Afghans stopping a pakistani from entering a mosques in UK

the real victors of yesterday's match is RAW, CIA, mossad and the devil himself.

af-ghands are NOT Muslims. They are KUFFAR of the highest order. They are worshippers and slaves of hindus/sikhs. They are also heavily into raping small boys.
be careful. dont call any body as kafir.

barrachi bayghairat hindu hay bhai, jitna isay zaleel karo aur moo uttha kay chala aata hay! :omghaha:

Hahaha same people like you cry Islamophobia :(:(:(:( when u dont hesitate to insult others faith , hahaha

the real victors of yesterday's match is RAW, CIA, mossad and the devil himself.

be careful. dont call any body as kafir.

So the afghan IQ is so low as is their belief in Islam that they will turn against fellow Muslims at the behest of indians, Americans etc?
Even by your own admission, this means that afghans are the biggest KUFFAR to have ever existed on planet earth.

Yeh dharri wala shaitan be-imaan hai..
But at the same time, all others Afghanis supported the Pakistani guy and they boycotted the mosque in solidarity with him. So we cannot generalise. In fact, more Afghanis supported him and only one Iblees stopped the guy from praying in the mosque.

We dont know if those people were afghans or Pakistan pashtuns. I am not generalising but majority of them born and bred *** hole with hate for Pakistan. Just bcz a minority of them accept pakistan doesnt mean we will have to put up with their bullshit everywhere. They need to be shown that their actions have consequences. This PTM scourge is all bcz of afgni immigrants in pakistan. These namk harams need to be taught a lesson.

Please also note that it was another afghan who stood up for the Pakistani. I have always maintained that the vast majority of Afghans who truly love Islam also love Pakistan and Pakistanis.
Then you know nothing

The third largest population of afghan refugees outside of Pakistan and germany is in the San Francisco bay area where I've spent 25 years of my life...the truly religious ones love Pakistan...the liberal trash hate Pakistan.
Yar I know Pakistanis are big hearted people like you.
But if we in Pakistan have reached to this conclusion then there must be some reason. There are no libtards in Afghanistan but still they hate Pakistan.
They need a reason, a country to blame all their ills. The have very different mindset.
Very very different mindset.
They are bastards. And you have to stop loving them.
There is no such thing as brotherhood between Muslim .

How do we even know the full story from such a short clip?

There is plenty of infighting between different groups trying to run mosques in the west. This could be just another one of those cases.

Sad. The man wanting to enter seems so reasonable.

He was stopped bcz he was pakistani and these afghandus dont need a reason to hate pakistan. Everyone saw how they reacted in PAK VS Haramkhors match.

No dude the first guy to intervene was clearly Afghan, you could tell by his broken accent.