Amphan, India brace for Nisarga, set to hit from west in Maharashtra.

there's no cylone. social media everyone a mamu.

The cyclone that is gonna brew in Pakistan once my Muslim brothers wake up is gonna be the biggest cyclone the Indians have ever seen.

InshaAllah, Im tired of these infidels and hypocrites. InshaAllah, Day is not far off where Muslims reject this delusional life and bring a reform to Pakistan.

First to go will be the traitors of Islam.

The cyclone that is gonna brew in Pakistan once my Muslim brothers wake up is gonna be the biggest cyclone the Indians have ever seen.

InshaAllah, Im tired of these infidels and hypocrites. InshaAllah, Day is not far off where Muslims reject this delusional life and bring a reform to Pakistan.

First to go will be the traitors of Islam.

Allah sent you the locust, first deal with that.

Its a warning to the Pakistanis. Maybe many already see the signs and are ready to fight in the Cause of Allah.

Repent sanghi, God' Justice is gonna reach your lands if you dont leave your wicked ways.

. . . . .
Mere marzi jis zuban mein baat karun bhai. Gaaliyan tou mujhe wese bhi parain gi. Liberal extremist tou mujhe tab bhi bolo ge.

jab tak apka lehja or alfaaz durust nahi honge gaali is the least of your problem janaab

What are the SoPs for such a large city like Mumbai?

I can honestly tell you Karachi relies solely on Patron Saint Ghazi from these natural elements.

The city administration is probably the worse in Pakistan in Karachi.
It's one of the richest civic bodies in Asia - budget of 40,000 crores. Corpus of about 50,000 crore. Completely corrupt. But during disasters, they do a reasonably good job.

the storm came around 2-3pm, by 5pm I saw partial blue sky. Useless storm.

Even last years monsoons had more stronger winds then this.

It's one of the richest civic bodies in Asia - budget of 40,000 crores. Corpus of about 50,000 crore. Completely corrupt. But during disasters, they do a reasonably good job.

that is what i was wondering. the western ghats and the pressure system there usually do put Mumbai more or less always in the eye of the storm.

. . . . .