Afghans and Bangladeshis tortured and publicly humiliated in Iran prompting protests in Kabul

Quoting posts of yours (including very recent ones) to prove that you are crying about behavior that you yourself have engaged in, is not following you around. You see, I do not care about the existence of likes like you who cannot even reach the soles of my feet. Hence I never interacting with you or writing to unless when you are quoting me due to your little obsession.

Do you think that I care? I already told you that I reply in a similar kind to people who insult Arabs in a similar manner. Everyone can take a look at that thread and see who started the insults and who started trolling (knowing this well in advance) out of the blue in a otherwise serious and informative thread.

BTW, I was already banned for a month while those trolls did not even get a ban for writing similar posts (now deleted but not all of them).

Fair enough Bedoo. Mods and Indians-Pakistanis will see your glorious past and decide. This aint an Iranian forum so not my burden.

These Afghans have wrecked up our whole country. We know how innocent they're. We should adopt Iranian way of treating criminals. They do the same with Persians when they're involved in crime.

I heard read here on PDF that Pakistani Govt. is sending them back. Has it been accomplished yet ? Some same voices have been heard from Iranian administration and then nothing significant happens. I think this task is massively difficult. I feel amused when people in western countries say they will send refugees back. It is just not that easy.

I don't care gypsy.

Ok Sudani bedoo.

Ok, my culturally, religiously, linguistically and military conquered (all by Arabs) Arabized/Turkified/Persified Caucasian "Azeri" pretending to be Sunni.

Or in fact I should call you Sri Lankan as that is as accurate as me being a Sudanese.

These Afghans have wrecked up our whole country. We know how innocent they're. We should adopt Iranian way of treating criminals. They do the same with Persians when they're involved in crime.

Why are your likes then complaining when criminal compatriots of yours (murderers, terrorists, rapists, drug dealers etc.) are executed in KSA? Your likes will never admit that such people exist or that they are even guilty. Hypocrisy much? Don't give me that song about the judiciary. It is no different in Pakistan, Iran or anywhere in the region. In fact I would claim that KSA has a better track record.

Same with other South Asians. However in this thread Afghans are not given the benefit of the doubt. Why should other groups then be given this benefit of the doubt when they likewise have a history of terrorism, rape and crime in the regions of the world where they live in?

You support this treatment of Afghans in Iran, but if a murderer that happens to be a Pakistani (he could be from anywhere as every country and people have bad apples) is executed in KSA or any other Arab state, it is the usual "racism" nonsense.

As if locals in South Asia are not exploiting their own. It is even worse than anywhere abroad. We all know it. All statistics also confirm this. More enslaved people live in South Asia than anywhere else. Are they enslaved by Arabs and Iranians too or is this done by local landlords? Yes is the answer.

What about the entire caste system? Is that not racism on steroids and on a untold scale?

Actually both iranians and Arabs are of same base , traditionally arrogant and racist .
These both racist nations will continue fighting each other proving superiority over each other and will end up being destroyed and perished away .
This superiority complex is the reason of all problems which Muslim world is facing right now and which never let them unite
I am superior arab with superior culture and you non arab are no match of me
I am saudia or middle eastern arab so i am better genuine arabs than rest of you dumb low calss
I am proud persian/irani and no Muslim form others Muslim countries can match my civilisation. I am the best
I am afghan. I am bravest and toughest of all . I belong to superior race
same could be said for some of us Pakistani who have their own complexes

So yes this is the real condition of Muslam Ummah as they are all too full of themselves and living in past while western world is getting more progress in every field

As for racism, it exists in every group in the world. I find it amusing how you termed whole races of Iranians and Arabs as racist. If arabs were racist they wouldnt be welcoming the whole world to work and settle in their countries. Iranians themselves are known as a very polite and welcoming group even in western countries. Dont fall for Internet propaganda.

WOW, you are actually writing some sense for a change. I missed that. That's a huge thing. Congrats man. There is hope at the end of the tunnel my Azeri friend.

BTW what was your previous username here? The most recent one. You are by no means that guy who used to have that Portuguese coach as your avatar? Don't recall his name.

I heard read here on PDF that Pakistani Govt. is sending them back. Has it been accomplished yet ? Some same voices have been heard from Iranian administration and then nothing significant happens. I think this task is massively difficult. I feel amused when people in western countries say they will send refugees back. It is just not that easy.

They're too many of them now. Many hold powerful positions. It's difficult to push them back now.

First let me show some examples from other side of coin
Mehdi Jaffari rank 1 in our national exam geology
87.jpg

Hossein Attaei rank 4 in political science

13960320163142247111119110.jpg

Sadeq Barbari rank 15 in natural hazards

13960320163333664111119610.jpg

all of them are our Afghanisani brothers and just from this year exams !

so you see not everyone end up here in will put in cages and shown in public for crime of being citizen of certain country .

As for public humiliation I remember few years back there was a guy in our area that they did same for him
he was Iranian citizen . they put him on top of vehicle and moved him around to show to public we can catch criminals .
the guy was a child abuser , had few times knife fights . and even 1 time he got away while they were transfer him handcuffed . he had hidden knife then he used it to run away .

but to me its not humiliation of these guys in cages . its humiliation of our system . how easy it is and we let gang members gather in one place to continue their crimes and then we should catch them . put them in cages so it can be a lesson for others watching this !
whenever someone commit a crime he/she should be arrested right away .
its our system that give them time . manpower , money . and sometimes letting them run away so they can ruin other people Image . (unintentionally )
this needs to be fixed

there is another problem I will share soon Inshallah

Both nationalities deserve this treatment.
Sir no one deserve this

:rofl: Oh Aunty (no offence), Oman say Iran k border tak ka takreeban 2000 KM ka fasla hai, by road at least 21 ya 22 hours lagtey according to google, by gaadi, you have to go via UAE - KSA - Kuwait - Iraq and thn Iran. itne security checks guzar k itne borders woh bhi paidal 26 ghante ki walk say yeh bangali Iran kaisey pohanch gaya?

Hosh k nakhun loo yaaar :omghaha:

Aap hosh k nakhun lo .
Iran k paaun choomnay se kuch haasil nhi hoga , Wo ap ko bhikaari hi samjhy ga .

This superiority complex is the reason of all problems which Muslim world is facing right now and which never let them unite
I am superior arab with superior culture and you non arab are no match of me
I am saudia or middle eastern arab so i am better genuine arabs than rest of you dumb low calss
I am proud persian/irani and no Muslim form others Muslim countries can match my civilisation. I am the best
I am afghan. I am bravest and toughest of all . I belong to superior race
same could be said for some of us Pakistani who have their own complexes

So yes this is the real condition of Muslam Ummah as they are all too full of themselves and living in past while western world is getting more progress in every field

Only losers and low lives will feel proud and superior on something that is 'gone away ' thousand years ago .

The wise lives in the present and prove to be beneficial and productive for the world through their intelligence and contribution .

Muslim world would have been much better today If these both nations are put in a corner and or they stop regarding other sunni and shias as inferior .

As for public humiliation I remember few years back there was a guy in our area that they did same for him
he was Iranian citizen . they put him on top of vehicle and moved him around to show to public we can catch criminals .
the guy was a child abuser , had few times knife fights . and even 1 time he got away while they were transfer him handcuffed . he had hidden knife then he used it to run away .

but to me its not humiliation of these guys in cages . its humiliation of our system . how easy it is and we let gang members gather in one place to continue their crimes and then we should catch them . put them in cages so it can be a lesson for others watching this !
whenever someone commit a crime he/she should be arrested right away .
its our system that give them time . manpower , money . and sometimes letting them run away so they can ruin other people Image . (unintentionally )
this needs to be fixed

there is another problem I will share soon Inshallah

Sir no one deserve this
I wonder what they have done if we did with those guys what we did with these criminal and kidnappers .
Thugs-Tankard-310x165.jpg

And they are all Iranian
n00186036-b.jpg

And here in marivan the criminal walked in the city with women clothes
62554_841.jpg

Every one must know each crime has a punishment and the here judge is allowed to give unorthodox punishment in certain extreme cases.

Al-hasani/Sargon of akkad/10-different accounts is back to his old tricks.

According to one other ex forum member who I would not name here, this guy is a 30-something loser who lives on his parents and is failing his degree for past 6 years. Yet he has got lot of time for registering one account after another when he gets banned for randomly abusing bunch of nations almost every week.

Last time he got banned after calling pakistanis as low race brown dravidians. Before that he was found abusing Indians. I can post links. But what I do not understand is that why mods are tolerating this troll who stirs shit up and when gets flaked, runs away and returns with another account.

What racism ? Afghans belong to the same race as Iranian nationals. Afghans are as much Iranic as persians, azeris or Kurds etc. Before hotak rebellion in recent history, what is now recognized as afghanistan has almost always been part of Iranic family.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iranian_peoples

As for racism, it exists in every group in the world. I find it amusing how you termed whole races of Iranians and Arabs as racist. If arabs were racist they wouldnt be welcoming the whole world to work and settle in their countries. Iranians themselves are known as a very polite and welcoming group even in western countries. Dont fall for Internet propaganda.

They allow Pakistanis in their country cause they need labour cause they're too rich to do the minor work themselves so has to haunt a hard working poor nation . And how south Asians are treated in gcc , we all know .

Treating a labour bad that works for the development of your country is only arrogance and racism .
Still that dravidian brown lookin pakistani Is better than this fair @Sharif al-Hijaz , at least he's contributing positively to the country instead of degrading others, he's a poor hard worker that knows the value of others self and hardwork .